Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(604 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 2 minutes ago

Reviews


MT
MATT T.
Bridgewater, MA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Honest car repair!
I've never once had a bad experience with O'Brien Car Care. They are quick, efficient and transparent. They are not the kind of place that finds things that aren't wrong with your car in the first place just to watch the bill grow. They are upfront, communicate honestly and do a good job. Come here if you want a hassle free car repair experience.

CZ
CHUCK Z.
Braintree, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
The owner and staff!
O’Brien Car Care is reliable, and efficient!

Verified Customer
Abington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Very accommodating and courteous
Been coming to O’Brien’s for years. Always a pleasure and never a problem.

AD
ADAM D.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
The people working there
Takes great care of his customers, outstanding service.

SP
SCOTT\SUE P.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great service and great employees
These guys know me and my family by name. I’ve been a customer here for almost 30yrs and always get the same great service.

JC
JOHN C.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Service needed
Very good service and new parts at good retail prices. Very professional and courtesy driver counter.

BA
BOB A.
Bridgewater, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
As always, great service
Over 25 years of great service. Highly recommend

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent
Awesome work and impressed by same day service!

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Van repair
O’Brien Car care always my first choice for all my car care needs and I highly recommend

BW
BOB W.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Very good at explaining what you need done
Always fair and work is done well

MF
MATT / ALISON F.
Avon, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great Experience
As always, O’Brien’s Car Care took care of me. I can always trust them.

GR
GAIL R.
Bridgewater, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Employees and honesty
Dependable service and interest in customer

RD
RICK D.
Abington, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Trustworthy and friendly
Friendly and honest—and easy to deal with it. I feel I can trust them.

PM
PETER M.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service
Great service and great people

MS
MAT S.
Brockton, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent customer service
Great customer service honest and upfront with you. Provide great car car.