Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(256 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GW
GARY W.
Memphis, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Best mechanic ever
If you do not have anywhere to take your vehicle that you trust this is the place that you will never go anywhere else. He is an honest man.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for your five star review.  We really appreciate your kind words and your patronage.  Please stay safe during these difficult times. 

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JF
JOE F.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Barbara and Joe F.
Wonderful owner and great mechanic. Honesty is of utmost importance and Phil has always been truthful with us. He tackles the minor issues as well as major repairs. Very quick turn around time. We highly recommend you check the place out as we don’t believe you will be disappointed. Oh yes, some days you might even get to see the cute puppies. They are adorable.

CM
CHERYL M.
Memphis, TN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
My go to mechanic
Mr. Quick Tune is the most knowledgeable and honest business man that I have ever had the pleasure of entrusting my vehicle for repairs. I have been a client for 12 years plus.
Whenever someone inquires about who maintains my car and keeps it in top running condition, I am compelled to tell the questioner: Mr. Quick Tune on hwy 64 in Bartlett.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for kind words!  We value you as our customer and appreciate you and your business.  It is always our pleasure to serve you and your family with your auto service and repair.  Word of mouth and referrals are our bread and butter.  It will be our loyal customers that will help to keep our doors open during these pandemic times. Again, many thanks and please stay well and safe!  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JP
JOHN P.
Memphis, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Genuinely great experience
We have had excellent service every time with multiple cars. Phil and Cheryl always take time to explain our options and have treated us with complete fairness.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 03/25/2020

Your kind words and patronage are both greatly appreciated!  Oh yes, I must not forget your gift is very special also!  We love coffee!  Please stay well and safe!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

AR
Adrianne R.
Memphis, TN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Adrianne said this business is super fast and they have always been very nice. They fixed her radiator and her thermostat. When she got her vehicle back she noticed that 2 of her vents are still blowing cold. She had the heater on high and 2 were cold and 2 were warm.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 03/04/2020

We appreciate your business and would like to thank you for your five star review.  Please keep us updated on the air vent problem.  We are happy to help you with this at your convenience.  Please drive carefully!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MJ
MARCUS J.
Cordova, TN
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great service (as per usual)
Have been a loyal customer for over 5 years. Great shop, great customer service and great people
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/11/2020

Your kind words and awesome review is very much appreciated.  Please know that we value you as a customer!  Your feedback is very important to us!  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

GM
Gary M.
Memphis, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the employees are knowledgeable and they perform great.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/06/2020

Always our pleasure to provide you with your auto repair and service.  Thank you for your five star review and your business!  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CD
CARRICK D.
Memphis, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
great experience
great helpful and quick!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune!  I am glad that we were able to serve you promptly.  I hope that you will come back to see us for your future auto repair and service.  All services carry a Nationwide Warranty so you are covered while traveling.  Your business and your nice review is greatly appreciated.  Your safety is our priority.  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JF
Joe F.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he would recommend this business.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune! Your review and especially your patronage is very much appreciated.  Please take care and drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

PL
Pamela L.
Cordova, TN
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Pamela said the mechanic at this business is good,
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/21/2020

Always our pleasure to serve you with you auto repair and service.  Many thanks for your review and your buiness!  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

PB
PAMELA B.
Millington, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Honest
Very honest, good work , friendly, reliable
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for your five star review and six important words!  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.  We are happy to provide you with your auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

PI
PAUL I.
Memphis, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Mr. Quick Tune
Great service, friendly and always explains in layman terms what they are doing
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/14/2020

Your patronage and five star review are  both very important to us.  We appreciate your time and consideration.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.  Always our pleasure to serve you and your family with your auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Millington, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great service
They are friendly and try get your car fixed quickly. Reasonable rates and good service.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/08/2020

Always our pleasure to help with your auto service and repair.  May the New Year be good to you and your family. Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JC
JAMIE C.
Jackson, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Outstanding Experience
The time and effort taken to diagnose, explain, and correct the issue was refreshing. Fairly certain other places just check off boxes as best guesses during busy times. Plus, wasn’t asked to add on services not necessary on front end. No excessive wait times with the scheduled appointment was nice as well.
Great place!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/31/2019

It is our pleasure to provide you with auto service and repair.  I would like to thank you for your kindness and very nice five star review.  I hope the steering noise issue has been resolved.  Please come back to see us again when you are in Memphis.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

WH
Willie H.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Willie said he's retained this business before, he is satisfied with their work and everything, and that is why he brought it back. He added he will be using their service again
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for your business and your five star review.  We are happy to provide you with your auto service and repair.  Take care of your car and it will take care of you!  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530