Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(388 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MW
MELVIN W.
Pittsburgh, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Mitch.
Mitch is a cool guy and he takes great care of my 2010 GMC Terrain.

GC
GREG C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
PA State Inspection
Your service is great and on time.

EA
Ernest A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said the employees were able to get his vehicle right in.

CC
Carol C.
Verona, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Carol said the staff did a good job.

CP
Carl P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Carl said they did what they were supposed to do.

GP
Guy P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Guy said the service was good.

BD
Berl D.
Pennsylvania
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Berl said this business was good. The employee did good work and everything came out perfect.

TB
Theodore B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Theodore said they went out of their way to help him, he appreciates this, and they have a nice mechanic.

EA
Ernest A.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Ernest said he never has to wait, they take care of him right away.

CB
CONNIE B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great service and great mechanics!
Mitch spoils me by picking up my automobile at my worksite and returning it. Last year Honda mechanics could not find the problem with my alternator. Mitch diagnosed it and had it rebuil. Been running great since then.

DO
DIANE M O.
Verona, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2020
I have been going there for years
It took a while but he got it done

MR
Mr./Ms. R.
North Versailles, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Great service
Knowledgeable service persons, on time, convenient and a pleasant staff

TC
Tenisha C.
Verona, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Larry. He said they were quick , precise, to the point and didn't try to solicit for extra work.

DW
DENISE W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Cadillac CT6 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great Service!
I was able to get an appointment quickly. I dropped off my car, the service was completed the same day and I received a call telling me my car was ready. I have been bringing my car here for years and have never been disappointed! Thanks Mitch!

DS
DAVID S.
Murrysville, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great service, especially during these trying times
I appreciated the drop off and no contact pick up service that I received during the COVID-19 pandemic