Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KM
KEITH M.
Canton, MA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Honest, professional, quality service
They provide the highest quality work at fair and honest prices. You get an honest, professional opinion without the pressured upsell. Highest recommendation for this shop.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you so much Keith, We truly appreciate your business 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

KA
KATHY AND BOB A.
BRAINTREE, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Always there for us!
We have been going to O’Brien Car Care for many years. They are like family to us. They respond quickly to a request for an appt and have always had our cars fixed and ready for pick up within a day or two. They are the best car repair in the South Shore. I have highly recommended them to family and friends. They definitely deserve a 5 Star rating!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business O'Brien

(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Walpole, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Great place
Took my car in for squeaking sounds from rear of my car. They were very thorough and explained what was happening. What I like about this place is they’re not out for your money, they’re simply here to get your business. They’re very informative, professional and caring and very accommodating. I’m glad to have found this place. I’ve been going there for about a year. Each time I felt satisfied as a customer with the job they’ve done. I would highly recommend this place. I noticed they have been keeping the place extra clean especially in this time with the virus.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you very much . Its so nice to here your kind words with everything going on in the word today! Once again thank you. 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RM
RICH M.
Braintree, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
O
We have been going to Obrien car care for many years. Bill and jack are always pleasant and always ask if there is anything else we need. And if there there is anything they take care of it. Highly recommeded
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you so much and it has been a long time! We really appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BS
BOB S.
Abington, MA
Nissan LEAF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
outgoing and friendly
Very friendly , quickness with repairs and pricing that everyone can afford
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you so much!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RW
ROB W.
Hanson, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
rob wilson
Thank you for taking in my truck in such short notice . I would recommend you to everyone . The service was excellent very nice people
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/23/2020

We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Amazing guys!
Service was fast, you don’t wait too long. The guys are awesome they care of your car right away.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DF
DONNA F.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Professional services
Always satisified with the services provided.

Been using them for 10 years for all our family automotive needs.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you so much Donna

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Service
Everyone at O Briens is always friendly and go out of their way to help with whatever car problem you have . Easy to schedule and always accommodating. Also knowledgeable and able to explain what is going on with your car.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

We would like to thank you for your business !!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DF
DAVID F.
North Attleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great service
Great service. Great people
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you so much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BB
BILLY B.
Hanson, MA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Top notch pros
Top notch pros
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

We truly appreciate your business

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/13/2020

Thanks so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MP
MARIE P.
Holbrook, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Recent visit
Great service, friendly staff!!! Clean shop and comfortable waiting area. Overall great experience!!!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Thanks Re !!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GARY/JULIE M.
HOLBROOK MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Great Service
Our family has been going to O’Brien’s for a very long time. The employees are helpful, their prices are reasonable and we trust their expertise.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Thanks so much for the business over all these years Julie and Gary!! 

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

GM
GUERRIC M.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
EXTRA-ORDINARY, Fast, Quality Service!
Just the greatest bunch of people... all I can say is its the ONLY place to go if you want expert service, and the quickest turnaround I've ever encountered in 40 years of automobile repairs.

Bobby D is the man! He runs that shop like nobodies business, my car had multiple issues and he had me in and out under 24 hours... and thanks to Billy for making it all possible :)

A+++++

Guerric Angelo
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you very much Guerric your opinion means a lot to us!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

NS
NANCY S.
Weymouth, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
whatever problems I have had with my car in the past ten years they have always been able to diagnose and fix.
They have kept my 20 year old car in good working order for the past ten years. Nancy S. Would definitely recommend.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you so much for your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 270 in total