99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago
Ray Z. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes and oil change"
Excellent pricing, service and delivered everything as promised and more!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:42 AM
Joanne W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joanne said this business was prompt and thorough.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janine W. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved me !"
My car had a windshield installed by JN PHILLIPS. It was installed incorrectly and my car ended up with a massive amount of water in it. We took it some place to be taken care of and they didn't.
THAN ENTER MEDWAY IMPORTS!!!! We had the car moved to MEDWAY IMPORTS and Barry along with his team worked with our insurance company. Barry was amazing staying in touch with my insurance. Our insurance company also mentioned how impressed they were with Barry's knowledge of handling this situation. He was in contact with our insurance company and myself every step of the way. I never had to call him for an update. He was always intouch with me. It was an amazing experience during a stressful time.
Over the almost 3 months (due to JN PHILLIPS DOING NOTHING) Barry and his team started working on the car getting everything damaged removed from the car. In the end the insurance agreed with Medway Imports my 2016 Acadia Denali just was never going to be the same due to the massive amount of water.Also since the water sat in the car for a month since other car place didn't remove the wet interior while they had it. So the car was totaled. Barry handled it all and we were so happy with his work and KNOWLEDGE of handling a situation like this.
Barry and Medway Imports were referred to us by someone that has been in the business for over 30 years. We are so happy they did. I would not hesitate to send someone to Medway Imports to purchase a car or have one repaired. I fully trust them and there work!!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 03:48 AM
Ed H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service in a friendly atmosphere"
Medway Imports is a small auto repair shop but that is fine with me. Easy in and easy out. Service is professional and prices beat the dealership.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:02 PM
Tracy D. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
Excellent service. I needed my car by 3pm. It was done by 1pm. They always go the extra mile here. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue Select
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:41 AM
John M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nick I. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said they were professional and did what he asked them to do.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ernest P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mirror Pas anger side"
Efficient
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:41 AM
David N. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he likes the employees and he would absolutely recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jack W. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jack said he was really happy with the service he received at this business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 280S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adel R. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"bmw 2002 745i (service and repair )"
Excellent repair on time no delay good job
Vehicle: BMW 745i
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 05:08 AM
Bruce Mike T. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always good service"
always accommodating.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 02:54 AM
Jennifer and Rachel P. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy repair!"
They got the car in and done within a day, and it was completely fixed upon pickup! So quick and easy.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:46 PM
Carlton C. on 06/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Curts new Jeep"
Just purchased my first Jeep and I LOVE it!! Barry was very friendly and easy to talk with .. no sales pitch or pressure and the asking price was honest. Would definitely recommend to family or friends. Thanks Barry!!
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 06:04 PM
Ernest P. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well satisfied"
Will return as need dictates
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 04:10 AM
Ayman A. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Ayman said the staff were nice but they were a bit slow and the prices were high.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lyle C. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Dependable"
Barry and Chuck always squeeze me in for service at a moment's notice and fix only what needs to be fixed. I'm very comfortable with their level of service so much so that I don't even ask them to call to tell me what needs fixing before performing the work. I KNOW they fix only what needs to be fixed and nothing else. They are thorough and always check all aspects of my vehicles for any safety concerns. I would NEVER take my vehicles for service anywhere else. Strongly recommend buying a car/truck from Medway Imports and go see them for service as well, they are the best around!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:18 PM
Nick B. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
Professional service, Good communication, Honest staff. My car was there the day I called and they had it fixed quicker than I expected. I Will be a return customer
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 04:01 AM
Dan M. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnette's 2004BMW325xi"
Responsive, helpful, fair pricing, and overall excellent service. Thank you for the convenience of a loaner car!
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 07:39 AM
Alex A. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Accomodating, Friendly, Reasonable Pricing"
Needed an alignment bad, car was shaking all over the place. Chuck and Barry were both nice to deal with and explained why my tires wore unevenly. They worked fast to get the job done right and the car drives smooth now. I would highly recommend them to anyone with any type of import over a place like town fair tire or NTB or Firestone. The price was less than the dealer as well.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 02:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 70 in total