Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1377 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4807675/5Overall Rating 4.4807675/5Overall Rating 4.4807675/5Overall Rating 4.4807675/5rating 4.4807675
Original
Overall Rating 2.44231/5Overall Rating 2.44231/5rating 2.44231rating 2.44231rating 2.44231
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
West Bridgewater, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Great service. Waiting area is nice and comfortable while you wait.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank You for the feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

GT
Gabriele T.
Lowell, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and attentive to my needs.
I love coming here. Even if I don't have an appointment I get treated with professionalism and great kindness. They bend over backwards to make sure you are handled with respect , get the job done in a very timely fashion, and done right the first time. Also make you aware of any possible repairs that may need to be done in the near future. The building is very clean and easy to get to. Thank you McGovern Hyundai for providing such wonderful service. I have recommended any of my friends or family that when they seek a new vehicle that Hyundai is a very great choice.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank You for the feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Carver, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
service
Always courteous, prompt and reliable service
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank You for the great feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

JP
Jim P.
Abington, MA
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Don't call for a quote
The company has a problem with there phone quotes not matching the actual charges.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Don't call for a quote
The price I get on the phone is never the price I'm charged when I show up. Frustrating!
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback please give me a call at 508-205-3535

Richard Pearson
Assistant Service Manager
5082053535
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank You for the re score !

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

VB
Victor B.
Brockton, MA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
The manager
Your manager knows how to make the customer feel well appreciated, when I go to get my car service I always ask for him because he knows how to make someone feels comfortable and he shows that he cares
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

ML
Mira L.
Brockton, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff, quick service!
People are professional, yet friendly!
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Good experience!
Customer service is good and the dealership has a very comfortable atmosphere.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
North Easton, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
very convenient location and normally great service/repair
see previous notes--had to return for a minor service issue. This is the first time I have not been totally satisfied. Will continue to patronize/
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

JM
James M.
North Easton, MA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
The Great People care at McGovern Hyundai.
We bought a used Hyundai Tucson from a great salesman Devante for our daughter going back to college. We had a problem with a tire sensor light. We wanted our daughter safe in this new used car. McGovern Hyundai completed stood behind their vehicle. It got complicated it was not just a simple sensor some modular had to be replaced. We thought we were screwed. How are we going to get our daughter and all here stuff moved into school with just one car? Scott the service manager gave us a loner car. We got our daughter moved in and came home. We told her the car would be fixed soon. We occasionally would call checking in on the progress. Rich gave us a few progress reports. He was very helpful. Then we starting reaching Victoria. Victoria was so kind and helpful. She gave us play by play status up dates. Victoria called us before the close of business each day. Victoria was amazing. In a short time, our car was fixed.
Our daughter took Amtrak home. She stayed for the weekend and drove the car back to school problem free. She is happy, we are happy. Thank you to everyone at McGovern Hyundai. Thank you for standing behind your vehicles. Thank you so much for the loner. That was amazing. I don’t know of another car dealer that would have stepped up to the plate. Like that and helped so much.
Thanks again from the Jim McCarthy
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the fantastic feedback  Thank You

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

KJ
Kelly J.
Bridgewater, MA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Perfect service
I’ve had a few issues with my 2010 Hyundai Elantra over the last few months and I’ve had to bring to McGovern. I hear lots horror stories about dealerships but that hasn’t my experience. Rich and the rest of the team has gone above and beyond to get everything I needed done done! Also the Hyundai warranty is far superior to any other brands out there.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank You for the fantastic review

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

DF
Donna F.
Wareham, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Attentiveness
Always very attentive and explain everything in detail.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for the kind words and great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and Friendly
Everything is done in an efficient and friendly manner
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank You for the great feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
2011 Sonata
Replaced front tie rods, balanced all four wheels, alligned all four wheels, and a complimary car wash, out in two and a half hours, car runs great. I have no complaints from this visit.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for the great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

EC
Edwina C.
Holbrook, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Welcoming environment
Staff is courteous.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank You for the feedback and kind words

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

AK
Alfons K.
Stoughton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank You for the great feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

MT
Michael T.
Randolph, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Love it 😊
Excellent service with very friendly people!!
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank You for the fantastic feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

DK
Denise K.
Brockton, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
After service I noticed a scratch on my bumper
Everything went well was there for my first oil change and after I left I noticed a scratch and wasn't told about it.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank You for the feedback , please contact Scott Simpson at 508-205-3530 to see how we can resolve this issue

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Boston, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I've been coming here for months and have received nothing but great service. The staff is polite, and accomodating. If I have a problem, I'd let them know.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank You for the kind words and great feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
awesome
It was great registering online for my appointment. Very easy to bring it in and have it taken are of.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for fantastic review and kind words

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

TW
Terri W.
Brockton, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Very good service no BS!!
Nothing everything was awesome
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for the kind words and great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530