Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DS
DENISE S.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2014
appiontments are prompt
when you have an appointment you are in and out in a timely manner in accordance to what you are having done

SC
SEAN, JANICE C.
Hemlock, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2013
Timely
Great business friendly, clean, professional and Efficient. Took my car in on a Saturday morning for oil change & tire rotation and I was out in no time!

RR
RICHARD R.
Pittsford, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2013
My Service
Nice job as always!!

RV
ROBERT V.
Livonia, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2013
There is a clean waiting area.
They were flexible regarding scheduling and service was performed in a timely manner.

SC
SEAN, JANICE C.
Hemlock, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2013
PROFESSIONAL
Clean, friendly, efficient, honest, I would highly recommend!

CW
CHARLIE W.
Scottsville, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
Overall
Always a pleasant experience. Great to have a mechanic you can trust. Highly recommend.

DM
DAN M.
Hemlock, NY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2013
Peole who care!
Great knowledge of my vehicles!

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2013
Thorough, knowledgable, conscientious, honest
I'm happy, I'll be back..

MG
MIKE G.
Livonia, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2013
People oriented
Thanks.

KR
KAREN R.
Conesus, NY
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2013
Great people, and can get you in on short notice
Always do a great job and keep you updated on what's going on with the repair.

MN
MIKE N.
Livonia, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2013
Great job as always.
Never a problem. Very trustworthy.

DD
DIANE D.
Livonia, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2013
Excellent Service
Mike Guenther Performance provides the best service I have ever had. Friendly, personalized service that is also excellent quality at a reasonable price.

TM
TOM, ALICE M.
Honeoye, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013
good idea, Matt
You know you folks will always be my first choice.

TL
TOM L.
Livonia, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013
Pleasant to Deal With - Good Work
Always a pleasure.

BC
BILL C.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2013
Knowledable Personnel
Mike and his organization has bee taking care of our vehicles since 1989. Would not go any place else.

Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 270 in total