Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,147 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


ST
Shelly T.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Happily pleased!
The folks at Mike K’s are so kind! And they had my car finished in no time at all!!

TM
Tim M.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Fast dependable service as always.
Fast dependable service as always .Thanks Mike and staff.

JS
Jim S.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
The best.
The best service, The Best work.

JG
Janice G.
Wyandotte, MI
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Janice said been going to the business for a while, they are good, very trustworthy.

KM
Karen M.
Riverview, MI
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Friendly and honest
Had asked for Mikes to check my brakes and steering wheel and possible alignment issues. And some exhaust sounds were bothering me.
They helped me determine what was important and necessary which I appreciated and respected. They were patient and explained everything without pressure. Another thumbs up.
I will continue to use their services and appreciate having them in our community. Thank you.

SI
Steve I.
Wyandotte, MI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Steve said at the business everything was good and above and beyond.

Verified Customer
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great place
Love this place. Quality work in a timely manner, and they go the extra mile to make sure everything is just right!

GK
Greg K.
Wyandotte, MI
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Trustworthy and great prices
I WILL NOT take my vehicles anywhere else! Always under quoted price and high quality workmanship.

Verified Customer
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Excellent car care
As always, quick and friendly service.

MG
Mary G.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Dependable
They are honest and evaluate what your car needs not what they want to sell you. I have brought a couple of my cars here and always get great service..

JU
Jean U.
Gibraltar, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Honesty
Kevin & crew are honest, hard working, get the job done and don’t do anything not needed.

Verified Customer
Allen Park, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Trustworthy and Do great work
Longtime family business has fair prices, does their best to complete work in a timely manner. They will fix your vehicle correctly.

EC
Ed C.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Honest and straight forward repair shop
Hands down the best.., BEST auto repair shop in the Downriver community. This is a place that will get it done right and truly explain your options when it comes to your bottom line. The staff is spot on with customer service and Kevin ( owner) is an absolute community first business owner.

MJ
Mike J.
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
No one else can touch them!!!!!
Always up front!!! They tell it like it is. Then give YOU the CHOICE. They have always been truthful with me about needed repairs. I have been having Mike K or the crew work on my vehicle's over 40 years. Won't let anyone else touch them.

RH
Ram H.
Southgate, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Ram said the business did good and the service was performed on time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1147 in total