Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(610 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 19 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/26/2020
These people are horrible
These people are in it simply for the money. I had missing sway bar links ON BOTH ENDS!!! These people live underneath cars (figuratively speaking) So if someone like me who knows nothing about cars notice it THERE IS NO REASON THEY DIDNT NOTICE...BOTH!!! They are in it strictly for the cash. AND Just didn’t give a f*** about that extra problem. It was a Saturday near closing so I guess they didn’t want to do the extra work of buying the Sway bar links So just didn’t tell me about the problem. KNOWING the alignment would just make the issue worst! Now tire is wobbling and sway bar is swinging like crazy. POINT?......FIND A BETTER/HONEST ALIGNMENT SHOP. Unless your car is brand new off the lot. WHATS THE POINT OF AN ALIGNMENT IF MY SWAY BAR LINK IS MISSING?? ON BOTH ENDS!!!!! These guys are clowns 🤡
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 07/31/2020

We apologize for missing the sway bar links sorry for the inconvenience.  

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

JH
JIM H.
Holbrook, MA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Friendly
Great service and good prices 👍

TR
TRANSMISSION R.
Braintree, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
The attention to detail is outstanding
The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the shop is impeccably clean.

PS
PAULINE S.
Holbrook, MA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Service was great.
Replaced headlight without having to wait a long time.

FC
FRANK C.
Avon, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
People
Friendly and honest place work was great and timely been going here for many many years
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/21/2021

Thanks Frank we appreciate the kind words!

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MW
MARK W.
Holbrook, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
convenience
had the car towed to there due to battery unable to hold a charge. Done the next day, perfect.
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/21/2021

Thanks so much Nancy

Bill O'Brien
(781) 767-5557

MF
MIKE F.
Stoughton, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
White glove service. Excellent technicians
3 generations of my family have been going to O’Brien Car care. Billy and the team over there treat you like their own family and it shows. Anyone in the area looking for anything car related I would contact them as soon as possible. Have never left there worried or concerned with any of the work done. They fix it once, and they fix it right!
BO
Bill O. from O'Brien Car Care responded on 04/21/2021

Thanks so much Mike we truly appreciate all the years of working on the family's vehicles Bill O'Brien

(781) 767-5557

MT
MATT T.
Bridgewater, MA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Honest car repair!
I've never once had a bad experience with O'Brien Car Care. They are quick, efficient and transparent. They are not the kind of place that finds things that aren't wrong with your car in the first place just to watch the bill grow. They are upfront, communicate honestly and do a good job. Come here if you want a hassle free car repair experience.

CZ
CHUCK Z.
Braintree, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
The owner and staff!
O’Brien Car Care is reliable, and efficient!

Verified Customer
Abington, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Very accommodating and courteous
Been coming to O’Brien’s for years. Always a pleasure and never a problem.

AD
ADAM D.
Holbrook, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
The people working there
Takes great care of his customers, outstanding service.

SP
SCOTT\SUE P.
Holbrook, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great service and great employees
These guys know me and my family by name. I’ve been a customer here for almost 30yrs and always get the same great service.

JC
JOHN C.
E Bridgewtr, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Service needed
Very good service and new parts at good retail prices. Very professional and courtesy driver counter.

BA
BOB A.
Bridgewater, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
As always, great service
Over 25 years of great service. Highly recommend

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent
Awesome work and impressed by same day service!