Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(273 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


PM
PAT, SUE M.
Livonia, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Quick service
While returning from Victor, my check engine light came on. I stopped at Guenther's to have it checked. They put it on the machine right away, found the problem within a very short time, and took care of it immediately. No long waits. No return visits to schedule.
Had another problem with our other car the next day. Windshield was a mess from road spray. Washer fluid just left it smeared. They cleaned windshield and put new wipers on. Problem solved. Again, they took care of me immediately.
We have all our service done here. Very pleased.

Verified Customer
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Kind and prompt
I have been taking our cars here for about ten years. They are very friendly and quick to schedule. The are always Fair and honest. Best “Mom and Pop” shop.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Buick Service
Easy to schedule appointment, they take care to minimize costs to consumer while maintaining high standards.

BS
BOB S.
Avon, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Very reliable service
Always a pleasure to deal with Guenther's. I have complete faith in their workmanship. Staff is always friendly.

MN
MIKE N.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Trustworthy
Bringing my vehicles to Guenther's is a nò brainer. Fantastic people to work with. Honest and fair price. Would not use anyone else.

SS
SANDY S.
Livonia, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Friendly, fast, fine!!
As always, pleasant and professinal! And I must say, the waiting area is very nice.

KH
KEN H.
Geneseo, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Guenther’s rocks
My car was fixed immediately and at an extremely fair price

JS
JOHN S.
Geneseo, NY
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Comfortable to do business with them
Inspection, oil change, and replace brake line all done in the time they said and a ride home at the start. Nice folks. Excellent job.

JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Fast, friendly and efficient
Great job!

JS
JOHN S.
Geneseo, NY
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Great Shop
They ordered my part and when they discovered i only needed one tailgate “connector” they returned the second one. A shop could have just installed both, charged me, and i wouldn’t have known.

They even scraped my old registration sticker off and helped me put my new one on the windshield. Nice folks.

SS
SANDY S.
Livonia, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Regular service
A-one service as usual! Fast, thorough and courteous!

JC
JANET C.
Geneseo, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Service
Your assistance was very much appreciated, thank you. I have a question for you, I noticed a couple vehicles in your parking lot with no plates on them, do they belong to someone or ones you have for sales? Thanks

KH
KEN H.
Geneseo, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Great experience
They took care of my issue immediately, and at an extremely reasonable price, $2000 less than the dealer would have charged me.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Timely and responsive service
Had a flat the night before and they quickly plugged the damaged tire and put the spare back in place.

JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Friendly and Efficient.
You are greeted with a friendly hello and feel that your vehicle will be taken care of in a timely and efficient manner. Very nice waiting room. Prices are excellent. Great job!!!!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 273 in total