Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MN
MIKE N.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017
Absolute honest and trustworthy
All work always done the most honest and professional services. Never a worry being charged for something that didn't need.

JO
JENNIFER O.
Geneseo, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Reliable!
Great service. Reliable and accommodating.

RB
RON B.
Conesus, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
Excellent service, the best in the area? Always come away pleased.
the employees are always gracious and helpful. The coffee is great! ?????

CP
CLAIRE P.
Avon, NY
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Fast, Friendly and Reliable
I called Mike because I had an engine light on. He got me in the next day! Got my car back that day! Thanks!

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
I like all the guys that work there....they are all so knowledgeable and friendly!
Almost any time I call for service on my car or my wife's car they fit me in. I also like that they are so convenient for me now.

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
I like all the guys that work there....they are all so knowledgeable and friendly!
I like to go there because it is so convenient, and they almost always fit me in for my car and also for service on my wife's car.

AH
AMY H.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2017
Fast and Friendly?
Thank you so much!!!

SR
SANDRA R.
Avon, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017
Great people to do business with.
I like that I can call to get my car done and am confident that I won't get ripped off. Great people to work with.

JM
JOE M.
Pittsford, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017
air conditioning issue resolved
I took my van in at 3:30PM and it was done the next by 9:30AM. As usual quick turn around, great work at a reasonable price.

JW
JIM SR W.
Lakeville, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017
Awesome
Awesome

MC
MARY C.
Avon, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Courteous service from first phone call to pick up.
The service was impeccable and my car is running great! I will come back again.

TT
TOM T.
Avon, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
I just like doing business there!
The guys that work there.....especially Matt.....are always very professional, and they always fit me in for service on both of my vehicles.

JO
JENNIFER O.
Geneseo, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Always great service!
Pleasant staff and reliable work

TM
TOM M.
Livonia, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017
excellent service.
I believe that getting a NYS inspection at Mike Guenther Performance is making sure that your car is as safe and trouble-free as it can possibly be.

TM
TOM M.
Livonia, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017
good service
got it in for service quickly and the necessary repairs were done as needed.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 270 in total