Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(411 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JC
JEAN C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Terrific service
As a woman I am often cheated by service stations. That did not happen with Moore. Service was honest, respectful and clear.

LB
Laura B.
Jeannette, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Laura said this facility is the very best. Dennis is very thorough, trustworthy and reliable and she can take her vehicle there with confidence.

MP
MARK F P.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Friendly service
Great people to deal with

JS
John S.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was good. He was satisfied with the service and had no problems.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the employees were very quick to find time to get her vehicle in. Dennis drove her to work and helped a lot.

NM
Nathan M.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said he would recommend this business for service.

MM
MICHAEL J M.
Jeannette, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Always Terrific Service!
The most knowledgeable and professional shop in the area. Always willing to help out when you need it most.

SG
SR LOUISE G.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Good service as usual.
I can count on Dennis and Moore tire to solve my car problems and keep me safe.

DL
DIANE L.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Service for travel
Everyone and everything done at Moore’s Tire is awesome! I’ve been taking my cars there for over 20 years and have never been disappointed with the service! They are the best!

GR
George R.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
George said he liked the work done at this business.

JF
James F.
Jeannette, PA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Marlene. She said they are well satisfied.

CH
Collette H.
Greensburg, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Collette said she had an emergency with her vehicle and the employees were able to get her in and fix the issue.

SS
SR BARBARA S.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Safety, Mechanical Knowledge, and Professional Understanding
Dennis and Company and Carol, your service is and has always been detailed, well done, generous in every way. Thank you for your mechanical expertise and your concern for the safety of the car and for my welfare as well. I am so grateful for the simple way you raised the pull buckle of the driver's side seat belt so I can reach it without twisting my wrist. A minor fix but a major improvement for me. Blessings on the continued growth of your tire service business. Have the best vacation ever! Sr. Barbara Ann Smelko, SC

GP
GEORGE P.
Greensburg, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Great family owned honest service shop!
Dennis and Carol are honest, friendly and professional. They always care for their customers. Work is performed flawlessly and they accommodate schedules and even give rides back home if you have to leave your car. Customer for life.!

BB
BRAD C B.
Greensburg, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Dennis is the Best
One word describes our feeling about Moore Tire Service - "Trust". No matter what the service is, whether it's mechanical or new tires, we know that the work being done is necessary and being done properly.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 411 in total