Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,708 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Efficient Tucson service work
Moon Hyundai’s service work is always efficient with thorough review of required checklist in addition to making additional maintenance recommendations. Work is completed in a timely manner.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


CQ
Cynthia Q.
Bethel Park, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Staff
I am most pleased with the people at Moon Township. They make me feel comfortable, I find them personable, trustworthy, knowledgeable and efficient.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JP
Jeffrey P.
Aliquippa, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Dependability
Clean
Friendly
Dependable
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR RETURNING THE SURVEY

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


Verified Customer
Moon Township, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Sub par
Staff could improve on customer service.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR RETURNING THE SURVEY. WE, LIKE MANY OTHERS, ARE TRYING OUR BEST TO NAVIGATE THROUGH THE CHALLENGING TIMES. WE ARE SORRY IF WE MAY HAVE OFFENDED YOU. PLEASE ACCEPT OUR APOLOGIES.

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


SP
Sally P.
Coraopolis, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Don’t have to wait too long
Polite ppl. Clean comfortable waiting area especially those of us with back pain
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR RETURNING THE SURVEY

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


DM
Donna M.
Coraopolis, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great staff in all departments. Excellent service.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


ED
Elaine D.
Aliquippa, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
So far so good
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


LL
Linda L.
Beaver, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
*
I do not wish to leave a review.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


LR
Luanne R.
Coraopolis, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service dept
The service dept is beyond great!!
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JS
Jason S.
Coraopolis, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
5 Stars Yet Again
As always, it was easy to schedule a time, the service was done on time and fast, and each individual I dealt with was friendly and professional.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 10/04/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


TP
Terry P.
Midway, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
We trust the service.
Jimmy our service advisor provides us with great service and we trust his recommendations.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


KN
Kristen N.
Bellevue, PA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Thank you Moon Hyundai! We've recently purchased our 4th vehicle and our Salesman Scott Chappell has always been wonderful to work with!

RA
Robert A.
Coraopolis, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Consistent Good Service
Setting up services was easy and the personnel was friendly and communicated well.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


JS
Joshua S.
Coraopolis, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great
Always good service
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com


AP
August P.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Employees are extremely helpful and do excellent service on the vehicle.
JIM S., SERVICE MANAGER from Moon Township Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Jim Silver
Service Manager
Moon Twp Hyundai
412 269 1234
412 269 0211 fax
jsilver@moonauto.com