Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,788 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mary B.
Lady Lake, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021 Category: Service
Great job great service
I can’t tell you how above and beyond they went to service. My new car as I was passing thru Pittsburg. It turned out to be 7500 miles and I needed the first oil change and they more than accommodated me. Jimmy in service was great

JD
James D.
Burgettstown, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
2015 Huyandi service
Have gotten service here for about 15 years.Always outstanding.Enjoyed Craig as my service agent.Happy he was able to retire but sorry he isn't there.
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/30/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

Verified Customer
Coraopolis, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Friendly.
It is nice to be surprised with a car wash. Jim is always friendly and explains everything.
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

THANK YOU

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

Verified Customer
Aliquippa, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
wonderful service
Good service,availability, & courteous knowledgeable personnel
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

MW
Michael W.
Baden, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Always the best!
I've never had nothing but the best service experiences here. Always honest, always thorough! Thank you guys for always going the extra mile to be sure we're happy!
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/17/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STARS

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

DM
Deborah M.
Moon Township, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
The best service department! Always fast and courteous customer service!
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

MV
Michael V.
Imperial, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
1st Service
Quick and professional service provided on my new Tuscon. Also put the car through a wash. Greatly appreciated....will definitely return again.
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

MP
Mary P.
Pittsburgh, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
I went to Moon Township Hyundai on a Saturday. I had gotten my used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport about 3 months ago. This was my first time there and I appreciated being treated with respect. My first oil change was free but I was told I couldn't get a tire rotation because I needed new tires. I couldn't understand since I just bought the car but I had gotten an used car. I didn't have the $750+ for tires that day and as I was thinking of when I could come back with the money when I was told the manager was giving me new tires. I was told that I was given the tires because I hadn't had the car that long and there wasn't that many new miles on it. I didn't think this would happen because I had an used car. I know I may not be so lucky in future visits with car repairs but that Saturday was amazing. I appreciated everything the service department did for me and as long as I had coffee I didn't mind waiting. In addition they cleaned my car before giving it back to me.
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/29/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

JF
John F.
Coraopolis, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Never mind…
I was corrected in my assertion that the oil change took more than an hour. I was told it was 48 minutes (but they left out the seconds). I was ten minutes early in the drop off so I’m assuming those 10 minutes don’t apply. Whatever…

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
An hour, really?
I have no issues with the service personnel at this Hyundai dealership. However, waiting an hour for an oil change seems unreasonable.
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for returning the survey. We have looked at the time on the repair order and see that it was 48 minutes on the ticket and that we washed the car after the service . We apologize that the oil service and the other items that we checked took longer that you expected.

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

MF
Michelle F.
Coraopolis, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
there's no place like home!
I don't with the service coordinator for a number of years, it's close to my house and I feel comfortable.
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/22/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

Verified Customer
Sewickley, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Fast reliable service extremely helpful personnel
Fast reliable service good personnel
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

PF
Paul F.
Moon Township, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Sales services
From the minute I bought my tuscon through any services it needed I have been very happy even now I’m having an issue but I have faith in Hyundai and moon township Hyundai to figure out the problem and solve it. I also still am looking forward to a new redesigned 22 Tucson. I do believe in honesty is the best policy and I have faith that moon will prevail
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

LL
Linda L.
Beaver, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
no comments
no comments
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

MG
Martha G.
Leetsdale, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Yes- I am glad I bought my car here- and service dept outstanding
Pleased with my service. The young woman who was service representative was knowledgeable and informative.
Hav already referred friends.
Service manager “ Jimmy “ was attentive as well.
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Pittsburgh, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021 Category: Service
Nice staff and very courteous.
Pleasant staff. They were very helpful and courteous.
JM
JAMES E M., Service Manager from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jimmy Morgan
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412-269-1234
412-269-0211 Fax
jmorgan@moonauto.com