Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1471 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.490567/5Overall Rating 4.490567/5Overall Rating 4.490567/5Overall Rating 4.490567/5rating 4.490567
Original
Overall Rating 2.45283/5Overall Rating 2.45283/5rating 2.45283rating 2.45283rating 2.45283
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


GW
Gerald W.
Whitman, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Jerry
The people in the service department were great and took no time at all to service my car.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Brockton, MA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Very good service
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. I've already scheduled my next appointment! They are very cooperative in scheduling to suit my needs. I've had Hyundais since 2002 and am very happy with their service. I've used 3 Hyundai dealers over the years and am a firm believer that they take very good care of my Hyundais and I'm glad to use genuine Hyundai parts and technicians who are trained to service Hyundais properly.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank You for the fantastic review

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

JD
John D.
Stoughton, MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Knob tinkering
I don't like how every very time I get my car serviced,the radio,seat,headlights controll are messed up.I would recommended this business but seeing how my 2015 Elantra needed a new engine at 58.4k miles I find it hard to recommend the product.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

 Please contact Scott Simpson at 508-205-3530 

Scott Simpson 
Service Manager
5082053530

BF
Barbara F.
Bridgewater, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Good quality
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank You for the great feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

DH
David H.
Stoughton, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
the people
i call and get the appointment quickly and I'm in and out in a good time
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank You for the great feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
West Bridgewater, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Consumer
Nice job done on time
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

Thank you for the great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

JC
Janey C.
Brockton, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer service lacks in every way
Poor no stars...
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Please give Scott Simpson a call to resolve this issue 508-205-3530

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

WF
William F.
Stoughton, MA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Just an oil change. Pleasant place to wait. Staff friendly.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank You for the fantastic review

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
East Bridgewater, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service was fast and the staff was very friendly and accomidating
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank You for the great feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
North Easton, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Great experience
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

JI
Jennifer And I.
Sharon, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Untrustworthy service - Beware.
Came back repeatedly to fix problems and expensive parts were changed and some problems continued. Service was ineffective and I do not feel I was treated with respect when I tried to give them the chance to make it right.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Please give Scott Simpson a call to resolve this issue 508-205-3530

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Stoughton, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Beyond Expectations!
Car was towed in late Saturday night and was serviced and back in my hands Monday.
Communications with service department were better than expected and was very pleased with the information supplied.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

AV
Amadise V.
Randolph, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Service is one of a kind....
I have two vehicles, a Genesis G80 and Hyundai Santa Fe. It's great coming in, and seeing the Service Director, approach you, and great you. Makes you feel extremely appreciated. I believe the prices are reasonable and fair. Routine maintenance is done pretty quickly, which is good.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Walpole, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Staffing level of service desk needs to be addressed
There are not enough employees handing customers at the service desk. Drop off was extremely confused, which is a departure from all previous interactions, and staff that was there does not seem to be well informed.
Scott S., Service Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

We are looking to improve in any capacity. We appreciate the feedback and will work to improve your service experience.

Thank you 

Scott Simpson
Service Manager
McGovern Hyundai
508-205-3530

Verified Customer
North Falmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly personnel, excellent service
Excellent service
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
North Easton, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly service rep.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the great feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

Verified Customer
Norwell, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Brake service
Excellent, professional job! I was kept informed all the way by the service advisor, Bruce Gray. My car was ready to go when I came to pick it up- would definitely continue to use this service center!
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank You for the feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

LP
Leighann P.
Brockton, MA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE!
Friendly and great service.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank You for the amazing feedback

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

CJ
Christina J.
North Easton, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They had my car in at my exact appointment time and it didn’t take all day.
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank You for the feedback and kind words

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530

DM
Dionna M.
Brockton, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Good
No gommeny
Richard P., Manager from McGovern Hyundai responded on 11/04/2018

Thank you for the feedback 

Richard Pearson
Service Manager
5082053530