Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LO
LISA O.
Holbrook, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
They are always accommodating and honest. The best Around
Obriens is the most accommodating and reliable shop. I would never take my car anywhere else even for an oil change

S
S.
Norwell, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Jack and Bob ha ha ha
Good guys

GC
GEORGE C.
Holbrook, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Tire repair
OBriens did a great job fixing a problem tire and had it ready really fast. Thanks.
Nice job.

MB
MATTHEW B.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Honest, good people
I was highly satisfied with the service here. It was a stress free, pleasant experience.

CL
Clayton L.
Brockton, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Clayton's wife. She said the business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Friendly
I've gotten my car serviced here multiple times. The staff is always friendly, timely and willing to schedule appointments that work for my schedule. I will continue to bring my car here as needed and you should too. Highly recommended.

KO
KARL O.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Great staff ?
Always accommodating !

HP
HAROLD P.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Car inspection/check up
The whole team Billy, Jack, Bob, the Chief (Ed) and everyone they treat you and your car with respect. Holbrook and Easton locations A++++ always

BP
Bill P.
Braintree, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he gets good service every time he goes there. He has already recommended this business.

EI
EARL , KATHY I.
Holbrook, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Awesome service
Truck was in for a brake job. They were done in a timely manner. They are the best around

BG
BOB G.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
The Owners
Always greeted with a smile an things are always explained... always a fair deal

DS
DAVE S.
Braintree, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Awesome Service!!
Great friendly employees and awesome service!! Keeps clients well informed and up to date on progress. Highly recommend!!

CA
CHARLOTTE A.
Brockton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Great service
Obriens is friendly, fast service, and gines excellent service.

BH
BARBARA H.
Brockton, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Great, Professional Service!
I have been taking my car to O'Brien Car Care for a few years. O'Brien Car Care always provides great service. I now have a second car and will continue to bring both cars there for service. The guys are friendly, always able answer any questions and give advice, if needed.

JD
John D.
Milton, MA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the business is great. They did a great job servicing her vehicle. They are quick, responsive and take care of her. They provided same day service. John Jr was great. She was satisfied with the service, they are fair and honest.

Displaying 1 Review