Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(364 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


PG
PETER & CONSTANCE G.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Honest and Skilled
Very pleased with the service provided.

MF
MILAGROS F.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Attention to the customer
Friendly and acknowledge

EB
ELLEN B.
Hereford, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
They are the best
I have been going to Monty's for many years. The service is always honest, fast, professional and friendly and the prices are reasonable. Would recommend Monty's to anyone wanting quality care care with a real hometown feeling.

BH
BILL H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent Service
I have been a customer of Monty's Motors for more than 30 years. Why? Because the owner, Greg, is the fairest and most honest business man I know. His prices are very reasonable and he hires mechanics that share the same work ethics he has. I don't know how he does it. Year after Year. I trust them with my car and my wallet. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

PG
PHIL G.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Dead battery
I called Monty’s motors to have my battery replaced they told me to come in right away and they could take care of it even though their schedule was pretty full. Greg and his staff have always been my go garage when any of my vehicles need service or repair! I highly recommend Monty Motors!

VM
VICTOR OR SHARON M.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Provided rapid response to a minor situation, my battery failed.
My battery died and I needed a new one. I brought my car in without an appointment-and they replaced the battery in merely a few minutes and I was on my way! Turnaround time was super!
Thanks!

TH
TOM H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Super customer service!!
Greg and his staff are wonderful people. Monty's Motors offers great service at reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great service
Great service, on time and excellent value. Highly recommend.

CB
CATHY B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Always good
I been a customer of Monty’s for 20 years. Service is always the best, staff friendly, fair prices.

MM
MICHAEL OR CARLA M.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Relied on for 35 yrs by family and business.
Comparable rates from competent techs in many areas of vehicle repair. I have relied on Greg, his family and the techs at Monty's for 35 yrs to be honest and fair. I've never been disappointed.

Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Amazing
Appreciate your integrity not always easy to find Thank YOU!!

WK
WENDY K.
Hereford, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Honest and Dependable
My family has been getting our vehicles serviced at Monty’s Motors for multiple generations. Their honesty has saved us a lot of money.

CO
CAROL OR RUTH O.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Best place in town :)
They are honest, hardworking, and very professional. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

RP
RICK OR DEBRA P.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Service
Greg and his staff are great. Been taking our cars snd trucks to them for years! They’re the best!

LC
LAURIE C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Prompt attention, courtesy and quality service
Thank you

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 364 in total