Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

160 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DC
Durante C.
Arlington, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Durante said that he received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/13/2018

I am very happy to know that Mr Quick Tune did provide you with good service.  Thank you for your business and your five star review.  Please let us know when you need auto service and repair.  We are happy to help.  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DT
Dallas T.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Dallas said they were fast, quick and it was a good price. All went well and they had good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your five star review.  We really appreciate your business and your time for the review.  We hope you will come back to see us again for your auto repair and service.  We are an ASE Blue Seal Certified Garage with a Nationwide Warranty.  Please drive safely.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Humboldt, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
My recent visit
Great service as always. They quickly identified the problem and fixed it.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/25/2018

We would like to thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We apprecaite your business and your five star review.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MC
Marion C.
Millington, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Marion said the business is really square and fast, and they showed him everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/01/2018

We would like to thank you for your business and your review at Mr Quick Tune.  Come back to see us again for your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely. 

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

EM
Ed M.
Arlington, TN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Ed said this business always does a great job for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  Your comments and patronage are both valuable to our business.  We are happy to help you with your auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

GW
GARY W.
Memphis, TN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Excellent Place
The owners of this Quick Tune are Great People! They are Honest in everything they say and do, They do great work never any trouble after things are fixed on the vehicles. If you need a good place to have your vehicle serviced this is the place to take it to.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for your awesome review and we appreciate all your business.  It is our loyal customers that keep our doors open for business. We will look forward to your next service visit.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

TH
Tuesday H.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Tuesday said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for your review and your business!  I hope you will come back to see us again at Mr Quick Tune.  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Cordova, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018
anonymous
Thoroughly discussed my problem and gave me an alternate plan that has worked so far and if it didn’t they explained what I would have to do next. I had several quotes but no explanation just what I would have to pay.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit to Mr Quick Tune and you time to review us with another five stars, we appreciate you!  Please feel free to call us with any further questions.  We are happy to help you with your auto service and repair.  Your safety is our priority!  Thanks again!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Collierville, TN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018
excellent work
This is the place to go if you really want your car fixed correctly!
They are so knowledgeable.
Customer service is superb!!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/09/2018

Yea! Another five star review and many thanks for all your complimentary words!  Always our pleasure to serve you with your auto service and repair.  Catalytic converter replacement carries a 5 year 50,000 mile warranty, please do not hesitate to contact us with any furture service needs.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune!  Drive safely and have a pleasant summer.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CR
Chris R.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was great and they did a good job on his vehicle. The mechanic was not friendly or talkative but he was ok with that because his vehicle was repaired great. He appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We really appreciate the five stars and your kind words.  Phil stays busy in the shop and always trys to serve our customers with their auto repair in a timely manner.  You most likely caught him on a busy day with several jobs lined up in the bays.  Your safety is our priority!  We  hope you will keep us in mind for your auto repair and service.  We are an ASE Blue Seal Certifed Garage and we offer a Nation Wide Warranty on all services.  Please drive safely

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

AB
Alden B.
Arlington, TN
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Alden said he appreciated that the technician was very honest, and went out of his way to make sure his vehicle was fixed properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/25/2018

We are glad we could help you with you auto service and repair.  Please keep us in mind for your next service needed.  Many thanks for your review and the five stars!  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DR
David R.
Memphis, TN
Isuzu Ascender
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
David said this business did everything he expected them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/25/2018

We really appreciate your review and the five stars.  We are glad to know that you are pleased with our services.  Please do not hesitate to contact us personally if you ever have any problems with our service.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune for your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

ML
Michael L.
Millington, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the gentleman did a good job and showed him what was wrong. The pricing was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you very much for your business and your five star review.  We hope you will come back to see us again at Mr Quick Tune for your auto service.  Do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help, we will always try to do our best for you!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

ZM
Zechariah M.
Memphis, TN
Chrysler 300M
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Zechariah said the staff at this business were straight to the point with no delays about his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you very much for your time to review Mr Quick Tune!  We really appreciate your five star review and your business!  Please drive safely and come back to see us again when you need auto repair and service.  Thanks again!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

TM
Tony M.
Memphis, TN
Acura TL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the business solved all his problems and at a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/18/2018

We really appreciate your business and the five star review.  Please come back to see us for your auto service and repair. It is our pleasure to serve you!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

GW
GARY W.
Memphis, TN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018
Excellent Mechanic
Best shop in Memphis to take all of your Automobiles to!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you so much for your generous review and your patronage.  It is our pleasure to help you with your auto service and repair.  Please remember if you are every unhappy in any way, we want to hear from you personally.  We appreciate the chance to make it right!  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

AP
ANTONIO P.
Memphis, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018
No rush job!
Came in because my esp/bas,traction,and abs light,kept coming on and off.i appreciate you guys taking your time and solving my problem.turns out the wiring was bad on my wheel speed sensors
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/08/2018

Many thanks for your business and the five star review!  Mr Quick Tune is an ASE BLUE SEAL CERTIFIED GARAGE WITH A NATIONWIDE WARRANTY.  We are happy to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Please remember us next time and drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MW
Michael W.
Memphis, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/01/2018

We are thankful for your business and appreciate the five stars and your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  Please come back to see us when you need auto service and repair. Drive Safely...

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DD
David D.
Memphis, TN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
David said that the facility is excellent. He came in and told the auto technician about the problem and he explained that a diagnostic would be needed. David was so impressed at how knowledgeable the man was that he stayed to have the work completed even though it was his original plan to go elsewhere. He will be needing additional service soon and will be taking his vehicle right back there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/25/2018

We value our customer's reviews along with their time and consideration.  Please know all service is covered under a local 12 month/12,000 mile warranty.  We also offer a Nationwide Warranty within our network which extends to 18 month/18,000 mile warranty.  If you have any trouble please call us and let us know so we can help.  Thank you for your awesome review and the especially the five stars!  Please drive safely and come back to see us again at Mr Quick Tune!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

TM
Teon M.
Cordova, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Teon said the mechanic is very professional and explains everything to her. The price the staff provided was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/22/2018

We really appreciate the five star review and especially your business.  We hope to see you next time when you need auto service and repair.  Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any further trouble with your Honda.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune! Please drive safely...

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 160 in total