Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(160 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RG
RACHAEL G.
Westland, MI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service. Customer service is 5 stars
They are very busy but have always taken good care of my vehicle.

JE
JENNIE E.
Plymouth, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service , so honest
I have had several vehicles repaired here over the last five years. So fairly priced such honest service. I asked him to look at my brakes I thought I needed new brakes and he wouldn't put new brakes on cuz they weren't bad.
I drive my child and a grandchild around in this car so I trust them with my most loved possessions

MF
MIKE F.
Allen Park, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great Service
We.have been bringing our cars to Abe for years. He's honest and reasonably priced. He never would steer you wrong. We highly recommend this place. We moved but we still take our cars there.

SM
Sarah M.
Taylor, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said the staff was really good and they took care of her.

DW
Dominique W.
Ecorse, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Dominique said the staff did a great job.

RA
Remi A.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent and courteous service. Priced right. Customers are Mr Muffler first priority. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

TR
Terry R.
Canton, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Terry said everything worked out at the business. He said they are fast and everything works on the vehicle.

JM
Jodi M.
Garden City, MI
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Jodi said the staff are nice people.

RB
Rhonda B.
Wayne, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said were great and she has no problem with them.

AR
Annette R.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Annette said the staff treats her family.

AK
ALDONA K.
Belleville, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
brake job
good work but a bit pricey

BJ
Brandon J.
Horton, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said the work was good, is still holding up and the staff completed the work in a timely fashion.

KK
Kristine K.
Michigan
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Kristine said she was happy, and the employees fixed the problem.

JV
John V.
Westland, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
John said that everything was good and the place had a fair price.

LH
Latoya H.
Belleville, MI
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Latoya said the business is friendly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 160 in total