99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BM
BRIAN M.
Lake Charles, LA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Quick service, fair prices
My oil change was quick, 30 minutes and I was out of there. This was important to me as I had other appointments. That got me in and out in a timely matter.

JB
Jonathan B.
Louisiana
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Courtney. She said she and her husband are very pleased with the service. The technicians were very personable and accommodating despite the hurricane. She was able to get same day service.

BM
Brian M.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the service and everything that they did was great, they were fast with everything, and he appreciates how easy they were to deal with.

AJ
Ashley J.
Louisiana
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kadan. He said the work took a couple of days

RD
Rusty D.
Louisiana
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Rusty said it was very easy and convenient to go in on a Sunday and the check in system is fantastic. The price was fair and he was pleased with this. The staff had good communication with him, the service was done quickly and he was pleased that the owner text him this morning to follow up to make sure everything was fine.

DS
DON S.
Sulphur, LA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Knowledgeable staff and pleasant service
Knowledgeable staff and pleasant service

MD
Mr D.
Louisiana
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
MR said the staff is very nice and friendly. He was having issues with his air conditioning and they were able to fix it quickly.

JR
James R.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
James said that the people are good and polite. He's been there before and their prices are good.

RP
RON P.
Sulphur, LA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
I trust them.
I have used them and they are predictably dependable and honest. I trust them.

BM
Brian M.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff offers reasonable prices and have good people.

RS
RICHARD S.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
fantastic service
I have been dealing with meads auto service for nearly ten years and am very pleased with the accurate work done on my both vehicles since 2011

CF
Carl F.
Louisiana
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Carl said the service was good, the employees were able to get his vehicle in despite being busy and the repairs were done in a timely fashion.

BS
Blane S.
Louisiana
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Blane said they did everything he needed.

MD
MALCOLM D.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Appreciation
Really like the work the guys at meads does on all my vehicles great guys and excellent automotive work done there check it out won't be disappointed

GH
Gene H.
Louisiana
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Gene said this business finished the work quick and efficiently.