Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TF
TIM F.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
I Love Meads Work
Did excellent work on brakes on my 2003 Chevy truck I will be scheduling soon to have my wheel seals done on my truck also

KC
Kathy C.
Sulphur, LA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Kathy said staff very courteous, fast and knew what they were doing. They made sure she was okay with the work they had done on her vehicle.

JM
JAMES M.
Sulphur, LA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Satisfied customer
Great and fast service. Wished you offered a discount for veterans.

AF
Archie F.
Louisiana
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Archie said he recommends the business for service all the time.

BM
Brian M.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the business provided good service.

TF
Tim F.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Tim said they do very, very good work, staff members are very professional and he is having more work done tomorrow.

RM
Ryan M.
Vinton, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said that he had to bring his vehicle back. They had to reset tire monitor and his vehicle is still pulling to the left after an alignment.

BM
BRIAN M.
Lake Charles, LA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Fast and reliable service!
Brought my car in today and they were able to get right on it. Normally pretty fast and very reliable. I know when I bring my vehicles in it will be done right and I want have to worry about anything.

JD
JAMES D.
Sulphur, LA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
GOOD LOCATION
SERVICE THAT IS EXCELENT, TIMELY, GOOD QUALITY, AND REASONALY PRICED

RB
RONNIE B.
Sulphur, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great work and timely service
I highly recommend Mead's Garage. I have been using them for years and they never disappoint. The staff is great and well trained,

NR
Nell R.
Louisiana
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Nell said the service is great and they are honest.

CP
CONNIE P.
Dequincy, LA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Nissan
Wonderful

AL
Anthony L.
Louisiana
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said the business provided good service.

RP
RUSSELL P.
Sulphur, LA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2021
Grease
Always good work ! We was pleased with the mechanic work’ problem is the technicians do not seem to pay much attention to the cleanliness of the customers interior when we picked up my wife’s car there was not oil but grease evidently from the bottom of someone’s boot all over the carpet and the carpet floor mats’ A simple paper floormat covering the very clean carpet in our car could have prevented that. So now I get to go buy a degreaser and scrub the carpet in my wife’s car” yes I still give a good rating because it is not the fault of the entire business but one guy did not care about the carpet in my car and how dirty his boots was !!!!

JD
James D.
Sulphur, LA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
James said he has been going there for many years. They are honest, faithful ,on time, do everything they say and he is very satisfied.