Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(175 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Medway, MA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great Automatic Transmission Service
Had my 12 year old Mercedes C class transmission serviced at Medway Imports.
They are professional, knowledgeable and upfront and reasonably priced.
Highly recommended!

JA
James A.
Plymouth, MA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
James said he liked the service.

JR
John R.
Franklin, MA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
John said they were very attentive to detail. They are honest and good pricing.

BL
Brian L.
Franklin, MA
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they were very thorough with what they did, very professional and did fantastic work . He had no problems and he had a lot of work done.

CS
Chase S.
Dover, MA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Chase said that he had a good experience.

EC
Ed C.
Medway, MA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Ed said they had a good experience. They did everything. They quoted it, did the job, and everything seems to come out fine. He says he can't ask for more.

Verified Customer
North Andover, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Medway Cares about Nurses!
We are a medical family: 2 nurses, 1 med school student working as an EMT, 1 biomedical engineer. We very much appreciate the promotion Medway staged for those on the front lines of COVID-19.

The promotion service was consistent with all the service we've received from Medway in the past. Flexible scheduling to accommodate a nurse working night shifts. Expert care on Jeeps. Providing exactly what is needed, no more no less, with an explanation as to why.

Thank you Barry and Medway!

KA
Kamil A.
Millis, MA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent service as always
Barry and his team are hands down the best professionals in the business matched with the best customer service. I take my two cars to him exclusively and once a repair is made, you can be assured that it was done right and fixed for good.

Verified Customer
Holliston, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
As always
Barry and his crew are always fair, responsive and focused on the customer's needs.

SL
Steven L.
Norfolk, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Excellent Service and Professionalism
I brought my 2017 Audi Allroad in for maintenance. Barry did a great job walking me through the service, performing all of the work, and saved the old filters and plugs to show me how worn they were. Very clean and professional shop. Barry is communicative, honest, and helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Medway Imports over other shops and especially over the dealer.

Verified Customer
Whitinsville, MA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Excellent European Auto Service!
Barry and the team at Medway Imports do outstanding work. They give honest quotes and advice, and follow through on these promises with great pricing and professional service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great auto service.

DF
Doug F.
Auburndale, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the guy was great to work with at this business.

JR
John R.
Franklin, MA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
John said he got in to this business right away. They took care of the problem and his vehicle is running very well.

JW
Joanne W.
Medway, MA
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Reliable, efficient
Got an appointment quickly, got the car back the same day, job well done.

ID
Isaac D.
Milford, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Every time is a great experience
I've been going to Medway Imports and seeing Barry and his shop for years. In the process, I've left plenty of five-star reviews. There isn't a lot more that I can say, good people, good job, good price.
In this particular case, I can add to that. This particular issue involved three previous visits for repair, and the team was patient enough and worked with me, to where we finally have a cohesive answer.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 175 in total