Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(407 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CB
CONNIE B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Great service!
Been doing a lot of driving and my oil light came on Thursday night. I called Friday morning to see if Mitch could fit me in as well as change my front tires which were getting worn. He gave me a 12 noon appointment and I was good to go to the park with my 3 year old grandson and 1 year old granddaughter that beautiful autumn afternoon.

PJ
Patricia J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said she's been there before and they did a good job on her vehicle. She has no complaints on the work done both times.

GS
Gregory S.
Verona, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said the service was good. Mitch is a great guy. He'll be back there soon.

RW
Rodney W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said he's never had a problem with him fixing any of his vehicles, he doesn't hide anything, he tells him everything up front, and he could stay here all day. He has been to a lot of businesses and he has never gotten the service that he has received here.

AB
Armand B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Armand said the business handled everything he didn't know how to handle.

BB
Brenda B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rob. He said they do really good work, everybody is very personable and it is a really good place to take his vehicle . Mitchell is a really good technician and does a great job.

TP
Tony P.
Braddock, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the service was real good.

AB
AMY B.
Verona, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020
Your mechanic Mitch
Mitch & team fo a great job on card.

JT
JOHN D T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Great service
I always get great service.
I can trust them for an honest assessment and a good price.

Verified Customer
Verona, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Location
Location and quick service

BA
BERNELL L A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great Service ... Again!
I've been bring my car for service to Dave Smith Chevrolet for over 10yrs and despite the changes one thing has remained constant. Quick, friendly and COMPETENT service for my Chevy vehicles.

CH
Charles H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the mechanic was really good.

DE
Danielle E.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke to Danielle's spouse. He said the staff provides great service.

IM
Ivan M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Ivan said service was outstanding, they checked out his vehicle and in a couple hours, it was ready.

RW
Rodney W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cynthia. She said her husband always comments on how much he enjoys the service at this business.