Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(441 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JM
JOHN M.
Marshfield Hills, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Service at its best!!
Why do I drive from Marshfield to Holbrook for service to our vehicles. It’s an easy decision because of the professional service you receive. Great service at a very fair price always!! Thank you

DD
DONNA D.
Holbrook, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent Service
If want a car repair service center that is absolutely wonderful this is the one for you. They are efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Donna!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GD
GERRY D.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
O’Brien Care Care
Great service, done right and on time at a fair price.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much Jerry!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

AG
AL G.
Dedham, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Going there for 29 years. Says it all.
Car problems are no fun, but Obrien takes the pain away from the situation. I have been going there for 29 years because they can be trusted.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you so much for the years of loyalty and trusting us with your vehicles!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JD
JOHN D.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Every good customer service
Got my appointment with no problem for the day I asked for and time
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thanks John we appreciate the business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Walpole, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Satisfied customer
Brought my car for 65k maintenance today. They did a great job on my car as usual. The service was done in a timely fashion, mechanic was very informative. The whole cost was reasonable. No complaints here. Great group of guys. Overall very happy with a job well done.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you very much we appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DS
DAMIEN S.
Randolph, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Very professional and clean
I went to get a car alignment which was done in a prompt manner. Not to mention the air in all four of my tires got checked .
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you very much for the business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JB
JAMES , LINDA B.
Holbrook, MA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Brake Repair
Quick service at a respectable price. Very satisfied.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SC
SAMANTHA C.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent service every time
My family and I have been going here since 2004. Never have had a bad experience, all the guys are always friendly and explain everything that is going on. I have recommended many friends and they have all stayed to be future clients
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much Sam for the kind words, yes it has been a long time !

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CM
CAROLYN M.
Holbrook, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Quality work, reasonable prices
Our family has been bringing our cars to O'Brien's for 25 years. They do excellent work and their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable mechanic.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much we truly appreciate the business over all these years Carolyn

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

PD
PETER D.
Avon, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Customer service
They are always ready to help
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you so much Peter

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JACKIE M.
BROCKTON, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
The workers
Been coming here for over 20 years love them such good honest people. Very reliable and trustworthy. Always helpful.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

We so appreciate your business and loyalty over all these years Jackie from you and the family!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RF
ROBERT F.
Holbrook, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
The Best
This is a great place to have your car or truck repaired, a first class operation
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you very much

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KO
KEN O.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Mechanics dream
Obrien car care is a great stop for car repairs of any kind oil changes and nice people to talk to about your vehicle
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thanks so much Kenny!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GARY M.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great team and very knowledgeable
Needed new tires for my daughter car and they gave us a great price and quality workmanship
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 10/03/2020

Thanks so much Gary!! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 441 in total