Meadowbridge Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

712 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
PATRICIA W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You Meadowbridge Auto!"
Meadowbridge Auto is a gem! They have taken care of my car for about 5 years now. My Honda is still going strong at 243,000+ miles. I have Meadowbridge to thank for that. They go above and beyond. They are considerate and have topped off my oil when the light came on in between changes. They have consulted with me in a way that is easy to understand. I always feel like I am dealing with someone that is aboveboard with the services I need to take care of right now and ones that can be put off until I have a bit more in the bank to take care of it. They seem to be just as invested in me making my car run as long as it is economically feasible as I am. As a middle-aged single woman, I am thankful to have them in my corner. I find them trustworthy, helpful and kind.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:56 AM
TRAVIS D. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned and trustworthy."
I came to find this place because my mechanic and friend started to work here. Hes been my mechanic since 2012 and had to have him continue to do my cars. Prices are reasonable and work gets done fast. They won't try to sell you nonsense not needed parts and labor. Great place.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:40 AM
CHARLIE R. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"surpass expectations"
I took my car in for a routine oil change and they checked other things under the hood and realized the battery should be replaced( I keep my own records and they were correct), so, the battery was changed before I had issues .
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:05 PM
STEVE T. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is helpful, friendly and courteous. I always feel that I’m getting a straight deal and not being told I need additional work , a fair and honest shop."
I feel that this is the most honest shop I have ever dealt with. A very family like atmosphere. I have been coming here for almost 3 years and I am completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 03:03 AM
CATHERINE R. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection . Remove and Replace radiator, serpentine belt, rear caliper hardware. "
The staff always treats me like one of the family. Explains everything when dealing with my cars before doing the work. when they have to keep the car, I get a loaner car or they provide a ride home, and back when my car is ready. Thank you so much.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:32 AM
DIANE B. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace tire"
Excellent work, nice friendly people. Since we are new to area, we were looking for a local car repair service. Looks like we found it. Plan to return for regular maintenance vehicle maintenance.
Your company was recommended by a friend, so word of mouth is the best advertising method for a business who keeps its customers happy.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 07:22 AM
VIRGINIA M. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and trustworthy "
A friend referred me to Meadowbridge and I am so thankful! Excellent service and trustworthy. I love the ease of making appointments and pick up/ drop off service. It helps make my day run so much smoother and normal when the car needs to go in for service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 03:45 AM
DANIA H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest place "
Very helpful and thorough.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 08:09 PM
LEWIS R. on 11/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"1hour for a car inspection with an appointment"
Great place but waiting an hour from my appointment time to get a car inspection seems like scheduling issues.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 01:12 PM
BEVERLY H. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can always depend on Ricky and his crew to look out for me."
My appointment was at 8 A.M. They were on time and I was out by 9 A.M. The staff all make you feel comfortable when you walk in the door. I have been taking my vehicles to Ricky for over 16 years and have sent friends to him. I highly recommend Ricky and his staff to service your vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 02:00 AM
BRANDI P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Highly professional, honest pricing, very very polite and courteous, easy to deal with. Best experience ever with a shop!!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 08:25 PM
ARIC A. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great customer and automotive service provided.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:01 PM
RHMAL A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Meadowbridge Auto is Tops!"
The shop is very highly organized and orderly and I get really good "vibes" from the staff. I hope to make Meadowbridge Auto my go-to place for all my future repairs to both vehicles!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:27 PM
CHARLIE R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"state inspection and service"
This is the best place I have ever taken my vehicles. I have been their customer for 20 years. They are friendly, on time, offer you a ride home or to work or will give you a loaner car to make it as easy as possible on the customer
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:19 PM
SONDRA A. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly honest people"
The service was wonderful and the cost was not exorbitant!
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 02:03 AM
ED C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Always thorough and if ant problems they are always made right!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 06:02 AM
MICHELLE H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
I was greeted immediately & my vehicle was serviced quickly !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:36 AM
ROBERT W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Excursion"
They stayed very close to their original quote even though the work was more complicated then first thought. The SUV is running great now and we are very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:29 PM
DANNY R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People friendly and excellent service."
I had a good experience
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:23 PM
WES S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service! "
Nice and clean! Free Beverages and Great Employees. I never mind waiting for my car! Susan is the best! My car never comes back to me greasy and dirty!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:40 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 712 in total