Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(999 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


ML
Mike L.
Taylor, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Windshield wiper malfunction.
Great people and service. Been going the for 25 years. Several different cars. US or foreign.... they do it all well or they will put you in touch with someone who can...

CM
Cara M.
Wyandotte, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Always wonderful
Thank you for always being out fabulous go-to for ALL our car repair needs

DM
Darlene M.
Riverview, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
I always have had great service.
I trust this business

SB
Stella B.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Tempo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Stella said they are the very best. When they fix her vehicle it is fixed.

PI
Paul I.
Southgate, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Work truck repair
Work is always done professionally and correct. Great mechanics and very knowledgeable and the price is right.

Verified Customer
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great, trustworthy service
Very prompt service. Trustworthy. Do not try to sell you on services you don’t need.

JN
Jeanette N.
New Boston, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent work
Honest, trust worthy and great work!

NH
Natarra H.
Trenton, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Love this business!
Every time i bring my car here i am never disappointed! I am always told what needs to be done beforehand, and never disappointed with the prices! Thank you to everybody hard at work at Mike K’s !

CS
Chad S.
Trenton, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Mike K's Auto Repair is AWESOME!
I had a couple issues and Mike K's Auto Repair did not pressure me to buy anything and only fixed what was needed. Very reliable and honest!!! I will continue to go to Mike K's Auto Repair when I need any auto related work done. Thank you Mike K's Auto Repair!!!

JB
Joan B.
Wyandotte, MI
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Joan said she's been dealing with this business for 20 years and she's very satisfied.

CG
Chris G.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Chris said every time they've ever done anything for them it's been perfect. They are personable. Everybody there is very helpful. He's always pleased.

MP
Mike P.
Wyandotte, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Very trustworthy
Very reliable and trustworthy

GK
Gary K.
Riverview, MI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
3 best mechanics downriver!
Very professional, quick and honest on what they do. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Wyandotte, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Mike K's, as always, consistently great.
Had some mechanical issues that I wanted checked out. Glad I did. What I thought was minor turned into a much bigger problem. Kevin and Krew found a way to resolve it and keep the vehicle safe. Every one is respectful, patient and professional in every way. :)

PR
Paul R.
Wyandotte, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
The friendliness of the staff and the family business attitude
I just moved to the area and was looking for a place that I could trust to maintain my vehicles. This relationship is as important to me as the relationship that exists between me and my Doctor. I had my tires rotated and was treated like I had been a customer for years, then they comped the service because I was new and it was Christmas.
They have my patronage going forward

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 999 in total