Mco Tire and Service Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86
4.9

( 150 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SK
SHANNON K.
Cedar City, UT
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2013
you guys are great
I actually really love you guys but my car is not fixed and unfortunately I don't have the money to bring it back in right now but you guys are great

AJ
Adison J.
Cedar City, UT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2013 Category: Service
Adison said this business missed a few things on the safety inspection for his vehicle and he had to take it to another business to have the work completed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
MARTY B.
Cedar City, UT
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2013
Honest Service
1st experience. Carlyle honest, friendly, although should have offered coverage on my Firestone road hazard thru the company store. Will contact Firestone regional manager for coverage.

BJ
Brittany J.
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2013 Category: Service
Brittany said she had a safety inspection and everything was fine and normal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
TODD M.
Cedar City, UT
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2012
Long time customer, only has one problem.
The Quality of work is excellent, the prices are fair and sometimes better then other shops. The people are friendly and knowledgeable. My only problem is sometimes the communication is not the best. More timely communication and I would have given 5 stars.

SG
Stephen G.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2012 Category: Service
Stephen said some of his friends have told him that this business' mark-up is over 100 percent and that is extreme. He said he has not confirmed this with Carlisle yet, but this business is usually honest with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BJ
Brenda J.
Cedar City, UT
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2012 Category: Service
Brenda said they are friendly and fast. They are willing to answer her questions and work around her schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John & Kris O. from Mco Tire and Service Inc. responded on 12/26/2012
Brenda, Its our pleasure to help anytime! Kris Orton