Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,062 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DK
Doug K.
Trenton, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Brake Replacement
I always bring my vehicles to Mike K’s. Their service and customer appreciation are beyond compare. Even with no appointment they were able to take my vehicle and make the necessary repairs. Always a top notch family owned business. Kudos!

DL
Dave L.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Honesty,great people and excellent work.like family.
as always.good people and excellent work.can't ask for more than that.I do not go anywhere else.this is my one and only auto hospital.

MF
Mike F.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Best car shop around. Very nice and friendly We take our cars and trucks here. Can’t say enough!!
You guys are the best. Nice and friendly. You guys know your shit. Thank for all you do for us.

JM
Jackie M.
Gibraltar, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Excellent!!
Great customer service! Fair prices!

LR
Laura R.
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
very honest and down to earth
I have only used Mike K's twice now but I had an excellent experience both times.

MT
Michael T.
Allen Park, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Oil change
The service is great. Friendly, honest, helpful, and reasonably priced. I have recommended this place to many people.

JH
Jeanette H.
Wyandotte, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Jeanette said they are very good. She has been going to them for over 35 years and has recommended to several people.

RP
Richard P.
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Richard said his visit was real good.

JK
Jerry K.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Honored your work repaired at no cost
Honored your work repaired at no cost

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Quick, Easy Experience
Fixed my flat tire quickly, people were nice

CM
Cheryl M.
Wyandotte, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great staff
They always can fit me in and they are all friendly and polite

Verified Customer
Montague, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great
They always take exceptional care of my vehicles. The guys are honest, fair and kind.

EL
Emily L.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Always Great Service!
I brought my husband's SUV in for an oil change, and as usual the service was stellar! Everything is always done quickly and professionally, and the service is top notch! I won't take my vehicles anywhere else!

AM
Anita M.
Lincoln Park, MI
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
The people
I was very impressed with everyone I encountered. They were all friendly, caring, and kept my best interest in mind. Very conscious of cost while still doing an excellent repair quickly.

JP
Julie P.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Service
Great place to get HONEST, PROFESSIONAL Service for your car!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1062 in total