Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Spring Grove, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Excellent, honest service
Mike and his crew took great care of my car. A couple things wrong with it that he was able to get fixed within the day. Thank you so much, Mike!

JL
Jolene L.
Spring Grove, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service
I’ll definitely be back for all my service needs. It’s convenient and all employees were understanding to all my service needs. Thanks for the great service

Verified Customer
Spring Grove, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellent service
Mike’s Auto has excellent honest service. Service is quick and even came in under the quote they gave me. Thank you!

HA
Heather A.
Richmond, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Heather said this business gave her good information about her vehicle.

JG
Jeanne G.
Spring Grove, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Jeanne said they were prompt and evaluated her vehicle for her.

KM
Kevin M.
Fox Lake, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very good, thorough and he is satisfied with everything.

KW
Kara W.
Fox Lake, IL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Kara said this business was really good, they did a great job on her vehicle and overall, were super helpful.

Verified Customer
Spring Grove, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Fantastic service!
I could not recommend this place more

PF
Pete F.
Spring Grove, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Excellent work, good prices!
Mike’s does excellent work and for a good price!

TC
Tim C.
Spring Grove, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Excellent service
Excellent one on one customer service. Good people. The prices are fair.

JI
Jim I.
Mchenry, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
My Dodge Grand Caravan
I’m back at mike’s auto again, just general maintenance. When I leave this shop, I leave worry free. I trust this shop because they know their job and do it very well. Good people.

RP
Rich P.
Spring Grove, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Rich said that he would recommend this business for service.

TJ
Tom J.
Barrington, IL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
reasonably priced, close to work.
they are close to my work. they save me time and do a good job.

TC
Terry C.
Lakemoor, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
They are always their when I need theem
I was returning home from a senior center in Harvard when my tail pipe disconnected from the muffler. This was about 12:15pm. I pulled over as it was loud and I could smell fumes inside. Called Mikes they said bring it on up we'll take a look. Arrived about 12:30ish. They found a muffler, for my 22yr old 1998 civic, and I was on my way home shortly after 2pm. Price was fair, very pleased.

FJ
Frank J.
Fox Lake, IL
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the staff provided a very good service.