Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(470 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BW
BILL W.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
As Described
Milito's did exactly what they said they were going to do to fix my car for exactly the price that they said they were going to do it for. The work was conducted in a timely and professional manner. The manager Jayjay was even willing to take time out of his busy day to answer my questions thoroughly.

KM
KEVIN M.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great service
JJ and the team provide a great service and our honest about what the issues and what repairs need to be done

PK
PETER K.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Everyone is always so nice
It is so great to have someplace reputable to bring my car in the neighborhood. We are very lucky to have Melito’s around. They are the best, they are honest, they always take care of everything. Thank you

LS
LAMBERT S.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Keeps our beloved landcruiser going
Really a great garage and trust them with our landcruiser

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Professional, accommodating, care-giving to our need.
My partner was driving late in the afternoon after visiting me at a rehab facility for a broken pelvis, when all these lights came onto the dash board indicating trouble. He drove to Milito’s and was immediately given advice to go and come back the next morning for diagnostics which he did. He was there at 7, driven home after leaving the car, picked up to get it in the afternoon, paid the bill which exactly what he had been told it would be the day before, and left with car fixed, washed in less than 24 hours. I have been a customer for over 30 years and now you know why. Plus he had never met anyone at Milito’s yet received the same degree of service I would had gotten. A very generous and fist class place.

GP
GRACE P.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great work!
This is the first time I haven't felt ripped off by a auto repair shop. It was quick, easy and painless. Thanks!!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Excellent Service!
JayJay and Jose and their staff at Milton Mobil continue to provide excellent service for my Audi A6 over the past 6 years. Thank you for the expertise and repairs to making the car run smoothly!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Fabulous detail
Carlos is out go to guy to have our car derailed. He always does an excellent job!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Great service
Super quick and affordable tire repair, great customer service

RR
REBECCA R.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great service
Rare to find service that gives you feedback on what needs to be done, what it would be good to do and what you would do if you had unlimited resources. Along with the benefits and consequences for each option. Thank you for treating me like a competent adult

JC
JACQUES C.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service
JJ is terrific, friendly, efficient and very professional,

LS
LINDA S.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Very pleased
They were kind, thorough, on time and competitively priced

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Fast and reliable.
From start to finish a process where you are informed of the scope of work beforehand, as well as the cost, and the work is fast and reliable. The timeframe estimate has always been met as well. It's easy to trust them and their work.

JD
JOSEPH D.
Chicago, IL
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Tire Repair
Prompt attention to my needs

DC
DAVID C.
Chicago, IL
INFINITI Q60 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Oil Change and Tire Check
Brought the car over for a 9:30 am appointment. Got right in, car worked on by JJ's crew. Great people.

Car completed on-time and a free car wash!
TM
Tony M., Owner from Milito's Auto Repair responded on 03/28/2021

Mr. Collins
Thank you for taking time to review us and know that we appreciate you and your business.
Best Regards
Tony Milito