Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(186 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Reviews


FM
Frank M.
Mission, KS
Oldsmobile Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2013 Category: Service
Frank said Kevin has done work for him for years. He stated he is an honest and fair person.

JK
Jeff K.
Merriam, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2013 Category: Service
Jeff said he has been a customer for a long time and he has always been satisfied with them.

SR
STEVE and RICK R.
Shawnee, KS
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2013
honesty, value
honesty, value

JG
JIM AND JAN G.
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2013
My 12 year old car
is doing fine thanks to Kevin.
I wouldn't take it anywhere else for service.

DP
DAVE P.
Prairie Village, KS
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013
Honesty and integrity
Kevin is upfront with his estimates and diagnosis as to the problem and tends to them in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the service I receive.

PH
Perry H.
Mission, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
Perry said the work was done correctly. The customer service was excellent.

TS
Ted S.
Mission, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2013 Category: Service
Ted said they are always straight forward. They do the work in a timely manner.

MB
Martin B.
Mission, KS
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2013 Category: Service
Martin said they always do a good job.

KO
KEVIN O.
Prairie Village, KS
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013
Good Communications
Kevin was very forth coming on what needed to be done and was very easy to work with

BB
BOB B.
Overland Park, KS
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013
They relate to customer needs really well.
I have the impression that they took the time necessary to determine the real cause of the maintenance problem.

JS
Justin S.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said he is happy with the service.

BM
BECKY M.
Overland Park, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2013
Great Work
Kevin does a great job & fixes only what needs to be fixed.

NI
Nick I.
Roeland Park, KS
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013 Category: Service
Nick said the service was quick and the staff was easy to work with.

RS
Ryan S.
Lenexa, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was great. Kevin was excellent and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help him and he did not want to charge him extra money for anything. He was personable and he is going to take all of his business to him from now on.

CD
CAROL D.
Mission, KS
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2013
Friendly and dependable service
I count on them to provide reasonable rates and get my car in and back to me quickly. I know they have lots of customers, but they manage to remember me, what kind of car I have and my name!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 186 in total