ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Lucia L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are nice and answer all my questions.excellent"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 12:55 PM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done right the first time ! "
Great job team!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:49 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thanks for the review! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

NANCY V. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and knowledgeable employees."
We were happy that the car was serviced in a timely manner ,as we did not have an appointment.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:46 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the review! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Tamra D. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
I always trust that the techs are doing right by my car, and that the staff is doing right by me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:22 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the review.  We are thankful for great customers like you! We hope the car is running well and if you have any problems or questions please do not hesitate to contact us.  Have a Happy Thanksgiving.  

Warm Regards, The Midway staff! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall work"
I do like the service here, just wish it was not so far from my home and that there were still a dealership in my area. It is hard to get the time to go 90 miles for minor service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 10:20 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

We understand it is hard driving that far for basic service needs,  and hope it is few and far between before your Hyundai needs any repair or maintenance.  We greatly appreciate your business and hope you are happy with our service and the Hyundai Brand.  We hope you have wonderful week and a happy turkey day! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Judi S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An A+ Review for Midway Hyundai!!"
Great service from courteous employees with the ability to keep my Sonata hybrid running in top condition! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:12 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the Review! We greatly Appreciate your business and are happy to hear your sonata is running well! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Raoul B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the attentive staff"
Having moved here from San Diego I will only use your dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:43 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the seal of approval and thanks for your patience in getting your tires installed :) we hope they work great! Have a wonderful day and do not hesitate to contact myself our Jim if you need any vehicle help or questions.  

Warm Regards, 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Bret C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service rep applied a coupon that saved ~$10; was willing to apply Rain-X cleaner which I provided to windshield as part of the complimentary wash. Made arrangements to replace and install faulty bra on car roof
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:37 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business very much and let us know if you need any more assistance getting your clear bra repaired. Have a wonderful weekend and a Happy Thanksgiving! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Carol K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Sercice!"
My husband and I purchased a 2016 Santa Fe while our 2014 was getting serviced and all representatives were phenomenal! They even sent our reps to our house almost a week later when our vehicle wouldn’t start, was just a battery and promptly jumped us had us go to the dealership and replace our battery, we were in and out and we are sooo grateful due to have 2 babies with us during it all. Thank you guys sooo much!!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:00 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the review! We hope the new Santa Fe is running great! Let us know if you have any problems with your vehicle we are here to help. 

Thanks, 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Charlene R. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location"
Convenient, friendly
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:22 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you have a wonderful week and look forward to seeing you in the future .

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Ellen W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"competent technicians, cordial and honest service representatives"
I've been going to this dealership for several years and have not been disappointed.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:37 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the review! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

John L. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUALITY SERVICE AT A REASONABLE PRICE"
JIM IN SERVICE IS ALWAYS THERE TO LISTEN, HELP AND ADVISE ON APPLICABLE SERVICES FOR MY CAR. HE ALWAYS KEEPS ME COMING BACK... THAT, AND THE INCLUDED CAR WASH...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 12:56 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback! Jim says hi and we hope the vehicle is running strong! have wonderful weekend and drive safe! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Todd B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice change"
- service with a smile and helping hand.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:53 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time for a Hyundai service review. We greatly appreciate your business! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Michael M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than just Professional"
Professional and then some. Efficient, timely and knowledgeable. Answer questions with interest and clarity. Clean comfortable with excellent presentation of Hyundai Auto's by a no pressure, no nonsense, exceptionally knowledgeable staff. I was impressed enough to look forward to going back and that's a first for me. No doubt I'll be doing business there again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 03:36 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  The staff works hard to make sure every customer and their vehicle receive great service.  I hope your your Ioniq is running well and if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us.  Happy Holidays and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Warm Regards, 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable waiting "
Great service manager
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:01 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the review! Have a wonderful day and drive safe in the snow and ice. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Scott E. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got great fast service"
I needed my oil change and they got me right in and then the next day I needed a four wheel alignment and I was able to get that done that day.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:27 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate the business!! Have a wonderful day and stay dry! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
Service done promptly, even with the car wash
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:50 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  We just purchased this building from Findlay auto group.  We are in the process of gathering bids to update the service write up area, customer lounge , and paint for the walls.  We hope it is all complete by your next visit.  We greatly appreciate the feedback and your business. 

Thank you from the Midway Staff! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

William E. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No stress"
Honest and care about what you think.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:51 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the sure critic review! Have a happy Halloween! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Paulene H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Midway for life!"
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Midway! I recommend them to any one I can. I have an extended warranty on my Elantra and won't ever take it anywhere else. Great business with a genuine understanding of excellent customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 07:23 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you! We are glad you are enjoying your Elantra and greatly appreciate your business! Thank you again for taking the time to post a sure critic review. Have a wonderful weekend! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

LACEY L. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
I recently had my car serviced at Midway Hyundai and the service was excellent! I was greeted as soon as I pulled up and I felt like I was in and out in no time. They even washed my car! Thank you Midway!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:50 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new Tucson.  

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 101 in total