Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,056 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SJ
SANDRA J.
Allentown, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020
Excellent service
Prompt professional service. They wrnt above and beyond to solve the problem. Staff friendly and couteous

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Consistently professional service
Honest, capable, professional.

DF
Debra F.
Allentown, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Debra said some guy was in there without a mask. The waiting room is so small. Some of the guys in the back didn't have a mask on. She never had trouble with service. They are good. It's mainly a mask thing. They should have it on when customers come in.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great Service
The work was done quickly and they told me exactly what each part of the service code meant and explained what needed done immediately and what could wait.

JD
JAMES D.
Macungie, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service and very accommodating
I have been with Hendricks for quite a few years. They have talented mechanics, are responsive and can fit you in to meet your schedule. They added an auto body shop a few years ago and we had an experience in that side which was just as positive.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great job!
These guys always do a great job.

Verified Customer
Allentown, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Friendly staff and professional services
Jeff and everyone at The Shop are super professionals and do "the job swiftly."
T H A N K S

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Honest and reliable owners and workers.
I had new brakes and the drive shaft repaired. Car drives much better now and is safer with new brakes.
I purchased the car from Hendricks and they are keeping it running. My many thanks to Hendricks & Sons Auto Center.

GK
Garrett K.
Macungie, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Garrett said they give good customer service and they give very friendly service they are very nice to their customers

TD
THOMAS D.
Allentown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
All the Guys are great to deal with
I would not take any of my vehicles' any were else.

RR
RICKI R.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
A family business that always treats YOU as family
Great, always take time to explain and do the job right.

KS
KAREN S.
Catasauqua, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Hendricks is the best
Professional and courteous service

MB
Matt B.
Pennsylvania
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they gave him a full refund, the vehicle is running great since then and everything worked out well.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they replaced a part, that they had previously replaced , it cost more money and they didn't tell him. He was disappointed that he wasn't informed, that it was $40 more than just last year.
Danny H. from Hendricks & Sons Auto Center responded on 10/21/2020

After counsulting with Matt we determined that a mistake was made on our part regarding this incident. A full refund was provided back to Matt.


WO
WOLFGANG O.
Center Valley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
They care!
Having used Hendricks's since 1968 for my Wife and me, I can only say that all repairs were not only done on time, and charges fare ,but the Repairs never had to be redone.

DH
Donald H.
Allentown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Donald said his inspection was done properly.