Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,717 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DM
DEBBIE M.
Indianapolis, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great work, kind and understanding people
Mears always has great service. They will listen to you, even if you aren't speaking "car". The price is good and the timing is reasonable. I'm very glad to be a customer.

LH
LAUREL H.
Pittsboro, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Honesty is priceless
Ever think, "I just wish my doctor would tell me the whole truth"? If you want the same from your mechanic, this is the place for you. Instead of pouring hard-earned funds into my son's rusted-out beater, Troy recommended a speedy hospice. He was honest and compassionate. And most of all, concerned about my son's safety. "Not driveable" is hard to hear, but getting stranded somewhere is worse. "Don't waste one more dollar" is refreshing advice about car repair, and Mears is all about doing what's best and what's right, not about what gouges their customers for the sake of their bottom line. Professional and ethical. Thank you.

NP
NICK P.
Brownsburg, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Good work, patient; took extra time and explained everything.
Had some routine maintenance performed and a few concerns looked at. Maintenance was performed well, and for the other issues they were very honest and did not perform any unneeded repairs. Talked through it and came up with a plan to handle them in the future. I am very satisfied.

JB
JOHN B.
Avon, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Knowledge
THEY FIX IT!

CA
COLLEEN A.
Brownsburg, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Best service ever!
As always, the service is outstanding!

TK
TOM K.
Brownsburg, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Professional, polite customer care and excellent service.
Great people who provide an excellent customer experience from check-in to completion. Repairs are done well, on time and at a reasonable price.

TJ
THOMAS J.
Brownsburg, IN
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
thanks
As always thanks for the help and the great service.

Verified Customer
Brownsburg, IN
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Mears Automotive
Great service and staff!

JB
JOHN B.
Avon, IN
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Knowledge
Exceptional.

DL
DAVID L.
Jamestown, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Helpful beyond words
A very disturbing noise started coming from my tires. After pulling over to check and seeing nothing wrong I pulled into Mears parking lot. With great relief they were willing to patch my tire which had acquired a bolt even though it was close to closing time. My thanks to Mears for helping me.

JO
JEREMY O.
Brownsburg, IN
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Excellent
Excellent

KD
KORI D.
Brownsburg, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great Work
Friendly, quick, and great work

MW
MICHAEL W.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Quality as always
Mears always provides an honest assessment, no pressure repairs and quality work that they will stand behind. I've been to them numerous times over the years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend them to anyone.

TJ
THOMAS J.
Brownsburg, IN
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
what can't i say
Thank you again Tom for the fast reliable service to get my wifes car fixed ! Great place ! Honest and staight foward and they really care about their customers!

CP
CRAIG P.
Indianapolis, IN
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Courteous and Professional Service.
The Mears Team is always helpful and professional. I needed my truck serviced on short notice and although they were VERY busy they worked me in and got me back on the road in 24 hours. Great service--always.