Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(276 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JM
JAMES M.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Review service check and oil change
As always, Monty Motors did an outstanding job with my required maintenance check. The service was completed within two hours and I was given some recommended maintenance tips as well. The staff was courteous and very professional. They researched some parts that I wanted and gave me an estimate on the installation of those parts. Thanks Greg and staff.

Verified Customer
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great service!
This service was the best I have had! Very quick and easy and very cost efficient! 10/10 would recommend.

IH
INA/WILLIAM H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Good job & kept me informed.
Good job and kept me informed.

RC
ROBERT C.
Huachuca City, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Customer for over 25 years
Greg Montoya only performs the necessary work and additionally advises of future maintenance required.

True Professional

NJ
NICOLE J.
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Honest and Fair business practices.
This is an honest business who will give you a fair price in addition to treating you with respect and courtesy. Highly Recommended

MB
MARK B.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Great Service!
Monty’s has provided quality family service for years. Always recommend their shop whenever I can.

CR
CATHI R.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
The people who work there!
I love and trust this place and staff. Have been going there on and off for years and the only place I would trust to take care of my vehicles. They are fair priced, honest, efficient and always practice good old fashion customer service. Thank you Monty's!

IF
IDA OR MELINDA F.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Jeep
Montys motors is always courteous, great at explaining what services are immediate needs and what can wait. They are also realistic with their price estimates and time required to complete the service. I have always found this business to be honest and trustworthy.

BS
BARBARA S.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great customer service with speedy results!
Monty's was great - called on Monday afternoon, had an appointment the next day. They were able to get parts for my vehicle from Phx and replace all 4 rotors and brake pads in the same day. Great price, great customer service, and the car drives great!

JW
JEFF W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Simply the best mechanic in town!
Wonderful service! Have been going to Monty's for years. Quality work and honost integrity! Hard to find that in any business these day.

JF
JOE F.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Good work.fair price.
always happy with work.

RW
ROBERT W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Receive professional service
Professional service being conducted on vehicle

Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
honest eval's and estimates. Great service. friendly folks and very good prices
honest eval's and estimates. Great service. friendly folks and very good prices

CL
CHRIS OR JENNIE L.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Monty's Auto Service
Always provides complete satisfaction on all services in a friendly and professional atmosphere.

TR
TIFFANY R.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Good recommendations on what to fix
There's a lot wrong with my truck. The folks at Monty's made recommendations on what to fix first considering I was taking a trip the next week and didn't want to wind up broke down in the snow.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 276 in total