Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(190 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


MG
Maunir G.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Maunir said he has been a customer of this business for 15 years and always found them honest, they do a great job and have a great attitude.

CP
Charles P.
Taylor, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Charles said the business did a good job.

WP
Wesley P.
Michigan
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Wesley said service was done well and the prices are really fair.

JM
Jose M.
Inkster, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Jose said the staff provided good service.

EG
Erin G.
Michigan
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Erin's husband. He said the business has very good service and the staff are honest and always looking to save him money.

CC
CARL C.
Inkster, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Good service
Always take my cars here,very good&Knowledgeable

BN
BRENDA N.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent Customer Service
The service here is excellent! I’ve been coming here for years.
Abe is such an honest man, & he has an excellent crew too! I would highly recommend Abe to everyone!!

JJ
Jagjit J.
Canton, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Jagjit said the staff do a good job for him.

KG
Kimberly G.
Michigan
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Kimberly said they did a great job.

BP
Bob P.
Westland, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Bob said the technicians know what they are doing and they always do a great job.

BS
Bruce S.
Ypsilanti, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Honest, trustworthy & excellent customer service
15 year customer - wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Abe is honest & friendly. He is extremely knowledgeable about cars. All of the mechanics are friendly. They get your car in right away & complete repairs in a timely manner. Abe never tries to bill you for things that don't need to be done. We drive a long way to bring our cars here & have a peace of mind knowing that our vehicles are being taken care of by great people.

RW
Richard W.
Westland, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the staff are very honest with him, they do great work and he is very happy with them.

EW
EARL W.
Canton, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great People
Fast, curious, always a smile, reasonable prices and honest. They will take care of you and give good advice.

DM
DAN M.
Livonia, MI
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Reliable, honest, and frank. They're always busy, which also tells me they're well liked by the community they serve.
Pretty good mechanics, able to pinpoint and fix even elusive automotive problems I've encountered..
They've never push additional issues that I should get done, but they have warned me when components are wearing and should be replaced soon. (offering a time frame too). Thanks Abe!

PA
Phil A.
Westland, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Phil said the business does outstanding work and has very nice management.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 190 in total