Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

117 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Milford, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Experience and care is the best
I dropped off my car on the overnight, for an issue that prevented my car from starting! They identified and fixed the issue the next day. I am continually thrilled by the value from the service group, the work for the price is enormous.

Also, everyone is friendly and considerate, willing to take the time to explain everything and answer my questions.

JL
John L.
North Attleboro, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
John said that he had nothing but good experiences with the business, and that they were a pleasure to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SO
Sean O.
Holliston, MA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
Repair Parking Brake
I set up an appointment to repair the parking brake on my 2002 Saab 9-3. All of the maintenance and repair work on this car has been done by Medway Imports for the past 4 years. As usual, the repairs were done well, on time and for a reasonable price. That is why my family now brings all of our vehicles to Medway Imports for service.

ZD
Zachery D.
Medfield, MA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Zachery said the business had a general feeling it was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PT
Paul T.
Milford, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Paul said this business did what he wanted and nothing else. He would like to thank them for their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Medway, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Solved the brake mystery!
Dependable service year after year. Solved my brake issue that the dealer (to the tune of two sets of new brakes) had blamed on my driving/normal wear. No further issues following the MI repair.

JB
Jennifer B.
Wrentham, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
mEDWAY iMPORTS
gREAT PROFESSIONALIM & SERVICE WITHOUT OUTRAGEOUS DEALER PRICES.

DP
Doug P.
Medfield, MA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Very satisfied
I brought in my 2001 la sabre to be resurrected, Barry and his team were able to update, repair and ready this vehicle in a very timely manner. Thank you

MM
Mike M.
Wrentham, MA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
2012 Mercedes GLK350 : One costly mouse
I had an Air Bag warning light come on. I took a shot at doing the diagnostic and repair on my own but ran out of ideas when I replaced the offending part which didn't fix the problem. I found Medway Motors based on many positive reviews. Barry and his crew found that mice had chewed wiring in the engine compartment. I wasn't an inexpensive repair since numerous hour had to be spent finding the nest and damage. Overall very pleased with the experienced and happy that I've found a local mechanic who I trust and will help my avoid the MB dealerships.

BT
Bruce Mike T.
Medway, MA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
smart car
as always, excellent service.

DN
David N.
Chestnut Hill, MA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Great attitude
No frills,all about problem solving.direct access to problem solvers,personal service that is not available in this day and age.

KM
Konrad M.
Medway, MA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Barry
Barry makes you feel comfortable from the moment you meet him. He exudes trustworthiness and is a very nice guy to talk to. Barry's understanding of the Car industry is second to none. My family are all using Medway Imports for car repairs and new/used car purchases.

I highly recommend Medway Imports for all you vehicle needs.

Sincerely,

Konrad and Jeanne Martin

PT
Paul T.
Milford, MA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business does good work. However, the day after he picked the vehicle up, the light came back on. He took it in again. Barry said the component behind the one they fixed went out. It had to be ordered. He really likes dealing with Barry.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Don B.
Franklin, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
Great Service
Very happy with the work that was performed on my SUV. Great customer service. Will continue to have my car serviced there. Thank Barry!

PR
Peter R.
Medway, MA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Peter said the oil change turned out great and he will return if he needs any more work done. It's a very nice place to take a vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VN
Vito N.
Hingham, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Vito said the business took good care of his problem. He would like to express his thanks.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RZ
Ray Z.
Sterling, MA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Very pleased!
Barry and team are very efficient and fair. They always get to the root cause of the issue and respond back with you before doing any work. They are one of the best repair shops I have encountered in my 45 years of driving.

JK
Jen K.
Medway, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Jen said the business was quick. The vehicle has been running great. It was a reasonable price and overall, it was a great experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Kyle M.
Millis, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018
Very happy! Will be back!
Barry was professional, honest, and personable as always. Him and his staff will provide exceptional service and attention to detail that surpass any dealership where you feel like just another customer. Best of all he will never try to perform work on your vehicle unless it is 100 % necessary. He even walked me out to the car while it was on the lift and showed me where work needed to be done. Not to mention 1/2 of the price of the dealer and a free loaner car! All parts are OEM! Very happy! Highly recommend!

CP
Caitlin P.
Plainville, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Caitlin said Barry got her in days before her appointment, and had her service done quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.