Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


ED
ERIC D.
Livonia, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2016
Work on my Acadia
The work was done quickly which means a lot when you need your ride. Always pleasant to work with because they communicate so well with the customers.

TS
TAMMY S.
Avon, NY
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2016
Service
I was a bit sticker shocked when I received my quote. As far as the work done and service people I was completely satisfied.

KR
KAREN R.
Conesus, NY
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2014
Steering & noise under car
Steering is fixed the big issue! Thank you. But I still have noise coming from under the car.

TS
TAMMY S.
Avon, NY
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2014
service
honest and great service.

TS
TAMMY S.
Avon, NY
Hummer H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2014
Auto maintenance
I am very pleased with the service I received from Guenther performance. They do a good job and its done in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend them.

DS
DENISE S.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2014
appiontments are prompt
when you have an appointment you are in and out in a timely manner in accordance to what you are having done

MD
Mike D.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2013 Category: Service
Mike said this business installed one tire incorrectly and he had to take it back to be redone.

Displaying all 7 Review