100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


PP
Paul P.
Sanford, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Paul said Carlos, the owner and operator of this business, is excellent and he made sure his vehicle was ready on time.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 04/30/2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to evaluate us! We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service.


XL
Xiomara L.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Xiomara said this business provides good service and quickly.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 04/30/2016

Thank you for the positive feedback Xiomara! Glad you are happy with our service!


PO
Peggy O.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
Peggy said the business did good work on her vehicle. They were reasonable. The staff was nice.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 04/28/2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to evaluate us. We really appreciate the feedback and the 5 stars!


MC
Marvalee C.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016 Category: Service
Marvalee said this business is reliable, they keep her updated, and her vehicle is always finished in a timely manner.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 04/28/2016

We value your time and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us. 


PA
Peter A.
Winter Park, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Peter said he always enjoys the service.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 04/26/2016

Thank you Peter for your continued trust in us! We appreciate you and the opportunity to have you as our customer!


MH
Marsha H.
Greeley, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Marsha said that the service at this facility was thorough and the pricing was satisfactory.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 04/26/2016

Thank you Marsha, for choosing us and for taking the time to evaluate us. We apreciate it.


RC
Richard C.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Richard said he likes this business. They are straightforward and Carlos is his preferred mechanic.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 04/26/2016

Thank you for the kind words Richard and thank you for the five stars!


DT
Doug T.
Oviedo, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Doug said Carlos, an employee, was excellent and amazing.

SC
Sandy C.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Sandy said the business was quick, nice and they got the job done.

VC
Velma C.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Velma said they did an excellent job and she went online and let everyone know how happy she was.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 05/06/2016

Thanks for the great review Velma! Glad you are happy with our service!


AD
Art D.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Art said the owner of this business explains everything thoroughly and he looks out for the consumer.

EM
Ezraniel M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Ezraniel said this business did a very good job.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 03/15/2016

Thank you Ezraniel for taking the time to evaluate us, we appreciate it!


CV
Christian V.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Christian said the owner at this business was a really good mechanic and he knew what he was doing.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 03/15/2016

We are glad that you were happy with your visit at Mechanic on duty CB. Thank you Christian for taking the time to review our work!


R
Ramon
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016 Category: Service
Ramon said this business did a really great job on his vehicle.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 03/07/2016

Thank you Ramon, we're very greatful that you chose us for your automotive needs.


JL
Jonathan L.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Jonathan said he is happy with the service at this business. They give personal attention to the customer unlike the larger chains. It was as if they actually cared.
Carlos B., Owner from Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 03/07/2016

Thanks Jonathan for the evaluation and for choosing us for your vehicle's needs. We appreciate it.


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 139 in total