Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,058 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
Matt B.
Pennsylvania
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they gave him a full refund, the vehicle is running great since then and everything worked out well.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they replaced a part, that they had previously replaced , it cost more money and they didn't tell him. He was disappointed that he wasn't informed, that it was $40 more than just last year.
Danny H. from Hendricks & Sons Auto Center responded on 10/21/2020

After counsulting with Matt we determined that a mistake was made on our part regarding this incident. A full refund was provided back to Matt.


GH
GERALD H.
Macungie, PA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/12/2017
Disappointed with service
I set up my appointment a week in advance and yet when I commend you had the wrong size tires and I had to wait quite a while for them to come I was just appointed that
Hunter & Dan H. from Hendricks & Sons Auto Center responded on 11/14/2017

This was our fault the wrong tires were ordered.
We immediately had the right tires sent over unfortunately it did take a short while until the correct tires showed up at our shop.
Very sorry for the inconvenience.


UA
Urszula A.
Emmaus, PA
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Urszula said the business recorded the mileage incorrectly. They recorded her mileage at 80,000 miles, and it should have been 50,000 miles. She had to take her vehicle back so she does not trust them now. They said her vehicle needed brakes, and she got a quote for $200.00 less someplace else. Everything else was excellent.
Hunter & Dan H. from Hendricks & Sons Auto Center responded on 09/21/2017

According to our record The vehicle mileage was recorded correctly the 3 times we worked on the car.
36775
48750
54646
We are not sure when or aware that an alleged mileage mistake was made until receving this critique
We estimated for doing a complete brake job using premium brake parts as per manufacturer specifications.
This is to ensure safe braking operation under normal and extreme conditions.
There are always cheaper ways to fix things and we are willing to explore more econnomical options if given the opportunity.
We are sorry to see a customerwas dissatified and hope to be given anoither opportunity to correct the incident


ND
Nathaniel D.
Pennsylvania
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Nathaniel said this business did not provide good service.

PG
Peter G.
Allentown, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/01/2014 Category: Service
Peter said that they normally do a great job but he was disappointed with the communication on this visit.