Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(844 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GJ
Geoff J.
Trenton, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Edge A/C Charging & Repair
Fast, efficient repair service, cost effective, friendly & knowledgeable staff, keeps you updated on the status of repair, timely completion, ease to make an appointment. Very pleased. A+

TM
Tim M.
Wyandotte, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Another great service appointment
Thanks to the whole staff on the great service you provide always accurate and efficient.

AP
Adam P.
Trenton, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Honest
Kevin/ Mike and their team are always honest. We have been going to them for years. I would highly recommend them.

RS
Robert S.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff did what they said they were going to do in a timely manner and they have the proper equipments.

KK
Kathy K.
Wyandotte, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
They’re good, efficient and friendly
Very dependable

DJ
Darlene J.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service
Great service as always, they’re the best!

JB
Jason B.
Trenton, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great customer service
I’m not a car guy and never had the opportunity for car shop in school. I have no worries at all when I bring all my vehicles in to Mike Ks that they will not only fix it properly (which Ford dealerships always have issues) but that he will not over charge me.

RB
Roger B.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Very reliable!
Great brake job on my F150. Work is always too notch.

JT
Jerry T.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Honest, dependable,
Mike k has been taking care of our cars for years. I trust them completely.

AK
Arlene K.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Arlene said her visit was very good. The staff has always been very helpful and she can depend on them. She trust them, she gets great service and usually good pricing.

GB
George B.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Awesome Service
Mike K.’s is always friendly and honest. We took our car in for an oil change and Kevin discovered our battery was corroded so that was also replaced. I will never go to another mechanic as long as Mike K’s is around!

SF
Scott F.
Fort Myers, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Scott said he could've charged him for a couple of things that he didn't need to be done.

SG
Sue G.
Lincoln Park, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Best people
We were in a super jam and Kevin fit us in even though he was super busy.

RP
Ron P.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honesty
They don’t try to sell you something you don’t need. Very accommodating and go the extra mile to make sure all of your needs are met.

JW
Jeffrey W.
Wyandotte, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Just a Simple Oil Change - But I will not take my Jeep anywhere else
It was just a simple oil change, but Mike and his team always make you feel like family.