Meadowbridge Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

701 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
ARIC A. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great customer and automotive service provided.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:01 PM
RHMAL A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Meadowbridge Auto is Tops!"
The shop is very highly organized and orderly and I get really good "vibes" from the staff. I hope to make Meadowbridge Auto my go-to place for all my future repairs to both vehicles!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:27 PM
CHARLIE R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"state inspection and service"
This is the best place I have ever taken my vehicles. I have been their customer for 20 years. They are friendly, on time, offer you a ride home or to work or will give you a loaner car to make it as easy as possible on the customer
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:19 PM
SONDRA A. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly honest people"
The service was wonderful and the cost was not exorbitant!
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 02:03 AM
ED C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Always thorough and if ant problems they are always made right!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 06:02 AM
MICHELLE H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
I was greeted immediately & my vehicle was serviced quickly !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:36 AM
ROBERT W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Excursion"
They stayed very close to their original quote even though the work was more complicated then first thought. The SUV is running great now and we are very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:29 PM
DANNY R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People friendly and excellent service."
I had a good experience
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:23 PM
WES S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service! "
Nice and clean! Free Beverages and Great Employees. I never mind waiting for my car! Susan is the best! My car never comes back to me greasy and dirty!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:40 AM
Michelle R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time.. and they were amazing! Picked up my vehicle. They were very polite and friendly. Honest. I will for sure go back! "
No one wants to take their car to the shop. But I would recommend Meadowbridge 100%.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:45 AM
KATHY M. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place to Bring Your Vehicle"
Very Friendly and Very quick with service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:42 PM
MARY S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adam Cornell "
He's the best mechanic in town
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:27 AM
KEITH K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
Friendly and great service.
Vehicle: Honda
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:53 AM
JORGE G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
Always great service. Best place in town
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:56 AM
CAROL D. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I was very surprised that no other services were recommended. Usually it is things up to #1000. And no calls while they were working on it for other fixes
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:56 AM
CAROLYN W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent,reliable,friendly"
The best auto care facility we have known!
Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:40 AM
JOSEPH M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE! "
Professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Susan was the initial point of contact, by phone, and provided a very thorough explanation of the pros and cons about the tires I was searching for. She was patient and consistent during the decision process. Ricky, the owner, took time from his day to take me back to work as my new tires were being installed and as the alignment was completed. Ricky's son, Ricky, kept me updated by phone and picked me up from work once all was finalized. They stayed late to make sure everything was set and offered detailed information about the alignment and wear on the old tires. I was greatly impressed with their service and the products they provide. The new tires are phenomenal and my car handles better than it ever has for me. A job well done! They have a new customer
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 02:35 PM
LARUE S. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Same as review below, very good at what they do "
You reminded me that it was time for my car to be serviced, I brought my car in,work was done, was a regular inspection, people are courteous, car was neat not over priced. Very efficient
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 10:17 PM
STEPHANIE E. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Told car had bad ball joint and failed state inspection."
Should receive Zero Stars in rating, but system won't allow that. Wife took car in for state inspection. She was told Right Side lower ball joint bad. I asked to see the problem and mechanic put his hands on the 3 and 9 o'clock positions on the tire and barely moved it. This is the position for tie rods and steering, not ball joint (6 and 12 o'clock position). Quoted over $1000 to repair. Took car to a mechanic with over 35 yrs experience and he found nothing wrong with either left or right ball joint. Took car to another inspector and had the car completely checked over and NOTHING found wrong. Car now has an 8/18 inspection sticker. This telling my wife the ball joint was bad to drum up business is wrong and I hope the Va Police inspectors will drop by and catch whomever is pulling these shams, loses their license and Meadowbridge Auto is pointed out for these practices. Take a car to them at your own risk, that might cost you dollars in repair that are not needed.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q45
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:37 AM
JILL W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & professional "
Staff very attentive, honest and upbeat. Really appreciated their attitude and that they did all they could to get me on my way yesterday!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 701 in total