Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1055 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7499975/5Overall Rating 2.7499975/5rating 2.7499975rating 2.7499975rating 2.7499975
Original
Overall Rating 1.25/5rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25rating 1.25
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


TJ
Thomas J.
Sewickley, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Engines are Important to both of us
If customer reviews are the engine that drives you, I have to say that the engine that drives me is the new engine you folks put in my Santa Fe Sport recently and it is working well.

Verified Customer
Coraopolis, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Best Service around
Always deal with Craig, excellent

MF
Matt F.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Aevid
Craig is the best around. He explains everything so clearly, great man and communicator. He made us feel very comfortable.

TR
Tracey R.
Coraopolis, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
The service department is always accommodating and thorough.

JR
Jonathan R.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Had an appointment scheduled for next day so stopped by to drop off the car. Upon arrival, they said they weren’t too busy and could fix the car now while i wait instead of next day. Only took 15 minutes and i was back in the road and didn’t have to Be without my car the next day!

LD
Lee D.
Bridgeville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
15,000 service
Absolutely the best customer service! They do not promise anything that they cannot due. Very timely, thorough explanation, and very friendly staff!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Monaca, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service as Always
Staff is all friendly and incredibly knowledgable. Always feel comfortable that we will be taken care of, as everyone here always goes the extra mile.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

thank you very much

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


QR
Quinn R.
Oakdale, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service.
Got in and out in half the time that I expected and even made sure to let me know that my inspection was almost up and set me up with an appointment to make sure I got it done on time.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

THANK YOU

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JL
James L.
Coraopolis, PA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
the service people
Service was great as usual!!!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


BK
Bernadette K.
Coraopolis, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Inspection
Great times to leave car overnite, and car wash
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


TP
Thomas P.
Coraopolis, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Your ability to carry out the warranty the Honda agreed with
Yes because you can be trusted
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Annual Inspection
Let me say first that Moon Township Hyundai is absolutely a solid dealership and I have had no issues either time I have brought my vehicle in for service but I can't say that the service has been much better than average. As an active duty military person, I take my Sonata back to PA for its annual inspection once a year and have it serviced at the Hyundai dealership in Bellevue, Nebraska the other times so let me compare the two - the dealership in Bellevue I get a car wash and vacuum every time I get the oil changed, at Moon Township they do not either wash or vacuum it. In the customer lounge in Bellevue they have coffee and bottled water, at Moon it was only coffee. Moon Township does everything to make it a good experience, just not a great one.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE INPUT

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


RM
Raymond M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and convience
The service team is great! Very accommodating and patient when answering questions! Also, their prices for the work that they do are very reasonable and they only suggest what is truly needed.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


PS
Patricia S.
Coraopolis, PA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
What a joy...
So professional and respectful. I have always dealt with a local mechanic who was and is still great but to be able to come in and wait while my car is serviced is a pleasure I have never known. Many many thanks.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


WS
Wayne S.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service dept went out of their way to get me in and out quickly with a flat tire and replacement!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


PM
Patricia M.
Carnegie, PA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Inspection
The people make it great the friendliness. How you are always greeted. Not just a customer but s friend .everyonevgoes out of their way to help you no matter what it may be .makes you look forward to going back ,, sorry for the delay with answering the survey could not get my emailed on my phone until July 6 th ..5 stars on my visit
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
You won’t be disappointed by the service at Moon
I can’t say enough about the service at Moon Hyundai . They are just super. They are very courteous, helpful and above all knowledgeable about what needed done and got me on the road quickly. It’s always a no hassle experience .
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


MD
Mark D.
Coraopolis, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
The employees ....FANTASTIC!!!
Great place, great people, great work
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

THANK YOU

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


SL
Scott L.
Coraopolis, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Your service dept. is great. On time, good work, nice to deal with.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

THANK YOU

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


MD
Mary D.
Ambridge, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and concise service
Whether it's routine maintenance or exploring symptoms, Moon Township Hyundai gets things done. Prompt, courteous, and concise, I always feel confident with their service.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com