Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(515 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DR
DAN R.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
I haven't had any issues in 20 years in bringing my vehicles for service at at O'Brien Car Care.
All the work is done to my complete satisfaction and completed to the agreed upon time of pick up.

RT
RICH T.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
The best!!
The guys at OCC are the best!!

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Super fast, honest and professional
We tried many places but this one is always exceeding our expectations, they are far and value your time and don’t extra charge.

MF
MATT / ALISON F.
Avon, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great Experience
As always, O’Brien’s Car Care took care of me. I can always trust them.

GR
GAIL R.
Bridgewater, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Employees and honesty
Dependable service and interest in customer

RD
RICK D.
Abington, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Trustworthy and friendly
Friendly and honest—and easy to deal with it. I feel I can trust them.

PM
PETER M.
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service
Great service and great people

MS
MAT S.
Brockton, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent customer service
Great customer service honest and upfront with you. Provide great car car.

GM
GARY M.
Holbrook, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great service, with a very knowledge team
Great friendly staff, very helpful,

MO
MIKE O.
Scituate, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Check engine light
O’Brien CC was really fast - they read the code and provided me with a piece of mind that the vehicle was ok.

Verified Customer
Hingham, MA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great place
We just got 4 new tires on our mid-size SUV. We have gone there for years because of the Competitive prices and quick yet thorough work. We continue to go there for the friendly and keep-it-real service.

EL
ELLEN L.
Braintree, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Service
Always friendly and trustworthy

KN
KHALED N.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Good service
Excellent service

LH
LAURICE H.
Brockton, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Extremely happy
I was looking for new mechanic and they got me right in they called me within an hour what's wrong they had it fixed within two hours when they told me the price I almost hit the floor I was so happy and I will be bringing all my cars there and I will be spreading the word especially to the people that were using my original Mechanic because I know they are not happy

JB
JOE B.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great service
Knowledgable and courteous staff that delivers quality service in a timely manner at reasonable cost,once again a great experience

Displaying 1 Review