Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2020
These people are horrible
These people are in it simply for the money. I had missing sway bar links ON BOTH ENDS!!! These people live underneath cars (figuratively speaking) So if someone like me who knows nothing about cars notice it THERE IS NO REASON THEY DIDNT NOTICE...BOTH!!! They are in it strictly for the cash. AND Just didn’t give a f*** about that extra problem. It was a Saturday near closing so I guess they didn’t want to do the extra work of buying the Sway bar links So just didn’t tell me about the problem. KNOWING the alignment would just make the issue worst! Now tire is wobbling and sway bar is swinging like crazy. POINT?......FIND A BETTER/HONEST ALIGNMENT SHOP. Unless your car is brand new off the lot. WHATS THE POINT OF AN ALIGNMENT IF MY SWAY BAR LINK IS MISSING?? ON BOTH ENDS!!!!! These guys are clowns 🤡
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

We apologize for missing the sway bar links sorry for the inconvenience.  

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JM
JEAN M.
Braintree, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
As always a great experience!
Love these guys!

JF
JOE F.
Holbrook, MA
GMC Savana Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
The people and work are excellent
Very nice and helpful staff and always take care of your car. The only place to go for your car needs.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/26/2021

Thanks Joe we appreciate your business!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

BW
BRIAN W.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service!!!!! Great people!!!!
We trust the people and trust the work!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you so much Brian and Ellen we appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JH
JOHN H.
Brockton, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Honest and trustworthy
Always honest,courteous and always a job well done!

JP
JULIA P.
Brockton, MA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Consistently good service
Whether it’s my 2028 Hyundai or 1998 Jeep, they have both received thorough, reasonably priced service. No fake add ons, no talking down because I’m a woman, just courteous and efficient services.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you so much we truly appreciate your business!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

SP
SARAH P.
Carver, MA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
5 stars
Great place friendly staff!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

CO
CHRIS O.
Brockton, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Knowledge, Honesty, Professional, And mechanics answer the phone before 3 rings!
Read the title. O’Briens is excellent! 2 guys answer the phone, order parts, they got leg work guys that run errands, and a bunch of mechanics!!!! Tires and wipers to transmissions and sensors. Go there and get the truth about your automobile. I have serviced all 6 of my vehicles out of there since 08. 2 are diesels.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much Chris for your  business all these years!!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JP
JOAN P.
Holbrook, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Above satisfactory.
O'Brien's is knowledgeable, friendly, accomadating. They explain all in terms easily understood. They always have a smile. They make taking care of my care easy!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much Joan!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

LG
LINDSEY G.
Brockton, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Always a happy customer
I called and was able to go in right away and then was leaving 45 minutes later with a brand new tire replaced on my car. Fair prices, excellent, friendly customer service!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

DR
DAN R.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
I haven't had any issues in 20 years in bringing my vehicles for service at at O'Brien Car Care.
All the work is done to my complete satisfaction and completed to the agreed upon time of pick up.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you Dan!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

RT
RICH T.
Holbrook, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
The best!!
The guys at OCC are the best!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thanks Rick

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Super fast, honest and professional
We tried many places but this one is always exceeding our expectations, they are far and value your time and don’t extra charge.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Very helpful for a walk in
I walked in without an appt with low tire pressure. They took it right in. Patched one tire & repatched another tire where a plug was leaking.
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you very much for the kind words Bill O'Brien

(781) 767-5557

GC
GAIL C.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Gail Connors
Efficient, reliable, friendly, low cost...wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you Gail for the kind words!!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 524 in total