ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4255317/5Overall Rating 4.4255317/5Overall Rating 4.4255317/5Overall Rating 4.4255317/5rating 4.4255317
Original
Overall Rating 2.40426/5Overall Rating 2.40426/5rating 2.40426rating 2.40426rating 2.40426
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, prompt and thorough"
The staff is knowledgeable and helpful and works with you to layout the possible service options.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 05:00 AM
Kevin C. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Friendly, courteous and the service adviser reminded me about the gas reimbursement settlement that I forgot about. I was very happy about that. The free breakfast was also very good. Nice place to wait if you have to.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:08 PM
Susan F. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager"
Service at Hyundai is exceptional. Service manager deserves 5 stars. He is always friendly and gets your car in for service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:11 AM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Grace D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good fast service"
Good communication. Fast service. Front desk very nice.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:54 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you so much! Appreciate the  positive review of our service department!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Barbara P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
My husband and I brought our car in for service on April 13, 2018 and met the new Service Manager, Scott Simpson and he went above and beyond to make us happy. It was very busy that day at McGovern Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:42 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

I can't thank you enough for the kind words! It is nice to hear that the hard work is being noticed! 

Thanks!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Teirea Q. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely friendly and professional "
I have been going to another car dealership for car service and I was blown away. Hyundai car service was easy, professional and friendly. I was offered breakfast and a car wash after my oil change. The competiting dealership close by is good but Hyundai’s service is better!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:26 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Awesome!! So happy to hear that we were able to WOW you. We strive to provide the best customer service in the industry! Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Thanks

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Victor B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything "
Wonderful experience, great customer service, there was a problem with an under cover that fall off speak with customer service they told me no problem bring the car back they will take care of it, again great service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:04 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Thank yo uso much for your poisitive review of our service department! We look forward to seeing you in the fuutre!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and convenient "
I have been using McGovern to service Hyundai vehicles for a while and would never even consider going anywhere else. Joie Mullen went above and beyond on my last visit to get the warranty work done on a vehicle for me in record time. I was completely blown away by her professionalism, as well as her friendly, neighbor like demeanor. Joie made sure I was completely informed of the situation every step of the way, stayed beyond her dedicated work hours to make sure I was all set, and made it a joy to do business with the company. I look forward to the next time I get the pleasure of working with her.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 01:42 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

It's great to hear you had such a great visit with us. Joie really does a great job with our customers! we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Thanks!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Jennifer L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bringing my car in for a recall"
Everyone I encountered was very efficient and pleasant. I got in and out with my car within the hour and with no inconvenience. They look like they're on top of their game.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:39 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you very much for the great comments. We are always working on being number #1 in customer service. 

Thanks!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Leighann P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and friendly with quality work.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 01:45 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

So happy to hear you had a great service experience ! we look forward to creating such a great experience each and every time for you!

Thanks

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Sybil H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
I have never had anything but excellent service when going to McGovern. I will not take me car to any other place. Great service, excellent personnel, they are always helpful. You should be very proud of the people that work there. Whoever hired them should be very proud of their work. I do recommend your dealership to everyone. I love my car, it's the best I've ever had.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:38 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you so much for the positive review of our service department! Thank you for such kind compliments! looking forward to seeing you in the future!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Richard T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The only negative was having to wait 15 minutes for my car even after I called prior to arriving and was told that my paperwork was in process and would be done before I arrived.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:36 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Very sorry about that. We are working at trying to streamline our paperwork process. In your future visits you should see a great improvement 

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Ana T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism "
They are the best!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:30 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Our customers are what make us the BEST!!!! Thank you so much! Look forward to future visits!! 

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Alexander C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Costumer Service "
Great costumer service, all my concern were addressed and taken cared of. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion, and the service comes with a complimentary car wash. While I was waiting for my car to be ready I had lunch at the diner from the sister dealership free of charge.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:44 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

So happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. Looking forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"By the time I had finished the free breakfast;the car was ready."
Can't beat the service but oil change price was high.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:06 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

I am happy to hear you took advantage of our Awesome diner for breakfast. I wanted to make sure that you saw our oilchange special on our website. www.McGovernauto.com/servicespecials.

Thanks again!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Jacob B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car Service"
Car was repaired in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:55 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you so much for servicing your vehicle with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Stephen C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
The girl found a better coupon and put it in.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:36 AM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Awesome! We always look to help our customers out in any way possible. Look forward to seeing you in the future!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Patrick C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"McGovern Hyundai"
Great people in service and sales and a great product!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:46 AM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We always like to hear good things. Look forward to helping you in the future!

Thanks!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The prompt and attentive service staff."
Very pleasant experience overall.

I would like to have Courtney give me a call about my right front bumper panel which will not secure now because the connector is broken. When I purchased the vehicle, the panel was also not fastening, but it did snap on at the time. Hopefully, this is under warranty.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:10 PM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your positive review of our service department. Contact me directly at 508-205-3530 to talk about the bumper. Let's see what we can do to help.

Thanks!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
John F. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Prompt servuce
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:27 AM
9bdf4d6b45bc49bb3f241d099a18206e?s=28
Scott S., Service Manager at McGovern Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you so very much for your postivie review of our service department! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1149 in total