Mission Auto Service Inc


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

74 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
LINDA B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extra efforts"
Again, an extra-effort mechanic. Went in for oil change; tried to get door jamb light switch for my 20 year old car. Had hopeful part delivered in 30 minutes, but we'll have to search elsewhere. Listed out my plan for valve cover gasket change and special radiator flush so I can budget for it soon. Confirmed I really do need new tires. Helping me stay safe within by budget!
Vehicle: Saturn SW
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:56 PM
SCOTT G. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
U guys the best.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:18 AM
ANGIE/PAUL B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Trustworthy "
They always provide us with great service and are always willing to explain everything to us in terms we can understand, they don't do work that doesn't need to be done just to make $$ like some larger places do
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:05 PM
PETER H. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car winterizing"
The care and expertise at going over the vehicle to make sure it is ready for winter is exemplary. Rich observed that the car needed to have wheel bearing work done which I very much appreciate. Our car will revisit Mission Auto to be repaired.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 12:19 PM
JOHN T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personalized service"
highly recommended
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:34 AM
RON D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Radiator"
These guys are awesome. Very trustworthy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 01:39 PM
NORMA M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their honesty ."
Already have !
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:16 PM
RON D. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"College Car"
Got my son's ride ready to travel to Oklahoma.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:22 PM
RON D. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work Truck Repairs"
They took care of my U-joint repair, new tires, and even noticed I had a tail light out (and fixed for free). Very pleased and trust them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:21 PM
SUZI M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check over all of vehicle to see if maintenance needed."
As always my car is inspected promptly at the appointed time.. I had only 1 inspect/repair issue. The total car was checked over: All fluids checked and topped off. All belts checked & lubed if needed. All tires put to proper pressure. Battery checked. Owner & I discussed my use of auto so service concluded. Chose Mission Auto Service for excellent & trusted service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:50 PM
RON D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing someone else's mistake"
Rich took care of a power steering fluid leak that was caused by another service dealer.
I had a power steering pump replaced by a national auto service store, in Wichita, in June. My car had been slowing leaking a fluid since returning home. I took it to the local location of the national auto store, and was told it was not the PS fluid, but oil from my engine, recommending several hundreds of dollars in repairs. About a week later, my ps started whining. I immediately took it to Mission Auto Service and Rich said that he could get it in the next day.
Not only did he find the problem, but took care of it, and washed my engine to get all of the ps fluid off of the engine (which could do damage to the serpentine belt). He also provided me with a detailed finding so that I could go back to the Wichita service store to be reimbursed.
I don't know of many shops that would go this extra mile. I would definitely recommend Mission Auto Service!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 07:48 PM
SCOTT G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Awesome. In and out
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:38 PM
RON L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good honest people "
Job done right.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:26 AM
JIM R. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintenance"
Consistently good service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:23 AM
JIM P. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and tune up"
does great repairs and tune ups
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:11 AM
ALEXIA W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Ever go anywhere else! "
Great job and amazing price! We went to aristocrat and it was going to be almost $900. Mission took care of us for under $100. They are honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:41 AM
LINDA B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old-fashioned service!"
Went in for an oil change. Even on a tight budget, Rich okay'd a needed new plug; "best to keep protecting the engine..." My car usually purrs at 165,000 miles and Mission Auto has kept it going well. Worth any distance to come to this shop. (Even pumped up the air in my self-propelled bike/carving vehicle's tires. Just like an old corner station!) Keeps his employees cool in the hot weather too! My son and I will drive the 15 miles to this shop!
Vehicle: Saturn SW2
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:40 AM
LISA S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable "
Reliable service. Rich is very knowledgeable and can get my car taken care of whenever I needed his help! .
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 07:51 AM
JEFF F. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit for service..."
100% satisfaction from this recent repair...thus far. Time will tell, but for now we got the repairs done fast and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 10:06 AM
NORMA M. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Work was great, now can you just tell me how to get rid of these chipmunks, so this doesn't happen again!!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 09:47 PM
Chris W. at Mission Auto Service Inc responded on 07/07/2017

I HAVE HEARD OF PEOPLE SPRAYING  COYOTE SPRAY THAT YOU BUY AT HOME DEPOT OR LOWES AROUND THE VEHICLE
I DON'T KNOW FOR SURE IF THAT WORKS OR NOT.
WORTH A TRY THOUGH

THANKS

Chris Whim
Owner
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 74 in total