Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

515 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RS
RICK S.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018
Great service once again at Mike K's
Mike K's is the best shop in all of the Downriver area. They are super friendly, very honest and don't do anything to your car that isn't needed. The communication is awesome, and you just know that you are getting the best service around.

Very clean shop and waiting area as well.

Thanks again guys,

GF
GLENDA F.
Riverview, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
The guys at Mike Ks have been keeping our vehicles in tip-top running condition for years.

RR
Richard R.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the staff take care of all his needs and do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
CHUCK H.
Southgate, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Mike K's
I only take my vehicles to Mike K's, they will know whats wrong & make it right.

PJ
PAULA J.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
The people giving service, the quality of service, the sense of security I get from Mike K's .
I am a long time customer & I feel a sense of security with the repairs that are done. I feel like family because the charges are explained every time. It doesn't matter who does the job, Mike, Kevin, Bill or Brandon I know that they are going to do it right & not "add on" things that I don't need. Am always given options if there is more than one repair or problem to be solved. I know almost nothing about cars & if I tell them it's making a "whiz bang noise " they listen and ask questions until I feel sure that they can find the real problem and solve it. Kevin's wife is now helping out and what a delight it was to meet her. She just adds more sunshine to the business.

AC
Arlene C.
Southgate, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Christina. She said she always gets exceptional service when she takes her vehicles there and they do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Adam B.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Another great experience
Trusted people that do good work.

DS
Douglas S.
Southgate, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Doug S
After meeting with Kevin I was very comfortable that he would do a good job repairing my car, and he didn’t let me down. It was completed quickly and back on the road.

Verified Customer
Dearborn Heights, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Great Shop
Great service. Office area is clean and fresh. Danielle is a wonderful receptionist. They now have a mascot by the name of Bentley he is so cute. I’ve been going here for 31 years and will recommend this place to anyone who is in need of a great repair shop.

AL
Amanda L.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Always happy!
Thank you for always being so accommodating and getting my car fixed quickly without breaking my bank account! Love you guys!

ML
MIKE L.
Taylor, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
2002 vibe
great customer service from mike and the staff. my car had an unfortunate ending to its life. a blown engine. they were happy to find me a resting place for it. assist with the towing company"s pickup of the vehicle.

HE
HERB E.
Allen Park, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Honesty and reliability
The people at Mike K auto not just friendly and courteous, they are honest and reliable.

KJ
KARLA J.
Wyandotte, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Agailn, great service.
I wanted an oil change and a winter prep. The mechanics found a few little things that needed attention, contacted me, explained what he/they felt was required for the coming winter. We talked about it and I decided to go with their recommendations. The vehicle is running well, thanks to the guys at Mike K's

CV
Cheryl V.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said the employees completed the service on time. They did not push for extra service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CL
Charls L.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Charls said they are the most courteous people he has ever met. He said they reserve the morning for walk ins which he loves.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Chelsie S.
Wyandotte, MI
Jeep Comanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Fixed right the first time
I worked with Kevin on an electical issue on a 27 year old jeep comanche. He was able to figure out the problem through trial and error and eventually found the issue. He also worked late and even came in on a Saturday to finish the work. Kevin was also friendly and very polite on the phone. Not something you see very often at auto repair places. I will definitely be back!

PG
PHIL G.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Quick and competent service as usual.
Been taking our vehicles here for repair for awhile and always have been satisfied with their competent and quick service. Good communication.

RP
Ron P.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Honest
Honest they do quality work. Does not try and sell you something you don’t need. Makes sure you understand what they’re doing.

LM
Lee M.
Southgate, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018
Good old Mike’s
Once again A1 workmanship.

SH
Shelley H.
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
Honest and Great Service
The heat on the passenger side of my 2011 Journey, dealership $1,340. dollars. I paid Mike K's $80.00 and it works like new!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 515 in total