Metro Champion Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

11 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

RUTH B. on 10/16/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Thanks so much for your great and reliable service. I always know what to expect and can count on you to take care of my cars. "Peace of mind"...Thank you again!
Service Date: 10/14/2011
Review Created: 10/16/2011 09:29 AM
MONICA M. on 10/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Experience!"
I took my car in for an issue that had been checked twice and was told it would cost me $1,200.00. Took my car to Metro Champion and the entire repair cost me $120.00. My car is running great!
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 10/10/2011 07:49 AM
PATRICIA W. on 09/14/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"patricia W."
I received quick and courteous service. The staff persons were very friendly and helpful and diagnosed my problem immediately and fixed it in a very short wait time.
Service Date: 09/13/2011
Review Created: 09/14/2011 09:16 AM
SUZANNE C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Quick and friendly service.
Service Date: 08/20/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 12:03 PM
SAMUEL J. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Supreme Service"
For the past year, I have been a customer. Great service!
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 07:24 PM
SUE D. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RIDGELINE SERVICING"
Quality of service is great...you have continued the legacy of Metro Champion and that is the best thing I could say about how you handle the care of our vehicles...also you and your team are really nice folks to do business with
Service Date: 08/01/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 10:44 AM
ROBERT D. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'97 GMC pickup repairs "
very pleased with the work they do - completed when promised and done correctly
Service Date: 08/06/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 10:03 AM
CAROLYN N. on 08/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metro Auto Repair a gem of a find"
I moved to the metroplex (Arlington) a little over 2 months ago when my car would not start at home. Knew it wasn't the battery but did not have a clue of who to call. I thank the Lord that a new friend recommended Metro to me and they in turn told me a reliable in inexpensive tow service. The owners of Metro were so kind and helpful to me and the service was fast, reliable and successful in quickly diagnosing my engine's problem and got it back to me the same day. I would recommend Metro Auto Repair to anyone. They will be my mechanics from now on.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 08/20/2011 11:46 AM
KATRINA S. on 08/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair"
Very friendly and courtesy people. They worked my vehicle in on short notice. They were honest and upfront about what they could fix and not fix. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Service Date: 06/29/2011
Review Created: 08/07/2011 06:43 AM
RUTH B. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service "
Bill, you and your crew are the best.. Thanks as always. I know I am always in good hands when bring my cars to you.
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 03:41 PM
JOHN B. on 07/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Despite my help..."
We have driven this car for 65K miles now and having had the same symptoms once before we were pretty darn sure what was causing it to want to die @ idle & run rough. Despite our diagnosis MCAR quickly determined the issue and fixed it for much less than the fix we thought we needed. This level of integrity goes a long way in my book.
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 07/25/2011 08:03 AM
Displaying all 11 Review