Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99
5.0

( 158 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AH
ANDY H.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
satisfied
Mission Auto provides professional service along with a friendly atmosphere. It is so refreshing to work with people that understand how to treat a customer and their vehicle.

TA
TINA A.
Overland Park, KS
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
The People and Excellent Service
I have been going to Mission Auto Service for over 10 years and have always had the best and most outstanding service. They are friendly, honest, reliable and fast! Chris and Rich are upfront about cost and what is really wrong with your vehicle. I love that they don’t try to fix or sell you something you don’t need. I always refer my family, friends and co-workers to Mission Auto and they are always happy. Thank you guys for your great service and friendship all these years!! Tina

JT
JOHN T.
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
OUTSTANDING, PERSONALIZED SERVICE
THE SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING AND THE SERVICE PERSONALIZED. I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE FOR MORE THAN TEN YEARS AND TRUST THEM IMPLICITLY.

JB
JOHN-JULIA B.
Prairie Village, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019
Thank you!
The only place we will take our cars! Honest, reliable, and fast!

BK
BECCA K.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Got the job done!
They took care of all of my concerns and ordered the parts the same day.

WS
William S.
Olathe, KS
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Very competent shop
Chris & Cathi are great folks to do business with

CS
Colonel S.
Olathe, KS
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Great people!
I do business with most of the prominent auto shops in Johnson County and these are amount the finest folks I have the pleasure to deal with.

LB
LINDA B.
Olathe, KS
Saturn SW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Oil change and light bulb
Went in for my usual oil change. Chris double checked under a fender to make sure there wasn't damage when I couldn't avoid running over some metal debris. He noticed on the other side, that a light bulb was out on the fender side light, which had been like that a couple of years. Yep, he had the right bulb and changed it. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
The best in the biz!
Rich and everyone at Mission Auto are always dependable, reliable, and knowledgable. They have a great, quick turnaround time, and don't b.s. the customer. Always a delight to see them, and I trust them with everything about my car.

GF
GREG F.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
As usual, great service
Took the car in for a 75k maintenance. It was ready an hour later, with a minimal charge for only oil change (plus checked everything over, rotated tires, etc.). They said all the maintenance had already been done in previous appointments, so didn’t need to do them again. Many places would have taken advantage and done everything, charging 700+. Not here! They take care of you.

Verified Customer
Olathe, KS
Saturn SW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019
Starter?
I called Rich with the symptoms, and had my car towed 12+ miles to his shop because I really trust him. Yep, it was the starter. He found a rebuilt one, and had it installed by 1 p.m. the same day, for a very reasonable total cost, considering. The battery was marginal and ok, but I had him change it. He's always trying to keep me safe and on the road. Have over 182,000 on my '97 Saturn! Thanks Rich.

TL
TROY L.
Olathe, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Excellent Service
Mission Auto- the best car repair in the KC Area. Good friendly, fast and reasonable service.

EB
ETHAN B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Best Service
Honest and friendly service that cares about helping you. Not like other automotive places looking too see how much money they can get from you.

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019
Reliable, flexible and trustworthy.
I've been a customer of Mission Auto for over 10 years. They have always provided quality work and WILL NOT fix things that don't need fixed. I've found them flexible with my schedule and they are always upfront about costs and what is really wrong with the vehicle.

Verified Customer
Olathe, KS
Saturn SW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Oil change and future diagnosis
Went in for a routine oil change, and asked them to listen to my engine in gear, cuz it rattled. Just an old catalytic converter, no hurry and a referral to his guy that did my muffler. Didn't charge extra to bang on the converter to confirm his suspicions. Love Rich and this shop!

SG
SCOTT G.
Kansas City, KS
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Owners and employee’s
Been with Chris over 20 years. No place is better

JS
JOANNE S.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
The Best in Every Way
happy secure customer, 4 years For regular maintenance, emergencies, checking out potential purchase car, or just answering questions, Rich & the crew ar4e accurate & comprehensive!

BK
BECCA K.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Great As Usual!
The routine maintenance went well, as usual! I take my car here regularly, and I have been coming here for several years. I always appreciate the kindness and thorough explanations of service that Rich and the other employees provide. I am always treated with respect, and receive honest and clear answers to any questions I have. Plus, they have a sweet shop dog that makes waiting more entertaining!

RW
RICHARD W.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Always honest and fair
Always honest and fair.

FN
FRANK N.
Shawnee, KS
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019
Fan replacement
Hope noise diminishes.
Chris W. from Mission Auto Service Inc responded on 06/03/2019

The noise will get less as the next few weeks go by.
It is a heavy duty fan clutch to pull more are through the radiator

Chris Whim
Owner

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 158 in total