Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 241 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
MIKE B.
Memphis, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019
Not sure what this question is asking. What title? Title to what?
Honesty. Finding honesty in automotive repair (in any business) is rare.
Going the extra mile to find and fix a problem.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/09/2019

Your five star review and generous comments are appreciated greatly.  Thank you for your business!  Please come back to see us again. Enjoy the Holiday Season and drive carefully!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DJ
Daniel J.
Memphis, TN
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said this business is the best, and he recommends them all the time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/26/2019

We appreciate all you business and your referrals!  It is always our pleasure to offer you auto repair and service.  Please drive safely and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

OM
Otto M.
Memphis, TN
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Otto said this business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/26/2019

It is always our pleasure to help you with your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely and Happy Holidays!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CW
Crystal W.
Memphis, TN
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Crystal said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/22/2019

I would like to thank you for your nice five star review and especially for choosing Mr Quick Tune for your auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

BG
BRAD G.
Somerville, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Still a satisfied customer
They diagnose and fix quickly. I had a knocking sound when turning at intersections, in my 20 year old Maxima. They replaced my front axles, the same day as my appointment, and it fixed my issue.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/15/2019

I am glad we were able to serve you in a timely manner.  Thanks so much for your five star review.  Your safety is our priority!  Thank you for your business!  Always our pleasure to serve you with your auto service and repair.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
Mr. Quick Tune
Mr. Quick Tune is efficient, friendly, competent, and professional. They do excellent work and I am always satisfied.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/07/2019

We appreciate your business.  Thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune with five stars!  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JH
JUNE H.
Memphis, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Customer service
Their customer service is beyond outstanding. This place of business excels in not only customer service but also service in the maintenance of your vehicle. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you for being there when I need you.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/07/2019

Always our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We really appreciate your kind words and the five stars!  Stay warm and drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MB
Marie B.
TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Marie said everything was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your five star review and thank you for your business.  I hope you will come see us again for your next auto service visit. Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CG
Clifton G.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Clifton said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your business and your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We hope you have seen improvement in your engine performance.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JB
John B.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
John said that he very pleased with the service and the staff. He stated that his experience at the location is always pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the five star review.  It is always our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DD
DARRELL D.
Memphis, TN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Quality work, on schedule
Can trust Phil to make it right if there was ever an issue with the repair. Timing belt & tune up completed on time at fair price.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune for your auto repair and service.  It is always our pleasure!  Do not hesitate to let us know if you have any issues.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DE
Don E.
Memphis, TN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service was good. The staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/24/2019

Many thanks for your review.  The five stars are always a plus.  Always our pleasure to help you with your auto repair and service.  Stay safe!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DT
Don T.
Cordova, TN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Don said the people at this business were very personable, knowledgeable and easy to get along with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for your kind words and the five star review.  We are happy to offer you auto repair and service.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MB
MARK B.
Memphis, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
Knowledge/skill level, honesty and great communication!
You have been able to diagnose and repair issues with my car that the dealership couldn’t.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/23/2019

We greatly appreciate your business and your five star review.  Good luck and don't give up with the issues at hand.  Do not hesitate to contact us for any help.  Drive safely...
Cheryl Moran

Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
August 13, 2019
I stopped by your business without an appointment because my car was showing check engine light. When I explained the problem I wasn't treated like a second class citizen like many places have done in the past. I was listened too and explained that a diagnostic would have to be run first. This was done! Then it was explained to me what needed to be repaired and it could be fixed right away. This is what I call service and when I need something done on my car I shall return.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/15/2019

We very much appreciate your awesome five star review.  Thank you for your business as well.  We will look forward to your next service visit.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530


JB
John B.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
John said this business was good. He has been there one other time before.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for your business and your time to review Mr Quick Tune wiht five stars.  We hope you come back to see us again.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

RA
ROBERT A.
Memphis, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Good service and location timely manner
Good service in a timely manner
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your business and for your five star review.  I am sure Phil will have your up and running good after the intake manifold repair.  He is working on it today.  Talke to you soon.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

YP
Yvonne P.
Memphis, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Yvonne's sister. She said everything was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your business and your five star review.  Thank you for the opportunity to serve your with your auto repair and service. Enjoy the summer and stay cool!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DE
Don E.
Memphis, TN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Don's fiance. She said the staff are fantastic and do good service. She also said the business is fantastic and they are very satisfied with the work and that they do it in a timely manner. .
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for the five star review.  Always our pleasure to help you with you auto repair and service!  We really appreciate your business and all the nice comments.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

WR
William R.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
William said he was satisfied with the good service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/11/2019

Thanks for your review!  Hope you will come back to see us next time!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530