ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Tapan P. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reviews "
Nice services
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 03:26 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Hi,

Thank you from all of us at Merced Hyundai.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Thank You Again,

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Raul D. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15000 mile service"
very good service. Will be back at this location for my Hyundai Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:41 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Hi,

Thank you from all of us at Merced Hyundai.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Donovan W. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service!"
Just a pleasure with all; was in and out in no time at all! Thanks Merced Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:22 PM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hello, Thank you for the great feedback! we look forward to scheduling and servicing you next appointment.
Thanks Again,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Richard P. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Serviced my car just fine. No problems
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:23 AM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello, We appriciate all the great feedback! we always appricate
all your business and look forward to see you the next visit,
Thanks Again,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Gregorio P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything, service, communication, "
Exelente
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:12 AM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hello, Thank you for your great feedback. we appreciate and
value your business. We look forward to schedule and service
your next appointment.
Thanks Again,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Carlos C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, Great service!"
Paul Isenberg and his staff in the service dept are always courteous and professional in their approach to customer satisfaction. I always bring car here for service and repairs
Thanks Merced Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:46 AM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Hi,

Thank you for the kind words.  We all appreciate very much.  Take care and we look forward to your next service.

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com

Nadine W. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"check availability of parts before seeking customers auth to perform a needed service"
i was called and told I need new wiper blades, consented to have them changed. When I went to pick up the car I was told the work was not done because they did not have the proper blades to install on my car and needed to order them. This means I will have to make another appointment and another trip to the repair garage to have the work done. Consequently, my son will buy the blades and replace them for me instead. Thanks but no thanls!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 12:24 PM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Hello, thank you the input. we will make sure to have better
communication next service appointment.
Thank you Again,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Mark C. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right on"
Everything was as promised
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 04:37 PM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Hello, Thank you for your perfect survey! we appreciate and look
forward to scheduling and servicing your vehicle. Happy New Years from Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Amazing customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 03:52 PM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Good Morning and thank you for your response! We look forward
to scheduling your next service appointment and servicing your
vehicle.
Thank you,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Linda N. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Job!"
Service done in good length of time. Customer service rep very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/23/2017 04:53 PM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Hello, thank you for your input! we value your business and
look forward to scheduling your next service appointment.
Happy Holiday's,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Allison B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Looks are deceiving"
I wasn't sure about this place when I pulled up. It's not the most customer-friendly looking business. However, the service was superb. I appreciated the courtesy shuttle that allowed me to get some Christmas shopping done while my car was being serviced. And I really appreciated coming back to a clean car. Thanks for the wash!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:42 AM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your great feed back! We look forward to servicing
and scheduling your next service appointment.

Thanks Again,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Mario C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente"
Muy buen servicio muchas gracias son los mejores
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:06 PM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Thank you for your great feed back, We value every complement!
We look forward to servicing your vehicle.
Thanks Again,
Merced Hyundai Service Dept.

Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Fast, nice prople, and there are snacks!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 03:43 PM
Dominic R D. at Merced Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the feedback! we look forward to seeing you on
your next service appointment.
Thanks agian
Merced Hyundai Service dept.

Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick response on service"
I took the car in because I have been told by a few other places that I basically didn't know what I was hearing and it was nothing, they confirmed what I heard and are now fixing it
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 01:59 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Hi,

Thank you for the kind words.  We are working to define the exact cause of the noise in your car. We will inform you of status when we have updates. 

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Daniel M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great staff"
Had a battery issue on the way up to San Francisco and needed a new hybird battery. Staff got me in and out less than an hour, and addressed a recall issue that I was not aware of.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 03:46 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Hi,

Hope the rest of your travels were good.  If you are ever in the area again, we are here if you need us.

Enjoy the Holidays,

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Carolyne V. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Everything was great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 02:15 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Hi,

Thank you from all of us at Merced Hyundai.  We appreciate the kind words. 

Have a great day.

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Maria T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Was an older smaller facility..very crowded"
It was acceptable overall
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:58 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Hi,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. 

The side view mirror problem will have to be inspected to determine if warranty will cover the repair. 

Please contact myself to arrange a time for inspection.  I can be reached direct at 209-605-4400 so that we can arrange a time and date that works for both of us. 


Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Isilda B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Customer service in service department is very pleasant. It has definitely improved in the last year. I now feel well taken care of and heard. Very pleased with my last service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:07 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Hi,

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. 

Sincerely,

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people are friendly."
overall it's fine
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:07 PM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.  We review all comments and do our best to serve you better next time.  We do appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to see you again. 

Sincerely,

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly staff and prompt service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:12 AM
Paul C I., Service and Parts Manager at Merced Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Hi,

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Merced Hyundai.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Paul Isenberg
Service and Parts Manager
Merced Hyundai
209-384-2000
paulisenberg@mercedvw.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 231 in total