Mco Tire and Service Inc.


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

149 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Dusty J. on 08/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My wife hit a ladder on the freeway aND messed up a tire and alignment mco in Cedar had us taken care of asap and got or care fixed and safe to go tech were nice and explained everything great
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 01:48 PM
COURTNEY J. on 12/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Trustworthy"
It's comforting to know I can take my vehicles to a mechanic I can trust and who doesn't rip me off.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 07:38 PM
JIM L. on 12/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very polite and recomended a new radiator cap. made a difference"
Very polite, friendly and gave good advice. Repairs were done very close to the my appointment considering how busy they. Very happy with the services preformed.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 08:28 PM
DAVE R. on 12/02/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It seems my wife was taken advantage of"
I was told when purchasing tires that flats would be taken care of as rotatation and balancei. Why was there a bill?
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 04:29 AM
VESTA J. on 11/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
we always enjoy bringing our cars into you, you are always friendly and you do a greatjob.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 12:27 PM
DAVID S. on 11/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety Inspection"
I was given a time of day to have vehicle inspected while I waited. Great price and quick service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 11/05/2014 08:59 AM
GEORGE R. on 10/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
Safety inspection was done quickly even without an appointment. I felt that my business was very much appreciated.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 07:59 PM
TONSINA W. on 10/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love working with these guys"
They always let me know what is going on with my vehicle, are willing to do checks for me to make me feel safe and give real usable feedback, with a "you could get x miles more out of it". Respect me as an intelligent individual and have never once tried to sell me blinker fluid.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 10:06 AM
ROY M. on 08/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
That Nate really knows his stuff! lol Honest and dependable service. Everyone should bring their cars here.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 02:29 PM
TYREE D. on 08/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & dependable mechanics "
Every time I've come into MCO, I've been treated with complete honesty by the employees. I've never felt like I was being taken advantage of, which is a huge problem in this industry these days. The staff is so friendly and helpful, and I feel they do their best to take care of everyone who walks through their door.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 08:58 PM
Shaun H. on 08/18/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ipad failed my!"
I gave MCO five stars, hit submit and it showed up as two stars. Not so, they do a great job!
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 09:03 PM
SHAUN H. on 08/18/2014
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Great deal, great service!"
Thanks for changing my oil! Thanks for supporting the local teams by signing up for discounts via the Starving Student Card.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 08:59 PM
CHERYL A. on 08/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"once again"
I've had many opportunities to go elsewhere but never will. The folks at MCO are always professional, competent, and efficient. They always go the extra mile. I'm a "lifer."
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 05:47 AM
DALLAS H. on 08/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are the best in town!"
They look at your car, let you know what is wrong, and then they fix it. No salesman approach. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 10:18 PM
MICHAEL V. on 08/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service,friendly knowledgeable staff"
You cant go wrong going into MCO to get your vehicle serviced.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 05:30 AM
WES P. on 08/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires and alignment "
Excellent Service!! Thanks Dale and Carlyle!!!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014 09:08 PM
BARBARA F. on 07/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As usual, my vehicle was in and out in no time and they gave me a ride home!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 11:24 AM
TODD M. on 07/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy"
Went in for a State Inspection, I got the inspection and a bad tire replaced for about $60 total, and was out in less then an hour. I have always had good service here.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 03:47 PM
SHAUN H. on 07/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Thanks for all of your help. Was greeted at the front in a kind manner. I used a coupon from the Starving Student card. Work was backed up from the night before, however they were able to fit me in.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 03:59 PM
MIKEL M. on 07/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent, reliable service"
Every time I have gone to MCO, they have taken care of me. They provide prompt service and always get me the best value. They are knowledgeable and friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 07:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 149 in total