Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(554 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Every good customer service
Always have a great experience with them good service and good group of people would recommend them to anyone

DD
DAN D.
Brockton, MA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021
Clean, Professional, honest evaluation of what work I needed done..first visit to shop.
After evaluating work I ask to be done, and gave me cost of power stirring pump.A very pleasant place ,I’ll be back..

JF
JOE F.
Holbrook, MA
GMC Savana Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
The people make everything easy
I appreciate the help I always get even if I don’t have an appointment

SS
SHAUN S.
Whitman, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service & great trustworthy people!

JM
JOHN M.
Marshfield Hills, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Excellent Service
As always service was excellent.

WE
WALTER E.
Randolph, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Pricing on brakes gas and tires
I would like to say I had a great experience with O’Brien car care

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service, great price!
Top notch, not used to hanging out to have a vehicle serviced, wasn’t that long of a wait, price was a lot cheaper than the chain stores

RL
ROXANNE\AKEEM L.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Consistently great work.
I’ve taken all three of my cars to O’Brien car care over the years and I’m never disappointed in the quality of work. Everyone’s always friendly and 100% honest with you.

JH
JIM H.
Holbrook, MA
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Professional and knowledgeable
Bob is the best

KA
KAREN A.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
These guys are great.
Efficient, kind and always accommodating.

DF
DONNA F.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Always satisfied with their services
We have used O'Briens gor over 10 years and the have always been above average and professional.

KK
KEITH K.
Holbrook, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Always knowledgeable and gets repairs done as quick and efficient as possible
Excellent work. Always bring vehicles here! Very friendly. Very knowledgeable and always communicating with customer on issues. Whole family brings cars here.

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great service
Honest
Friendly
Does a good job

Verified Customer
Raynham, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Best around
O’Breins car care in Holbrook has such kind and honest staff. They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/18/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Randolph, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great Service
I was recommended to them from a friend. He said they were good mechanics, trustworthy and thorough in their work. I agree with my friend. They have a good reputation with many very loyal customers.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words. We look forward to servicing your car for many years to come. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 554 in total