Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,056 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Consistently professional service
Honest, capable, professional.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great Service
The work was done quickly and they told me exactly what each part of the service code meant and explained what needed done immediately and what could wait.

JD
JAMES D.
Macungie, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service and very accommodating
I have been with Hendricks for quite a few years. They have talented mechanics, are responsive and can fit you in to meet your schedule. They added an auto body shop a few years ago and we had an experience in that side which was just as positive.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great job!
These guys always do a great job.

Verified Customer
Allentown, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Friendly staff and professional services
Jeff and everyone at The Shop are super professionals and do "the job swiftly."
T H A N K S

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Honest and reliable owners and workers.
I had new brakes and the drive shaft repaired. Car drives much better now and is safer with new brakes.
I purchased the car from Hendricks and they are keeping it running. My many thanks to Hendricks & Sons Auto Center.

GK
Garrett K.
Macungie, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Garrett said they give good customer service and they give very friendly service they are very nice to their customers

TD
THOMAS D.
Allentown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
All the Guys are great to deal with
I would not take any of my vehicles' any were else.

RR
RICKI R.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
A family business that always treats YOU as family
Great, always take time to explain and do the job right.

KS
KAREN S.
Catasauqua, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Hendricks is the best
Professional and courteous service

WO
WOLFGANG O.
Center Valley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
They care!
Having used Hendricks's since 1968 for my Wife and me, I can only say that all repairs were not only done on time, and charges fare ,but the Repairs never had to be redone.

DH
Donald H.
Allentown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Donald said his inspection was done properly.

PL
PATRICK L.
Coopersburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
A Really Nice Surprise
I just had my truck in for the annual state inspection and it occurred to me that I have been taking my vehicles there for almost 20 years. I believe this is the longest I have ever used any service provider of any kind. I think it speaks volumes as to the way the business is run. Dan, Hunter and all the other employees are always reliable, dependable and professional.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Consistently professional service
Work done professionally and in a timely manner. Great communications. Been taking our vehicles here for years, highly recommend.

KC
KATHLEEN C.
Whitehall, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
State Inspection
I would recommend Hendricks for all your all your auto needs, from a oil change to body work