Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(198 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RW
Rolanzo W.
Gaithersburg, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Kind, Fast, and Fair
First, the customer service was amazing. Second, my car was inspected and repaired in under 24 hours! Lastly, the cost was fair and I had no hesitation paying the bill presented.

JM
John M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Quick Turn Around
I received quick turn around on an engine check light. Great service.

CF
Cristian F.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Cristian said this business was pretty good and he had no complaints. He had an inspection done. They attended him when he was there, called when his vehicle was done and he can't complain.

Verified Customer
Rockville, MD
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
MD inspectio
I had a MD inspection done on my BMW X1. The service was very quick and efficient. The personnel was professional. I highly recommend Montgomery Shell.

EB
Elysse B.
Montgomery Village, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Elysse said the staff fixed her vehicle really fast, the price wasn't expensive, nor was the labor. They were respectful with her time. It was perfect, because they took care of her.

AJ
Adama J.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
FIVE STARS
Always do great and wonderful work on my car, and I always appreciate it.

DN
Dilbagh N.
Bethesda, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Dibagh said they've been amazing and their service is great. . Never had a problem with them ,no mess and no stress ,his vehicle is running great. He will always go to them. Been using them for along time ,they've been very good to him. He trust them more than anyone else with complex stuff cause they get things done quickly.

ED
Edwin D.
Gaithersburg, MD
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Edwin said the staff took good care of him.

LL
Luis L.
Gaithersburg, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Luis said he would recommend the business for service.

KC
Kaaren C.
Germantown, MD
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Kaaren said that they got her in the same day.

MB
Marilyn B.
Montgomery Village, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019
I enjoy coming to Shell for my car needs. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
My required maintenance light came on so I had Ernie check it and I needed to have an oil change. He (& they) do a great job and in a timely manner. Thanks Ernie!

JC
Javier C.
Frederick, MD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Javier said the business gave him good service and they are very nice.

JM
John M.
Gaithersburg, MD
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Quality and Friendly Service
I always receive quality and friendly service from the staff which remember who I am.

DS
Donald S.
Derwood, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Awesome Service as Usual!
Had an 80,000 mile service on a 2011 Prius. Car was serviced and returned on time as promised. Cost was VERY reasonable and far better that what I have experienced at a Dealer in the past for similar services. Ernie runs a great shop!

CN
Childer N.
Gaithersburg, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Childer said the service at this business was great. The wait time was long. The staff was great, they were nice people.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 198 in total