99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago
JAMES L. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest dependable service "
Phil is very conscientious and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 08:39 PM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.  We really appreciate you patronage throughout the years and your time to review us.  Many thanks and Happy Holidays!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Otto M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Otto said this business has always done a great job and been good to him.
Vehicle: Cadillac Deville
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/30/2017

I am glad we can help!  Take care and stay safe!  Happy Holidays!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Donna P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donna said the owners were courteous. She had been there before and she liked them enough to go back.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune for your auto service and repair.  We will look forward to your next service visit.  Please remember we are here to help keep you safe and keep your car running in good condition so you may get the most return on your investment.  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Odrenell K. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mary. She said this business did as promised. However, if anything happens that she is not satisfied with they will do it over again. It is always satisfactory.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/22/2017

We value your business and really appreciate your time to give Mr Quick Tune another FIVE STAR REVIEW!  It is always our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  As always, please let us know if you ever have any problems with our service and we will take care of everything to keep our services valuable and trustworthy to you and your family.  Please drive safely and enjoy the Holiday Season.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Ed M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said he received good service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your business and many thanks for the five star review.  We are happy to help with your auto service and repair.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
BETTY H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWSOME SERVICE"
Phil was Awsome at finding wierd problems with my trailblazer as always. No one touches my car and all cars in my family but hikm
Thanks for your continued service
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:02 PM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/15/2017

It is always our pleasure to help you with you and your family's auto repair and service. Our loyal customers like yourself are valuable and keep our doors open for business.  Many thanks for your patronage throughout the years and your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We like to see those five stars!  Thank you!  Drive Safely and Happy Holidays!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
KEITH D. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciated the direct and honest manner in which we were treated."
Phil and Cheryl were great to deal with. Phil checked out our vehicle and though he no longer does the service we needed they were very kind and helpful directing us to the best place for our needs. Cheryl was patient and very helpful in finding the information we needed on Toyota also. We will definitely use you all in the future also.Thank you! Keith and Turid Dulin
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:05 AM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/14/2017

It is our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Good luck with the Toyota!  Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions or concerns.  Thank you for the great review and your business.  Please drive safely and wishing you both the best for this Holiday Season!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
DEVON H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful shop"
Great shop. Knowledgeable and caring owners. Trustworthy work!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:35 AM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/14/2017

I am so glad that we can help!  Please know that we apprecaite your business and the five star review.  Do not hesitate to call with any further questions or concerns. Protecting your investment and your safety is our priority.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
JOEL B. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very HONEST and friendly, right off the bat"
My mechanic shop that I have trusted with my vehicles closed a few weeks ago, the gentleman who ran it was 83 and decided to hang it up. I was in need of a new mechanic, specifically one who is upfront with everything that might be potential issues. That is exactly what I found at Mr. Quick Tune, they were absolutely fantastic, very fast but thorough, and delightfully friendly. I am so glad that I found them so quickly into my search for a mechanic, they will definitely be my go to from now on!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:59 PM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/06/2017

Simply our pleasure!  Your safety is our priority! Thank you for your awesome review and we look forward to your next service visit. Please Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Brenda J. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brenda said the work was done well. However, it was overpriced.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune. Unfortunately auto repair is not inexpensive, especially with a multi-funtion switch being a specialized electrical switch with many functions. Mr Quick Tune has been serving the greater Memphis area for more that thirty years. We have seen a lot of changes in the automotive industry and economy.  We have also seen many independent repair shops close their doors for business.  Thank you for your patronage throughout the years.  Please Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Doug B. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said this business did good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/13/2017

It is always our pleasure to help you and your family with your auto service and repair.  Many thanks for your time to review Mr Quick Tune and yes, many more thanks for the five stars!  We value you as a customer and truely appreciate your business.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune!  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Walter C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Walter said the facility did a great job.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune.  We value your business and your review!  We hope you will keep us in mind for any future auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran

Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
JULIA C. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!!"
Quality work!!! Thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:32 AM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for your nice review and the five stars!  We hope to see you again when you need us.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Robert W. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the staff handles older vehicles. He would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Cadillac Eldorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your patronage throughout the years.  It is always good to see you and it is our pleasure to help you with your auto repair and service.  We will look forward to your next visit.  Your safety is our priority!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
PATRICK G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Efficient
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:03 AM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/23/2017

Wow, five stars and just two words.  Very stong words for the auto repair industry.  Thank you for your awesome review and most of all thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune!  Stay safe...

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
June H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
June said they have done previous work on her vehicle and it is always excellent service. There is no reason to doubt their quality of work. They care about her.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/19/2017

We want you to know that we am thankful for your time to review Mr Quick Tune among many other things.  We appreciate your patronage throughout the years and we value your trust and friendship.  It is our pleasure to serve your with your auto service and repair.  We will look forward to your next visit, please be safe.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Jessica S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said the service is always good at the business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/18/2017

Many thanks for the 5 star review.  Keeping you safe in your vehicle is a priority.  Please let us know if you need us.  We are happy to help.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
JIM S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your recent service was professionly done and completed when promised."
Wish you offered a discount to senior citizens!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:04 PM
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your review and your business.  We are always happy to help you with your auto repair and service.  A small discount for senior citizens should be no problem in most cases.  Please remind us during your next visit and we will try to accomodate your needs. We will look forward to your next service vist.  Please drive safely.
Cheryl Moran

Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Frank E. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/05/2017

We really appreciate your five star review and your recommendations.  We hope that your car is performing well and running good after your service at Mr Quick Tune.  Please do not hesitate to let us know if any problems do arise.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune!  We are your ASE BLUE SEAL CERTIFIED GARAGE, we are family owned and operated for 18 years and offer a NATION WIDE WARRANTY on all services.  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Willie H. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Willie said this business provided great service and he did not have any problems. He will be visiting them again in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. at Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/27/2017

Simply our pleasure to help you with you auto repair and service.  Please let us know if you are unhappy with your engine performance or any other issues.  We are here to help you stay safe and comfortable! We will look forward to your next service visit.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune.  Drive Safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 119 in total