Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64
4.6

( 2096 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5087756/5Overall Rating 4.5087756/5Overall Rating 4.5087756/5Overall Rating 4.5087756/5rating 4.5087756
Original
Overall Rating 2.47368/5Overall Rating 2.47368/5rating 2.47368rating 2.47368rating 2.47368
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Kathleen B.
Halifax, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The staff was friendly, service department very clean. I dropped my car off for oil change and basic services. The service was completed sooner than expected. I pleasantly surprised they offer LYFT service to drop me off a work and picked me up to get my car, I didn't have to ask another co-worker to drive me. I will return as this location is much more convenient than the Hyundai Dealership I purchased my vehicle.

BH
Benjamin H.
Avon, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great fast service
I always love coming in. i can drop my car off and get dropped at work and picked up after

CS
Cheryl S.
Brockton, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
On a time crunch - hoped service would be quick- it was less than 45 minutes later-I was in my car and able to make my next appointment!

Verified Customer
Holbrook, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Fast, professional service
Only reason I didn't give 4 stars was because my interactions with the receptionist made me feel they were not aware of services/programs offered at the dealership, which led to me having to ask to speak to other people/call Hyundai customer service each time I called to get correct information. I loved that they provided a Lyft for me to get to and from work while my car was serviced, that was a lifesaver.

DT
Donald T.
Abington, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Total Service accomplished quickly
Good service, , by appointment, employees thoughtful and courteous, organization of services and employees, to assigned tasks.

EM
Erin M.
Rockland, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everything I needed done was taken care of efficiently and Cheryl answered all of my questions.

SM
Stephen M.
Boston, MA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Easy process. Everything seems to be in good order.

Verified Customer
Weymouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service agent cheyll springsteen.
No appointment came in to replace battery. Second time since santa fe purchase d in 2016. Started sunday. after a morning of not turning off car for hours ( home car wont start, read book and internet endlessly to see where to stick key as prev told by prime hyundai, had aaa, went to bstteries and bulbs and changed in remote starters and key fobs, went to hyundai brockton) salesman frederick took over and was great.
On monday i went to brockton again and got cheryl for service. Incredibly helpful and knowledgable. Got me scheduled for new battery and we also did trans fluid change plus one other. I went back to window to ask about i terior cleaning and without hesitation was given options. My car was detailed in and out. Excellent!

PC
Patricianne C.
E Bridgewtr, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Xxxxxxx
Everyone was very nice and professional. I haven’t dealt with a dealership in years so I was happy with the experience. I realize now that my service trips will cost more than I am used to paying. I have to try it for a while to see if it is beneficial.

Verified Customer
Canton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Dept....
Service Dept keeps you posted regarding service appointment and spot on regarding the time frame. Plus I love the option of a car wash and the occasional coupons!!

RL
Robert L.
Norton, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019 Category: Service
My Elantra's 22,500 maintenance at McGovern Hyundai
No comment.

Verified Customer
North Easton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service but Hate Being Harassed for Reviews
The service was great, very fast & thorough. Customer service was friendly and accommodating. They were very communicative about what was going with my vehicle, pricing estimates, and wait times.

This comment is for Hyundai I’m general & not the particular dealership or customer service reps that I dealt with, both of which are great. As a consumer, I HATE being harassed for reviews after service is complete. I understand wanting to have the chance to correct issues before they become public but I had my service less than a week ago and have received multiple contacts from both the dealership & Hyundai asking me for a review and stressing that I need to give an excellent rating. It’s a pain in the ass when all I want is a basic oil change; when I finish the service I want to be done and not pestered afterwards. Also, if I am being told that I should give an excellent rating, it’s not necessarily an accurate reflection of my experience. In this case, the service rep and service department WERE excellent but the insistence on the surveys really put me off to the point where I’ll probably get my next service done somewhere other than a dealership so I don’t have to deal with it.

KC
Kathleen C.
West Bridgewater, MA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Very kind and sociable to my needs

JM
Joseph M.
Brockton, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
McGovern service
The service was fast and effective. I was having breakfast 30 minutes later!

CR
Christina R.
Avon, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Prompt. Clean. Nice.
Helpful with options on services. In and out quickly. Great job.

MA
Melissa A.
Stoughton, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Molly is once again OUTSTANDING
She is what you call a great leader for Hyundai, she listen to my concerns. She was able to share with me what was going on with my vehicle. Provided EXCELLENT Support. She’s my Go to!

RB
Roger B.
Rockland, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
St
U

Verified Customer
Whitman, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle was serviced (oil change) in the time they said it would take.
Friendly service rep, clean premises, and work done on time.

WD
Wendy D.
New Bedford, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Personnel came to my car and greeted me. Everything I needed to be completed was done. Wait time was as promised.

Verified Customer
Milton, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Modern dealership, friendly staff, good service
Was pleasantly surprised with McGovern Hyundai. A modern dealership that is clean and has friendly staff. Very satisfied with my first service.