Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

173 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MC
MARGARET C.
Memphis, TN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Straight Forward and Honest
I've been going to Mr. Quick Tune for more than 10 years, Phil is as straight forward and honest as they come. If he says you need something and that's all you need then you can bet your grandmother's pearls that's all and everything you need done. Plus if he says it's just too expensive to fix the engine because the cost is more than the car is worth, grandma's pearls again, he's not blowing smoke in your ear!!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.  We are happy to serve your with your auto service and repair.  It is simply our pleasure!  We appreciate your five star review along with your time and consideration.  Hang on to your Grandmother's pearls and please drive safely!  LOL

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JD
Jacob D.
Colt, AR
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said their service is friendly and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your business.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DC
DAVID C.
Arlington, TN
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Excellent service
The only place in town I trust to work on my car.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/26/2018

We really appreciate your patronage and your five star review.  If is our pleasure to serve your with your auto service and repair.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune and please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CB
Christine B.
Memphis, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Christine said the staff was helpful especially the mechanic. The service was provided in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/26/2018

Many thanks for the five star review.  We are happy to provide you with your auto service and repair at Mr Quick Tune.  Please come back to see us next time and drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

HC
Harold C.
Cordova, TN
Lincoln MKS
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the staff was quick but the price was a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/01/2018

I would like to thank you for your review.  We appreciate our customers and value your business. We are an owner operated shop and have been in business for almost twenty years.  We do not claim to be the least expensive repair shop nor do we want to be the cheap oil change center.  We offer quality and dependable auto service and repair with a nation wide warranty coverage on all services.  We are an ASE BLUE SEAL CERTIFIED GARAGE.  We do not sell you unnecessary parts and labor and all work is guaranteed. Customer satisfaction is one of our goals along with your safety and comfort while you are driving your vehicle. Please contact us personally if you ever are unhappy with our services.  It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

RW
Robert W.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Robert said, this business is quick and competent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/19/2018

We appreciate your business and your five star review.  The safety and comfort for our customers is a priority.  Please drive safely and we will look forward to your next visit.  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

PG
PATRICK G.
Memphis, TN
Buick Lucerne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018
Can be trusted
Trustworthy. Dependable. Honest.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/10/2018

Your few words are very valuable and I would like to thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We really appreciate your five star review and your business.  We are happy to serve you with your automotive service needs.  Many thanks!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JF
JOE F.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Fast, convenient service.
The service is great and I am always treated with respect and I trust their work.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/10/2018

I am happy to know that you are another satisfied customer.  It is always nice to hear good news.  Thank you for the five star review! Your kind words and patronage are valuable to us.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune for your auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MT
MARILYN T.
Memphis, TN
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Honesty and kindness
Mr. Quick Tune is a fantastic mechanic, but his honesty and kindness makes my family continue to drive a little extra out of our way to go there.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/10/2018

Simply our pleasure to serve your and your family with auto service and repair.  We would like to thank you for your patronage and your nice five star review.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JC
Jae C.
Memphis, TN
Cadillac CTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Jae said that the service at this business was good. She would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your five star review.  We are happy to help you with your auto repair and service.  Please come back to see us again!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JT
Jill T.
Memphis, TN
Buick Enclave
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Jill said the staff fixed the problem with her vehicle. They were extremely customer friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/29/2018

So glad your service visit to Mr Quick Tune was a good experience.  We are happy to provide you with your auto repair and service.  We will look forward to your next service visit.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.  Stay safe!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DJ
Daniel J.
Memphis, TN
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said this business is always the best, they are friendly, knowledgeable, quick and they have good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/29/2018

Your business and review is greatly appreciated.  Always our pleasure to serve you with your auto service and repair.  Thank you very much for the five stars and trusting Mr Quick Tune.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

AA
Andra A.
Cordova, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Andra said she liked his service and many thanks for the great service over the years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/29/2018

Many thanks for the five star review and your patronage.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DC
Durante C.
Arlington, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Durante said that he received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/13/2018

I am very happy to know that Mr Quick Tune did provide you with good service.  Thank you for your business and your five star review.  Please let us know when you need auto service and repair.  We are happy to help.  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DT
Dallas T.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Dallas said they were fast, quick and it was a good price. All went well and they had good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your five star review.  We really appreciate your business and your time for the review.  We hope you will come back to see us again for your auto repair and service.  We are an ASE Blue Seal Certified Garage with a Nationwide Warranty.  Please drive safely.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Humboldt, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
My recent visit
Great service as always. They quickly identified the problem and fixed it.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/25/2018

We would like to thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We apprecaite your business and your five star review.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MC
Marion C.
Millington, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Marion said the business is really square and fast, and they showed him everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/01/2018

We would like to thank you for your business and your review at Mr Quick Tune.  Come back to see us again for your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely. 

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

EM
Ed M.
Arlington, TN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Ed said this business always does a great job for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  Your comments and patronage are both valuable to our business.  We are happy to help you with your auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

GW
GARY W.
Memphis, TN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Excellent Place
The owners of this Quick Tune are Great People! They are Honest in everything they say and do, They do great work never any trouble after things are fixed on the vehicles. If you need a good place to have your vehicle serviced this is the place to take it to.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for your awesome review and we appreciate all your business.  It is our loyal customers that keep our doors open for business. We will look forward to your next service visit.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

TH
Tuesday H.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Tuesday said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for your review and your business!  I hope you will come back to see us again at Mr Quick Tune.  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 173 in total