Seasonall Automotive


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

175 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
VALERIE B. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection was routine"
Normal yearly NYS inspection. Had a bulb out and that was all. Nice to know you're not gonna have charges for things that were not wrong. Trust is an important factor here.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:00 PM
GLENDA P. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The word is honesty"
I have been coming to Seasonal for years. The reason I come here is because of their honesty. If they tell you there is nothing wrong with your car, then you can drive with confidence that there is nothing wrong with your car. If they tell you there is something wrong, then they will fix it at a cost that is best for you but still returns the confidence to you as you continue to drive your car. I wouldn't write these words if it wasn't true but through the many years I have known them, their honesty has passed the test of time.

Glenda Piper
Vehicle: Scion iQ
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:52 AM
TRAVIS A. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Alternative to the Dealer"
Seasonall replaced most of the exhaust system on my Pontiac Vibe. They did so in a timely and cost-efficient manner. I'm glad I discovered them as an alternative to the high-priced dealers who (in my experience) were providing increasingly poor service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:48 AM
JIM F. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery/Charging System repair"
Chris and Doug at Seasonal Automotive are TOP NOTCH!! You can count on them and Seasonal to provide first rate service without being worried about being taken to the cleaners as far as your check book is concerned!! Chris got my wife's car in the same day as our fault light came on in these cold temperatures. The charging system was deemed to be putting out above its recommended voltages and therefore simply replaced our battery and the car is up and running better than ever! Thanks Chris, Doug and Staff for taking care of us so quickly and with no nonsense. I will definitely continue to tell everyone I come across that needs automotive service to visit Seasonal on East Henrietta Road!! Thanks again and Happy new Year to all! Jim
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:27 AM
KEVIN B. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Always great service and prices!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:07 PM
BRUCE S. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"works for the customer"
I bought four new tires. Three of the four old tires were worn down to just passing inspection the other one was newer. The tires were still under warranty except the newer tire had a lot more tread. Chris contacted the tire dealer to get money off that tire as well as the other three. Great customer service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:58 AM
ROBERT T. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"competent-fair-stands behind work"
see title
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 04:48 AM
VALERIE B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last visit."
Brought car in for oil change. Was informed that there is a problem in rear end that they couldn't address today but said it should be dealt with soon. Also want to mention that we stopped by with a flat from our other car. We were advised to take it back where we got it because there could be a road hazard warranty and that they could replace with the same brand and style to keep a matched set. We saved almost $60 thanks to this advice.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:27 AM
LARRY H. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"exhaust pipe hanger came unwelded"
You were able to get my car in the next day after I called. The repair was done quickly in the morning.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:06 AM
HENRY P. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I checked in and was immediately welcomed. Acknowledged my appointment and knew I was staying until my service was completed.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:57 PM
KATE H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Fastest inspection I've ever had. They don't try to scam you like I feel like certain chain places do.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:45 PM
JOHNALLEN P. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:49 PM
BONNIE B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer - 25 + years"
Always professional service and willing to explain clearly the repairs needed.
And entertaining as well !
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:55 AM
GARY H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as always!"
Really appreciated getting my truck back on the road after so long, they are a great service shop!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:39 PM
HENRY P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Compent staff and customer needs full addressed"
I have already referred friends.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 02:20 PM
TIM C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Accountability"
These guys are always great, but recently they made an oops while working on my vehicle......happy to say that they were incredibly responsive. They corrected the mistake quickly and completely, at no charge and made sure I was completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:29 AM
DAVID S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead mouse"
I was referred by our regular shop who had discovered that the putrid odor in the AC came from a rodent nest in the ductwork. Seasonall worked the job into their schedule right away , did it in a couple of hours, getting the car back to us the same day, all at a reasonable charge. Doug and Chris were both personable, clear, accommodating--a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:30 AM
GLENDA P. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable"
This is the best service company for your car that you will ever find. They are dependable, trustworthy and extremely pleasant. I have depended on them for all of my cars for years and they have not ever failed to produce. Trust me; through experience I found they keep the price as low as possible. I wouldn't trust anyone but Seasonall for my car.
Vehicle: Scion iQ
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:35 AM
RAY / JOE M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable service !"
We have been coming here for many years. Chris and Doug always give you the best assessment of the repair. It’s nice to have a business that you can trust! Over 20 yrs and we would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:05 AM
DOLORIS S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional techs and personnel"
chancey who services my auto is excellent i trust him and the addice he gives me to keep my aoto in top notch condition
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 175 in total