Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(302 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DP
DENISE P.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Prompt service with direct, honest details
Prompt service with direct honest details. They deliver as promised. Will return for any service I need.

CL
CASSIDY L.
Vacaville, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Know what they’re taking about and trustworthy
I have an ‘03 BMW, hard to find a good shop in San Diego who knows what they’re doing and does a good job. This place seems to be that. Brian was very helpful and responsive. Fair pricing too. Will be taking my car back in future

KS
KAYLA S.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Super Quick, Friendly, and Convenient
I needed some standard maintenance done on my car and called around to find the best quote. Brian at Morena Automotive not only gave me the best price, but he broke down the costs, asked me questions about my car that no one else did, and was able to get me in exactly when I needed the work done. Definitely will be my go-to mechanic in San Diego. Thanks Brian!

IE
IAN E.
San Diego, CA
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great Service!!!
Great Service and Pricing!! Was very satisfied with the quick turn around time and honest pricing. Thanks Guys!!

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Saved me 22k
Backed out of a sour deal thanks to a pre sales inspection performed here.

Verified Customer
Oakland, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Experts
Courteous, efficient and effective service!

TN
TIM N.
San Diego, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Best Automotive Place in San Diego!
Bryan and the team over at Morena Automotive are always transparent, honest and will beat any price around. Highly recommend for any of your vehicle needs!

NM
NEREIDA M.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Oil change
Awesome customer service! will keep coming back here for future services

AL
ADAM L.
La Jolla, CA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Friendly service
Newly relocated to area and this was my first visit to figure out what was needed for my Jeep Compass — friendly service and good recommendations so I will be back

LB
Larry B.
San Diego, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said the staff is very conscientious and polite.

BZ
BRYON Z.
San Diego, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent
I found this place randomly on Google. It's close to my home, the service was excellent, and Brian was courteous efficient and an all around good guy.
I fully recommend this place.

RB
REBECCA B.
Fallbrook, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Honorable and Affordable
The manager Brian saved me a fair amount of money on my break job compared to two other shops who quoted me almost double after claiming I needed more and more services. The is my second great experience with this shop saving me from spending more money on my vehicle then made sense. I'm so pleased to have found a good and trustworthy mechanic that I will be traveling an hour from Fallbrook to use their services.
Thanks guys!

LT
Lori T.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Lori said the service was quick and the staff was very nice.

RD
RON D.
San Diego, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
He knows what's under the hood
Always fair value .And the finished work gives you peace of mind.

JC
JERRY C.
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
🤙
Friendly and fair. Quick work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 302 in total