Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,731 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


TM
Todd M.
Ambridge, PA
2019 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Was very informative about changing the tires and helped load and upload the tires.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


MG
Mitchell G.
Moon Township, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai MOON township location
I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra. I have taken this car to Moon Hyundai service for the last 3 years. They do excellent work and the service representatives are fantasic. I have yet too have issue.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Canonsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Always a positive experience
I’ve been going to this dealership for service for several years now. Service Advisors are always professional and pricing is very fair.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Aliquippa, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Would have like to been told about possible recall
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR RETURNING THE SURVEY AND THE 5 STAR RATING. EVERY VEHICLE THAT COMES TO OUR STORE HAS THE VIN CHECKED WITH THE MANUFACTURE TO SEE IF ANY RECALLS ARE OPEN ON THE VEHICLE. SOME ARE PRELIMINARY NOTICES THAT THE MANUFACTURE SEND OUT TO CUSTOMERS. WHEN THIS HAPPENS WE CANNOT DUE ANY REPAIRS TO VEHICLE UNTIL THE MANFACTURE GIVES US THE PROCESS AND OR PARTS TO DO SO.

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Moon Township, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Easy and Convenient
The service department is easy to access. Scheduled oil change service took less than an hour! Competitively priced with other service providers.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


BT
Brewer T.
Moon Township, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
EXCEPTIONALLY EFFICIENT SERVICE TEAM
SERVICE ADVISOR JIMMY WAS PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


TP
Terry P.
Midway, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Jimmy service advisor
Always great service
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


GT
Ginger T.
Coraopolis, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


PH
Paul H.
Moon Township, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
December 15 service
I dropped my vehicle off the day before my scheduled appointment. AJ checked me in and reviewed the services I requested. I asked if I could have the car back by 2pm the day of my appointment. He said that should be no problem. My wife and I left the dealership to run multiple errands. Two and a half hours later AJ called me back and said an appointment opened up and they completed all of my requested services and the car was ready for pick-up! That is great service!! Thank you so much AJ!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


NC
Nancy C.
Beaver, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
Good people and very courteous.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JP
James P.
Mc Donald, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Moon township Hyundai has always provided excellent service at reasonable prices. The staff is always friendly, helpful and courteous. The job is always done right.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JP
James P.
Imperial, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I bought my car there recently and received great service. The whole purchasing process was quick and simple. Later I had to bring my car back for a factory recall. The service department was courteous, and my work was done in under an hour. The car was returned to me and was clean on the inside. During the Coronavirus 19 that was important to me and I felt that they had sanitized it appropriately.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


KB
Kimberly B.
Ambridge, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
The staff at Moon Township Hyundai from the sales staff to the service staff are always kind, friendly and considerate. They make sure you feel comfortable and they definitely make buying a car less stressful. The service department are very friendly and they take care of you In a timely matter. I have bought three out of my four Hyundai’s here and would not hesitate to buy my next vehicle there.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


CC
Carolyn C.
Beaver, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Kind, courteous, and attentive!
This dealership was able to take my car in quickly for service. They were polite over the phone and addressed all of my concerns.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


PP
Pamela P.
Oakdale, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
jim morgan
jim morgan best service writer ever
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com