Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

198 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TK
THERESA K.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Fast service. Kind people
Walked in and discussed what I wanted done. Service quickly provided at a reasonable cost!

SM
Sheila M.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Sheila said they were really friendly and took care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 03/15/2019

We are happy to serve you with your auto repair.  We hope you will come back again!  Many thanks for your business and your nice five star review!  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

RO
Robert O.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff at this business was very courteous, the service was quick and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/26/2019

We certainly do appreciate your nice five star review.  We also would like to thank you for your business.  Mr Quick Tune is happy to help you with your auto service and repair.  Please come back to see us again and drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Somerville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Quick quality tire install
Same day service, replaced 2 tires and front end alignment. Pleased with results, recommended tires, improved handling.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/21/2019

I am glad to know that we were able to serve you quickly. Many Thanks for your nice five star review. Please drive safely and come back to see us again.  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

EJ
Edward J.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Edward said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/25/2019

All of us at Mr Quick Tune would like to thank you for your recommendations and your review.  We also appreciate your business and hope you will come back to see us again. Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

FG
Floyd G.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Floyd said his experience was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/19/2019

We appreciate your business and would like to thank you for your nice five star review.  Please come back to see us when you need auto service or repair.  We are happy to help.  Thanks again!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

BC
Brett C.
Memphis, TN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Brett said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/19/2019

If I may express our gratitude for your business and the nice five star review.  Thank you very much.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JC
JOHN C.
Memphis, TN
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Good service in a short amount of time
Came in late Friday afternoon without an appointment for an oil change. Very quick and friendly service.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 02/11/2019

We appreciate your business and the great review.  It is not everyday that we are able to work in an oil change late in the afternoon.  Mr Quick Tune is more of a repair center than a quick lube shop and we try to deliver same day service for most repairs.  I am glad we were able to work you in and please bring your dog back anytime.  We are dog friendly at Mr Quick Tune.  Please drive safely and come back to see us again.  Thanks!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

AP
ANTONIO P.
Memphis, TN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Excellent service!
Came in because my gas float,was stuck on 3/4 of the tank.turns out I needed a new fuel pump assembly.the guys where awesome and had me out in no time!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/28/2019

It makes me very happy that you are another satisfied customer.  I am also glad that we were able to serve you quickly.  Thank you for your business and the very nice review!  Please drive safely and come back back to see us next time!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MT
MARILYN T.
Memphis, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent and friendly service, as always. Easy to get an appointment, vehicle was ready when promised, and everyone was welcoming and friendly.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/15/2019

Always our pleasure to help you and your family with your automotive needs.  I would especially like to express our gratitude for your continued patronage throughout the years.  Of couse the awesome review and five stars are also greatly appreciated.  Thanks for everything!  Please drive safely...

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MC
Marion C.
Millington, TN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Marion said the staff did a great job. The one exception was not putting air in the vehicle tires.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 01/10/2019

We really appreciate your business and the review.  I regret that we overlooked a low tire.  Tire pressure is important and the safety of our customers is also very important.  Please drop by anytime with any service problems and we will try to address them ASAP.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune!

Cheryl Moran

Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

TB
Ted B.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Ted said the business communicates well and they do the work on schedule.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/26/2018

Your business is very much appreciated and many thanks for the five star review.  Remember you are covered while traveling with the Nationwide Warranty.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

OM
Otto M.
Memphis, TN
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Otto said this business was great. They take care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/26/2018

Many thanks for the great review and the five stars.  It is our pleasure to help you with your auto service and repair.  Please take care and drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CC
CLARENCE C.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Top notch
Fast and honest. Only place I will go for an oil change. Keep up the great work
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for your nice review and all your kind words.  It is always our pleasure to help you with your auto repair and service.  Yes, Another five stars!  Happy Holidays!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JB
Jerel B.
Memphis, TN
Mazda B2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Jerel said the business got him in and out real quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for the five star review!  We sincerely appreciate your business.  Please drive safely.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MA
MYRA A.
Memphis, TN
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Myra
As usual the service that was done to our car was done timely and completely to our satisfaction. Phil is always friendly and so very knowledgeable!!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/06/2018

Always our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune!  Please have a safe Holiday Season and thank you for the five stars!  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

BC
Brett C.
Memphis, TN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Brett said the employees were friendly. They provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for your business and your kind review with another five stars.  We appreciate you as a customer through out the years.  I am happy we were able to servce you quickly.  Please drive safely and come back to see us again when you need auto repair and service.  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JC
Jack C.
Memphis, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Jack said they are real good at what they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review and your business.  As always it is our pleasure to help you with your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Fair assessment of issues.
Had a problem that needed warranty work. Once that was determined they did not push for further work. I respect that.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your five star review.  I am glad we are able to honor your warranty service.  Please come back to see us again at Mr Quick tune when you need auto service and repair and do not hesitate to let us know if you any any further problems with the warranty service.  We appreciate your business, Thank you!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DL
Derek L.
Memphis, TN
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Derek said the business did a tune up on his vehicle to find out what was wrong, but they charged him for the tune up instead of the service that needed done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/20/2018

I am sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with your service at Mr Quick Tune.  Communication appears to be the problem.  Normally the complaint on the vehicle should be addressed before any service.  Please express your concerns before asking for a tune up or a specific service. Vehicles are very complex with several computer networking with numerous vehicle sensors.  A tune up or spark plug replacement rarely will correct any performance complaint.  A complete engine diagnostics from a skilled technician is a wise investment with today's complexity of auto repair.  Please feel free to contact us directly so we may discuss this further.  Your satisfaction is important and we value you as a customer and your time to review us.  We hope you will give us a chance to correct your complaint.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530