Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(436 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kevin H.
Verona, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said Mitch is real thorough , punctual and does great work.

CG
CRAIG G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great service and mechanics
I had a flex pipe installed in my 2013 Ford Explorer. The work was done professionally and on time.

TM
TERRY M.
California, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
The owner and staff, gives you a you are appreciate experience.
I've been using Dave Smith's services for years, and don't plan to stop. The mechanics are very knowledgeable, and certified. The prices are wallet friendly, and they treat you like family! Everyone I know that have vehicle problems, I send them to Mitch at Dave Smith's Auto👍

CB
Carmen B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Carmen said she likes the mechanics. Also, she likes the service.

GP
GARY P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
The best
Dave Smith is the best place to store cars/boats. I also have the do all my service.

EA
Ernest A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Ernest said the business provided very good service and he had no problems.

LM
Leslie Ann M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Leslie said the business is very quick.

CB
CONNIE B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great service!
Mitch the mechanic keeps my car running. I drive a 2010 Honda Fit with 149k miles. Oil change and air filter today.

MC
Mike C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Mike said he runs the body facility, so he's always recommending the business. He also mentioned that the business is very affordable and overall a great experience.

MT
Madelyn T.
Pittsburgh, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Madelyn said she was able to make an appointment extremely quickly , they had excellent prices and the service was phenomenal . They are trustworthy and it was evident that the staff person she interacted with had the highest level of integrity and she doesn't find that all the time, especially in this industry.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Excellent service and staff
Every time I go there I get great service

JM
JAMES A M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great Knowledgeable People
I have a car and a small truck and take them Both to Dave Smith’s for anything to be done to them.

FL
Frank L.
Monroeville, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Frank said he's been going to this business for years and the staff is very pleasant to deal with.

BE
Brittini E.
Pittsburgh, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Brittini said she liked their service and the mechanic did an amazing job fixing it.

KM
KADIEANN M.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Excellent
This shop is very friendly and Courteous
The work they do is done well and on a timely manor. I have work had work done numerous times and have been pleased every time