Mountain Tech Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Byron R. on 09/30/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Mechanics!"
Mountain Tech Automotive in Ruidoso did a great job – I highly recommend them. They were super helpful and knew exactly what needed to be done – their automotive work is first rate – Kyle Flack and his team are absolutely the right people to deal with.
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 09/30/2015 03:44 PM
BRAD T. on 08/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
Good work done quickly.
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 08/28/2011 12:23 PM
SHARON P. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Mountain Tech Automotive provides great service from a staff of highly qualified, trained, and experienced automotive technicians in a clean and well lit shop. I take all my family cars there because I know I will get the best maintenance and repair service in Ruidoso!
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 09:27 AM
TOM K. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
courtesy, friendliness, efficiency are all qualities of this business. The facilities are exceptional also. I highly recommend Kyle Flack and his associates to anyone.
Service Date: 08/09/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 08:24 AM
ROBERT R. on 08/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Work done is always good, proper and efficient at Mt. Tech.
Service Date: 06/20/2011
Review Created: 08/09/2011 05:36 PM
LINDA S. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of Mountain Tech Automotive"
Mountain Tech always does a good job when I bring my vehicle in. What I appreciate about them is I feel I can depend upon my vehicle for long trips after visiting them because they check my fluids and rotate my tires when needed.
Service Date: 06/29/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 06:13 AM
Displaying all 6 Review