Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(270 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017
Always goood
Knowledgeable and thorough service

SR
SANDRA R.
Avon, NY
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017
Great place to go!
I called to switch my appointment last minute and they got me right in with no problem. They are the best!

RB
RALPH B.
Livonia, NY
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Easy schedule
Scheduled a NYS inspection late in the month. They gladly accommodated my schedule and got me right in. Thanks.

AG
AL G.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016
Consistent
As is always the case... great and friendly service. The only complaint is that they didn't find and punish the culprit mouse that chewed through the windshield washer solvent tubing. Happy Holidays to the entire Guenther gang!

SC
SEAN, JANICE C.
Hemlock, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016
The owners
I love Guenther Performance!! Courteous, Friendly, Professional, trustworthy and funny!!

JS
JACKIE S.
Lakeville, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
Highly Recommend!
Friendly and efficient

FS
FRANCIS S.
Wayland, NY
RAM 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
friendly atmosphere
great set of tires look like real winter beaters

MS
MICHAEL S.
Geneseo, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2016
New tires
Fast, reliable

BS
BOB S.
Avon, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016
Great Service!
It is always a pleasure to go to Guenther's. There is always a smile and a handshake from Mike, Matt and George. A great place to have your car or truck serviced hassle free. Keep up the good work!

SS
SANDY S.
Livonia, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
Quick, but thorough!
Whether it's just an inspection, or a regular service, or some other issue, the service is professional, thorough and done in a timely manner! I have also recommended the detailing service to several others who have taken advantage of this great offering and been very pleased!

JT
JESSE, KELLEY T.
Avon, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016
Excellent customer service
Always very good customer service. Very reliable.

SR
SANDRA R.
Avon, NY
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Everyone is so friendly and knows what they are doing?
I called yesterday morning to get in and was in within the hour. They took car of everything they could and got it right out. Great people to do business with.

AG
AL G.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016
The Team - All of them!
The same great service that you've provided to our family for years, but this time you helped me out of a mistake that was entirely my fault, and you did it to a degree that I would never expect from any other service organization. Thanks again!

DW
DALE W.
Livonia, NY
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Honestly, you only fix what is in need of fixing. That makes you trustworthy. So appreciate that.
I always feel confident when I take my vehicle there. It is very relaxing to know that the work you recommend is what needs to be done and will be done correctly and in a timely and efficient manner.

RD
RICK D.
Lima, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016
overnight
MGP had our jeep fixed fast!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 270 in total