ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3030327/5Overall Rating 4.3030327/5Overall Rating 4.3030327/5Overall Rating 4.3030327/5rating 4.3030327
Original
Overall Rating 1.63636/5rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Lornell B. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
They might have bed bugs
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 04:50 AM
Elizabeth M. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:37 PM
Paul H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service Experience"
Gregg was efficient, courteous an all around great to work with
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:17 PM
Joseph M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"just a great group of people to talk too."
five star.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:46 AM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employees try to satisfy their Customers."
The Service was efficient & friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:48 PM
Adele J. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
I as in and out in less than an hour.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 12:36 PM
Rosemarie S. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Manufacture reall"
The Service Department is always polite and helpful. They assess your needs and follow through on the progress of your car.
I remained and waited for my car. The work was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 02:43 PM
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer care & quick service"
Great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:06 AM
Laura K. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Laura"
Very quick and friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 03:31 AM
Rachel C. on 02/09/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Shitty service"
The service took 3 weeks. They were supposed to pay enterprise but enterprise wound up charging me deposits because my car took so long in the shop. I asked hyundai to talk to enterprise about the bill. They did not and that’s why I got charged. I called hyundai a bunch of times to get updates on my car since it was taking so long and no one would call me back, or they would keep me on hold for 40 mins till I gave up. When I finally spoke to someone they weren’t able to tell me the status except that it would be done soon. Now I have had my car for a total for four days and It is leaking antifreeze, so I have to bring it back. Thanks for all your help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 01:27 PM
0da176a4187e60b2b4a24c8a87a416f8?s=28
MICHAEL T F. at Millennium Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

GOOD EVENING MRS. CORR,


    MY NAME IS MICHAEL FROEHLICH AND I AM THE NEW SERVICE DIRECTOR OF MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI. I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK WITH YOU DIRECTLEY, AS APPOSED TO OVER THIS EMAIL SYSTEM... PLEASE CALL ME AT THE OFFICE SO I CAN GET TO THE BOTTOM OF YOUR SITUATION AT 516-282-3805. I WILL BE AWAITING YOUR CALL. WHEN YOU SPEAK TO A RECEPTIONIST ASK FOR ME BY NAME AND TELL THEM YOU ARE RETURNING MY CALL....

THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP IN THIS MATTER, 

MICHAEL FROEHLICH
SERVICE DIRECTOR
MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI
5162823805
Yeon K. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Expected More"
The service time for a simple oil change was just way too long. Also didn't get a free car wash as promised.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:35 AM
0da176a4187e60b2b4a24c8a87a416f8?s=28
MICHAEL T F. at Millennium Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

GOOD EVENING YEON K.

I AM MICHAEL FROEHLICH THE SERVICE DIRECTOR OF MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI, AND I UNDERSTAND THE FRUSTRATION YOU GO THRU WHEN YOUR PROMISED ONE TIME AND IT TURNS OUT TO BE ANOTHER. I AM NOT IN THE PRACTICE OF MAKING EXCUSES FOR MY AND MY TEAMS SHORT COMINGS ESPECIALLY IN BUSINESS, HOWEVER I WOULD LIKE YOU TO KNOW SINCE JOINING THE MILLENNIUM GROUP TWO MONTHS AGO, I PERSONALLY REMOVED FOUR EMPLOYEES THAT SIMPLY DID NOT PERFORM AT THE LEVEL I EXPECT OF A DEALERSHIP EMPLOYEE AND I AM IN THE PROCESS OF BRINGING IN SOME VERY TALENTED PEOPLE WHO WILL FIT THE BILL.. I ASK FOR YOU TO GIVE US ANOTHER CHANCE AND I THINK YOU WILL BE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. I AM GOING TO SEND A RE SCORE TO YOU AND I WOULD LIKE YOU TO CONTACT ME PRIOR TO FILLING IT OUT. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE AMENDS FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE ON YOUR LAST VISIT.

SINCERELY,

MICHAEL FROEHLICH
SERVICE DIRECTOR
5162823805
James E. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No up-sale"
Didn’t try to sell more then needed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:25 PM
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service - did all the necessary repairs. Service providers were very friendly and helpful and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:22 PM
Jorge B. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"How about some donuts?"
The coffee was not so good.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:09 AM
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is always nice"
Staff concerned about customers
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 11:09 AM
Robert S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Overall Average but can be great"
Actual Service is Good - Drop Off and Shuttle Process needs Improvement
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:42 AM
0da176a4187e60b2b4a24c8a87a416f8?s=28
MICHAEL T F. at Millennium Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

ROBERT,

I AM THE SERVICE DIRECTOR OF MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI AND I SEE YOU DID NOT HAVE A EXCELLENT VISIT WHEN YOU CAME TO MY FACILIITY TO SERVICE YOU VEHICLE. I PRIDE MYSELF ON HAVING 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FOR ALL MY CUSTOMERS REGARDLESS OF THE ISSUE YOU ARE COMING IN FOR... IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SATISFIED WITH YOUR VISIT HERE AT MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI PLEASE CALL ME AT 516-282-3805. IF YOU ARE 100% SATISFIED I ASK YOU TO GIVE US A RE-SCORE OF 5 STARS ON THE SURVEY IM GOING TO SEND YOU, IT REALLY HELPS ME TO SHOW THE CHANGES IVE BEEN MAKING IN THE SERVICE AND PARTS DEPARTMENTS ARE WORKING.. I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP WITH THIS.
SINCERELY,

MICHAEL FROEHLICH
SERVICE DIRECTOR
5162823805
MFROEHLICH@AAGNY.NET

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Inspection"
Service was great- got my car back quickly and car was washed
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 01:41 PM
Verified Customer on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"OK"
ok
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2018 06:00 AM
0da176a4187e60b2b4a24c8a87a416f8?s=28
MICHAEL T F. at Millennium Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

ZIZZI,

I AM THE SERVICE DIRECTOR OF MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI AND I SEE YOU DID NOT HAVE A EXCELLENT VISIT WHEN YOU CAME TO MY FACILIITY TO SERVICE YOU VEHICLE. I PRIDE MYSELF ON HAVING 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FOR ALL MY CUSTOMERS REGARDLESS OF THE ISSUE YOU ARE COMING IN FOR... IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SATISFIED WITH YOUR VISIT HERE AT MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI PLEASE CALL ME AT 516-282-3805. IF YOU ARE 100% SATISFIED I ASK YOU TO GIVE US A RE-SCORE OF 5 STARS ON THE SURVEY IM GOING TO SEND YOU, IT REALLY HELPS ME TO SHOW THE CHANGES IVE BEEN MAKING IN THE SERVICE AND PARTS DEPARTMENTS ARE WORKING.. I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP WITH THIS.

SINCERELY,

MICHAEL FROEHLICH
SERVICE DIRECTOR
5162823805
MFROEHLICH@AAGNY.NET

Arthur L. on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"oil change"
it is not acceptable to wait 4 hours for oil change when i had a appointment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 04:30 PM
0da176a4187e60b2b4a24c8a87a416f8?s=28
MICHAEL T F. at Millennium Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

ARTHUR,

I AM THE SERVICE DIRECTOR OF MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI AND I SEE YOU DID NOT HAVE A EXCELLENT VISIT WHEN YOU CAME TO MY FACILIITY TO SERVICE YOU VEHICLE. I PRIDE MYSELF ON HAVING 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION FOR ALL MY CUSTOMERS REGARDLESS OF THE ISSUE YOU ARE COMING IN FOR... IF YOU ARE NOT 100% SATISFIED WITH YOUR VISIT HERE AT MILLENNIUM HYUNDAI PLEASE CALL ME AT 516-282-3805. IF YOU ARE 100% SATISFIED I ASK YOU TO GIVE US A RE-SCORE OF 5 STARS ON THE SURVEY IM GOING TO SEND YOU, IT REALLY HELPS ME TO SHOW THE CHANGES IVE BEEN MAKING IN THE SERVICE AND PARTS DEPARTMENTS ARE WORKING.. I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP WITH THIS.

SINCERELY,

MICHAEL FROEHLICH
SERVICE DIRECTOR
5162823805
MFROEHLICH@AAGNY.NET
Arnold F. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally satisfied customer"
From my first contact with Greg Briones, I knew that this dealership was special. First, I spoke with him by phone when he gave me that assurance that I had called the right dealership and my challenges would be resolved. And he did resolve them in a friendly and timely manner, as by the end of the day, my car was warmed-up and I was ready to go. It was when I went to the Dealership and he gave me his card and I knew then that he was the Service Manager. Great job Greg! And I must add that while there, I met your Sales Manager, Falysha, who had sold me my current and 3rd Genesis at a previous dealership. So I am a totally satisfied customer and you now have all my future business; my friends and family included.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 01:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 711 in total