Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(134 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


TC
Trevor C.
Midland, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/13/2017
Alignment
The alignment they said they gave my car didn't change anything with the steering then go back to store after done and inform the clerk says it must be the tires after he said they would look at it worst experience with a shop in my life. Paid 130 for an alignment which is since they said they had to fix something else so I paid double most places and didn't even get it fixed

TC
Trevor C.
Saginaw, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/12/2017
Alignment
Changed me 130 for the alignment and had to adjust something else just wanted my car safe to go pick up kids for the winter now I'm out 130 bucks since they didn't do shit to help the steering and then came in and the guy behind counter says it's in the tires like take a look just paid way more for an alignment to not even get done right....piss poor service

AJ
Andrew J.
Midland, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2017
OVER PRICED WILL SAY ANYTHING TO GET YOUR $
Went there to get my tires aligned, told me $160! Then fibbed and said Draves auto doesn't do chamber adjustments. Went to draves, cost me $60 no questions asked.

HB
H B.
Midland, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/17/2015
Not recommended
Overcharges for services. Sells poor quality used tires (very little life left) and charges excessive fees for mounting.

DD
Dave D.
Midland, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Dave said the business was very good at communicating with him and the price was good as well.

WR
Wes R.
Auburn, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Wes said that the business was outstanding, quick and efficient.

GT
Gwen T.
Midland, MI
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Service
Gwen said this business is always there when she needs them.

DK
Dan K.
Michigan
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2013 Category: Service
Dan said there is always a chance for improvement, but he was satisfied.

TL
Tim L.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2013
Timely service
I have full confidence that the work is done professionally and correct the first time. Very knowledgable and conduct thorough inspections which helps with preventative maintenance. A class act.

MR
Mike R.
Michigan
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/20/2013 Category: Service
Mike said everything was fine, but sometimes they charge him too much for service.

RS
Ron S.
Michigan
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2013 Category: Service
Ron said he always goes to the business for repairs.

PG
Paul G.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2013 Category: Service
Paul said they did a pretty good job. He dropped off his vehicle and it was ready when they said it would be. The price was reasonable.

RL
Robert L.
Michigan
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2013 Category: Service
Robert said they treated him very well. They did a good job.

PB
Phil B.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2013 Category: Service
Phil said he is happy with them. The quality of the work is excellent and the prices are reasonable. They provide good customer service.

JC
Jean C.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2013 Category: Service
Jean said the business always does everything she needs done to her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 134 in total