Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(424 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


FL
Frank L.
Monroeville, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Frank said he's been going to this business for years and the staff is very pleasant to deal with.

BE
Brittini E.
Pittsburgh, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Brittini said she liked their service and the mechanic did an amazing job fixing it.

KM
KADIEANN M.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Excellent
This shop is very friendly and Courteous
The work they do is done well and on a timely manor. I have work had work done numerous times and have been pleased every time

BL
Bruce L.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend the business.

KK
Kelvin K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Kelvin said the service was excellent . The work area was kind of crowded and that can be a tell tale sign that they are doing too much work, that they can't handle.

GS
Gregory S.
Verona, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Gregory said his experience with Mitch was great. Mitch is really personable, knowledgeable and just a really good guy. He wanted to thank Mitch.

JT
JOHN D T.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great service.
Great and friendly service.
Cost are fair.
Service done in a timely fashion.
Highly recommended.

DW
DENISE W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Cadillac CT6 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great Service
I called for an inspection and oil change because both were overdue. I was able to get an appointment for the next day. I dropped my car off at 10:00 and was told that it would be ready before they closed at 5:00. My car was actually ready by 1:00. The great thing is that I did not need any additional work and they didn’t “create”!additional work to charge me for. I LOVE that this is an honest repair shop.

JR
junius R.
North Versailles, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
good service
Good service at a reasonable price

CH
Charles H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the business had good customer service. Mitch was excellent explaining everything, They got the vehicle done quickly.

SB
Sabrina B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Sabrina said the business is always on time and respectful.

RE
Raymond E.
Greer, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said the business didn't get the rattling sound out of his vehicle. However, he said they repaired the converter.

EA
Ernest A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said he got a lot of work done . They took care of him as soon as he walked in and got everything done in 3 hours.

KM
KADIEANN M.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
A very helpful Shop
They have excellent service
Things are done on a timely manor
Very good on there communication with the customer I have been pleased with all the work I have had done on my vehicle

PD
PAUL D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
They know what they’re doing
Mitch knew exactly what I needed to have done when he got the part he put it in and everything’s been fine since then