Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
CHERYL M.
Memphis, TN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Routine oil change
I’m thrilled that my words are mportant because Phil, The owner and proprietor of Mr. Quick Tune, is as I have said on my pass reviews, is the very best and most knowledgeable mechanic that I have ever known. There is no doubt in my mind that he is, by far, one of the most outstanding and kindness human beings on the face of this earth. Honesty, integrity, and going above and beyond what is necessary to take care of the job at hand comes second nature to him. Anyone that is not using Mr. Quick Tune should switch to his establishment. This man knows his craft and he should have been in the classroom but then I wouldn’t have him to rely on.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/10/2021

Many thanks for your awesome review.  Your patronage throughout the years is greatly appreciated.  It is our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair.  Glad to be here for you! Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune. Please enjoy and stay safe!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

NP
NICHOLAS P.
Memphis, TN
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2021
Nick Person
Friendly and knowledgeable. Very detailed in explaining everything.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you for your business and thanks for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DM
DAVID M.
Memphis, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Excellent mechanic, Excellent Shop.
Mr. Quick Tune , is the only place ,I trust to do all my automotive work on all 4 of my cars. Very professional, very reasonable, and a great turn around on your work at a great price. You will be completely satisfied.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you for your review!  We value your business and friendship.  Please know we are here when you need us.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune! Take it easy on yourself!  

Cheryl Moran

Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JS
J R S.
Eads, TN
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Electrical Issue on 1998 Lincoln Mark VIII
Phil tracked down the electrical problem and resolved the issue in about 1.5 hrs of labor. A lot of repair shops won’t address automotive electrical issues because of the time consuming tracing. I don’t know what kind of diagnostic gear Phil has for electrical problems, but he identified the problem and repaired posthaste.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/03/2021

Many thank for your business and your five star review.  We are here if you need further auto repair and service.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune! 

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

BH
BRENNAH H.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Best place ever!
Phil and Cheryl are the best! They always have such wonderful customer service and always make sure my cars are taken care of. I always know my cars are in good hands here!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 06/01/2021

Many thanks for your kind words in your five star review.  We are here for you and it is always our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service needs.  You are appreciated, many thanks!  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

SK
STEVE K.
Memphis, TN
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
They Always Take Care of Me
Phil and Cheryl consistently take care of me.Make me feel that I'm a priority.Great business and owners!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you for your nice five star review!  We greatly appreciate your business.  It is always our pleasure to serve you with your automotive service needs.  Please take care!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DC
DEBORAH C.
Arlington, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great
Great service and very nice people
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you for your business and your nice review!  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

TB
TEAONA B.
Memphis, TN
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Awesome Service. Great Prices
Great Service. Will Recommend To Everyone
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/21/2021

Many thanks for your business, your five star review with your kind words and most of all your referrals!  This is our best source of advertiment, "WORD OF MOUTH".  Thank you!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Millington, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Quick service!
My daughters car broke down and she needed it fixed quickly so she could get back home. It was fixed in a couple of hours.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/21/2021

We are here for you and your familiy!  It is always our pleasure to help!  Please take care and prayers for Your speedy and full recovery 

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JD
JACOB D.
Colt, AR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great service. Professional staff
These folks are friendly and fast.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/21/2021

Thank you for your nice review.  We appreciate the chance to serve you with your auto service and repair.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MS
MARK S.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Recent visit
Reliable and trustworthy. I will take our vehicles only to them.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/18/2021

Many thanks!  We appreciate your time, your business, and your five star review.  It is our pleasure to provide you with auto repair and service.  Please drive carefully!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service every time.
The service is always great when we bring our vehicles in for service.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We are happy to provide you auto service and repair.  Please stay safe!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

BK
BARBARA K.
Memphis, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Quick, reliable, friendly, competent service
I’ve had my car serviced regularly at Mr Quick Tune for over 20 years. I know I can trust Phil Moran with his knowledge and abilities in auto maintenance. He is always friendly and honest.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/10/2021

Your kind words are very special!  Thank you for your five star review.  I hope you are safe and well.  Please take care and know that we are here for you!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

XC
XAVIA C.
Memphis, TN
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Professional Knowledgeable and Honest
Took my car to them about my a/c, they were very knowledgeable and professional. He was honest and gave me a 12month warranty to check again for free once the dye leaked out but fix me up for the moment at a very reasonable price. I will sure be back great quick service!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for your business and we really appreciate your five star review!  Stay cool this summer!  We are here to help you with your auto repair and service.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
AC Repair
Fast, full explanations, reasonable rates.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 04/30/2021

Many thanks for your review and your buiness!  Stay cool this summer and stay safe!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530