Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(399 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


LW
LYNN W.
Greensburg, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Very good service.
I have never had a bad service experience with Moore Tire. Dennis, Carol and their staff are so friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

SH
SR GRACE H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Dennis, Carol and staff offer such excellent professional service with care for each customer.
During this COVID pandemic crisis, they went the extra mile to assure quality service with careful attention to the details of social distancing and all other guidelines. I am grateful.

KM
Kyle M.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said he got superior service and trustworthy work.

Verified Customer
Jeannette, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
The pros
Always the best. Great service. Great Communication about the repairs. 51 years in business is a good indication that they are doing a great job!

JM
JANET M M.
Latrobe, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Another great service!
I had my car in to Moore tire service for my annual inspection. On the way down I managed to get a flat tire and Dennis was there for me immediately. He fixed the flat and got my car inspected in no time. They checked a few other things and everything was fine. I know I can always trust Moore Tire to give me honest and reliable answers good service and a reasonable price.

PP
PAUL R. P.
Latrobe, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Prompt quality service!
Had a flat tire at 8:30pm and AAA put the spare on that evening. Went online to Moore Tire and left a message at about 10pm. Dennis called me the first thing the next morning. Asked if I could stop over that morning with the flat tire. Great service!

SB
SHIRLEY J B.
Pitcairn, PA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Oil change
Thank you for getting my car in for oil service at short notice and bringing my car to me at work.

NL
Niki L.
Greensburg, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Niki said that the place was attentive, quick fixed her problem and charged a reasonable amount of money.

EB
ERIN B.
Greensburg, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Personable and knowledgeable
The owners are friendly and flexible. I feel that they are competent and do not overcharge.

PG
PATRICIA A. G.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Thanks
Many thanks. Even though I do not use your services on a regular basis you are always ready to help when I an in need.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Greensburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
GREAT HONEST FAMILY BUSINESS!!
Their expertise and exceptional customer service is always on display no matter how large or small your automotive needs!! Great quality at a great price!! We have used their service for years and they never disappoint!! A gem in downtown Greensburg!!

JM
JOHN M M.
Latrobe, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Continued great service.
Even during this uncertain time, Moore Tire Service is working on ways to help their customers get proper and timely service for their vehicles.

RO
Rocco O.
Greensburg, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Rocco said the business got his vehicle serviced quickly. They did a good job.

LD
Lyn D.
Delmont, PA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Lyn said the staff are very good about taking care of her vehicle in a timely manner and do a good job. She mentioned that the staff are very attentive.

JB
Joseph B.
Greensburg, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said his service was really easy and had no issues with the service or the pricing.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 389 in total