Milito's Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

68 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
LYNN F. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The mechanics are knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. "
I think of Milito’s as a neighborhood shop: one where you know the mechanics, the cashiers, and the atmosphere is welcoming. Jose is more than willing to explain and listen to questions. He is the consummate professional, yet also approachable. Nothing seems beyond him and he cares about the business, so customers return.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJS
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:07 PM
Vicki O. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Militos is the best!"
It sounds strange to get passionate about a gas station; however, this place is what neighborhood is all about. JJ will do almost anything and he always comes through in the clutch: emergency tire repairs, body work, oil changes, etc. We won’t go anywhere else!
Vehicle: INFINITI QX80
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:20 PM
1002a471b72f124a0296e0b90a705ee2?s=28
Tony M., Owner at Milito's Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2017

Hi Vicki
You're the BEST!  Thanks for takinig time to review Milito's.  We'll be here when you need us, have a great holiday season.
Tony

PAUL* C. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Go to Auto shop for all your needs for your car...from Trustworthy people too!!!!"
I've been taking whatever car I have owned, throughout the last 20 plus years, to Militoes for all my car needs. I know alot of things in life but car repairs are not my expertise. Since I have been 17 this has been the go to place for my car help. The guys and girls are helpful, knowledgable and trustworthy at what they do and say. Milito's might not be one of the cheaper places for repairs, however, they are not the most expensive! Plus, when they do a job, I know the job is done correctly and that is worth its weight in gold. The repair turn around time always amazes me too...when you compare it to some other places. I would recommend Milito's to all my friends.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:22 AM
PETER K. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Milito's Is the best"
You guys are awesome. It is so great to have you in the neighborhood. No matter how small an issue I have with either of my cars you guys are there to help. Thank you for all you do for me and my family. You guys are trustworthy and the work you do is always perfect. I don't know what I would do without you.
Peter K.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:17 PM
MIKE C. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Finished the work timely for a good price and went above and beyond
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:02 AM
MARGARET U. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and effective"
went to milito's with a leaking tire. they diagnosed, patched, and sent me on my way in less than 20 minutes. thks milito's!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 11/26/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 03:36 AM
JOLIE M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys take good care of you!"
I only take my BMW to these guys! They take very good care of me. They are honest by telling me what I need, and not trying to make me get unnecessary repairs. I work for a 3rd party automotive agency so I know a good repair place when I see one! You can trust this place.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 08:00 PM
MARK B. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Take Care of Us"
Needed a quick repair and the guys were able to slide us in, and they don't overcharge for great service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 05:24 AM
KIM T. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jay Jay has my back"
I trust these guys to fix my truck completely. I never feel like they are taking advantage of me. They are honest mechanics. And they always get my vehicle in and out fast.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:00 AM
KAZIMIERA B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great little spot! "
These guys were awesome. Quick and reliable. We've been customers for years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:22 PM
KERRI R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
I drive by this place every day I got to work. I have stopped for gas, put air in my tires & to have my tired patched a few times. Every time I go there they are extremely helpful. I pull up to put air in & they come ask me if I need any help. I get my tire fixed & they tell me exactly what was wrong with it & have it fixed in about 20minutes & I am back on the road. I truly feel like I am taken care of when I am there & that they treat people like their own family. I will definitely go back!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:31 AM
LESLY M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
It was quick and friendly service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/12/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:55 PM
JONATHAN H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"new front brakes"
great service, good price, quick turnaround
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:34 AM
CAROL/JOE G. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
Milito's is great, always open and service is outstanding. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:18 AM
MICHAEL M. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient service"
A friend recommended Milito's. I had a nail in my tire and they fixed it for $25. I'm certain any dealership or tire shop would have sold me a new tire. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S350
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:33 AM
GIOVANNA R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a shop!"
Jay Jay and Josè are the best. My brother's car wouldn't start and they took it in immediately and got the job done for us. They went beyond expectations.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:42 AM
LONG Y. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best service"
very friendly staff. they always do a great job on my car. highly recommended.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 10:54 PM
1002a471b72f124a0296e0b90a705ee2?s=28
Tony M., Owner at Milito's Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2017

Hi Long
Really appreciate you taking the time to review us, thanks!
Tony Milito

JIM K. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Professional, and Fair Service"
JJ and the crew at Milito's promptly took care of our needed auto repairs at a price that was very fair and reasonable. They exhibited the highest degree of care and professionalism which has given me the confidence and trust to return for additional service, should the need ever arise. 5 Stars!
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:12 PM
PAMILA W. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, honest service"
My boyfriend drops off my car for me, and they call me promptly with an explanation of what is wrong, what it will cost to fix it, and when it will be done. So far, they have been true to their word, and I have been very pleased with the service and the prices.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 04:09 PM
SARA C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair, kind, and helpful"
I had such a good experience the first time I went to Milito's last summer, I haven't gone to another repair shop since. They never try to push me to pay for more repairs than I need, and have gone above and beyond trying to keep my (admittedly very old and worn) vehicle safe and running. I can't recommend them enough.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 02:30 PM
1002a471b72f124a0296e0b90a705ee2?s=28
Tony M., Owner at Milito's Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2017

Sara
it is our pleasure to be of service to you and thank you so much for the kind review.  We're here when you need us
Best Regards
Tony Milito

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 68 in total