Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(453 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was good. He was satisfied with the service and had no problems.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the employees were very quick to find time to get her vehicle in. Dennis drove her to work and helped a lot.

NM
Nathan M.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said he would recommend this business for service.

MM
MICHAEL J M.
Jeannette, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Always Terrific Service!
The most knowledgeable and professional shop in the area. Always willing to help out when you need it most.

SG
SR LOUISE G.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Good service as usual.
I can count on Dennis and Moore tire to solve my car problems and keep me safe.

DL
DIANE L.
Greensburg, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Service for travel
Everyone and everything done at Moore’s Tire is awesome! I’ve been taking my cars there for over 20 years and have never been disappointed with the service! They are the best!

GR
George R.
Greensburg, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
George said he liked the work done at this business.

JF
James F.
Jeannette, PA
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Marlene. She said they are well satisfied.

CH
Collette H.
Greensburg, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Collette said she had an emergency with her vehicle and the employees were able to get her in and fix the issue.

SS
SR BARBARA S.
Greensburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Safety, Mechanical Knowledge, and Professional Understanding
Dennis and Company and Carol, your service is and has always been detailed, well done, generous in every way. Thank you for your mechanical expertise and your concern for the safety of the car and for my welfare as well. I am so grateful for the simple way you raised the pull buckle of the driver's side seat belt so I can reach it without twisting my wrist. A minor fix but a major improvement for me. Blessings on the continued growth of your tire service business. Have the best vacation ever! Sr. Barbara Ann Smelko, SC

GP
GEORGE P.
Greensburg, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Great family owned honest service shop!
Dennis and Carol are honest, friendly and professional. They always care for their customers. Work is performed flawlessly and they accommodate schedules and even give rides back home if you have to leave your car. Customer for life.!

BB
BRAD C B.
Greensburg, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Dennis is the Best
One word describes our feeling about Moore Tire Service - "Trust". No matter what the service is, whether it's mechanical or new tires, we know that the work being done is necessary and being done properly.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Jeannette, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
1st Class Service
Can’t say enough about Moore Tire Service, called in the morning with a pressing problem, they told me to stop in after work. My car was repaired that day, I was so grateful! The next day, the owner called me to make sure the car was running ok. Who does that in this day and age? I’d recommend Moore Tire Service to anyone. Really nice people and caring too!

JM
Judy M.
Flinton, PA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said he has been going to this business for service for 20 years.

DH
DAVID H.
Greensburg, PA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Get exactly what u pay for
Everytime I find myself in need of a real mechanic and not a parts changer, this is my go to garage. Excellent communication,fair prices,and a fixed automobile!!! No excuses!!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 453 in total