Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

183 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MA
MYRA A.
Memphis, TN
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Myra
As usual the service that was done to our car was done timely and completely to our satisfaction. Phil is always friendly and so very knowledgeable!!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/06/2018

Always our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune!  Please have a safe Holiday Season and thank you for the five stars!  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

BC
Brett C.
Memphis, TN
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Brett said the employees were friendly. They provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for your business and your kind review with another five stars.  We appreciate you as a customer through out the years.  I am happy we were able to servce you quickly.  Please drive safely and come back to see us again when you need auto repair and service.  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JC
Jack C.
Memphis, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Jack said they are real good at what they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review and your business.  As always it is our pleasure to help you with your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Verified Customer
Memphis, TN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Fair assessment of issues.
Had a problem that needed warranty work. Once that was determined they did not push for further work. I respect that.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your five star review.  I am glad we are able to honor your warranty service.  Please come back to see us again at Mr Quick tune when you need auto service and repair and do not hesitate to let us know if you any any further problems with the warranty service.  We appreciate your business, Thank you!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DL
Derek L.
Memphis, TN
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Derek said the business did a tune up on his vehicle to find out what was wrong, but they charged him for the tune up instead of the service that needed done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/20/2018

I am sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with your service at Mr Quick Tune.  Communication appears to be the problem.  Normally the complaint on the vehicle should be addressed before any service.  Please express your concerns before asking for a tune up or a specific service. Vehicles are very complex with several computer networking with numerous vehicle sensors.  A tune up or spark plug replacement rarely will correct any performance complaint.  A complete engine diagnostics from a skilled technician is a wise investment with today's complexity of auto repair.  Please feel free to contact us directly so we may discuss this further.  Your satisfaction is important and we value you as a customer and your time to review us.  We hope you will give us a chance to correct your complaint.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CM
CHRIS M.
Arlington, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Great service
Phil is always dependable to take a look at my truck and gives me honest opinions.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your five star review and your business throughout the years.  Always our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

TD
Terry D.
Memphis, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Terry said they did a great job at this facility. It was a timely manner. The guy was nice and talked to him about what was going with his vehicle. He was overall, satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/29/2018

We would like to thank you for your business and the five star review.  Hope you will come back to see us at Mr Quick Tune.  We are happy to provide you with your auto service and repair.  Thank you!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DJ
Daniel J.
Memphis, TN
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said he was very satisfied with everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/23/2018

Great, another five stars.  We really appreciate your patronage and would like the thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  It is our pleasure to serve you with your auto repair and service.  Remember you are covered with a NationWide Warranty and we are here to help!  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

PI
PAUL I.
Memphis, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Friendly, timely and efficient.
They always get the job done correctly and in a timely manner.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for your five star review.  We appreciate your business!  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MV
Marthel V.
Memphis, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Marthel said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/23/2018

Mr Quick Tune is geared for excellence!  Thank you for your awesome review and five stars!  We are your mom and pop shop and we are an ASE CERTIFIED garage.  Thank you for your business.  Please come back again and recommend us to your friends.  Drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MC
MARGARET C.
Memphis, TN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Straight Forward and Honest
I've been going to Mr. Quick Tune for more than 10 years, Phil is as straight forward and honest as they come. If he says you need something and that's all you need then you can bet your grandmother's pearls that's all and everything you need done. Plus if he says it's just too expensive to fix the engine because the cost is more than the car is worth, grandma's pearls again, he's not blowing smoke in your ear!!
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.  We are happy to serve your with your auto service and repair.  It is simply our pleasure!  We appreciate your five star review along with your time and consideration.  Hang on to your Grandmother's pearls and please drive safely!  LOL

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JD
Jacob D.
Colt, AR
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said their service is friendly and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your business.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

DC
DAVID C.
Arlington, TN
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Excellent service
The only place in town I trust to work on my car.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/26/2018

We really appreciate your patronage and your five star review.  If is our pleasure to serve your with your auto service and repair.  Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune and please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

CB
Christine B.
Memphis, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Christine said the staff was helpful especially the mechanic. The service was provided in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/26/2018

Many thanks for the five star review.  We are happy to provide you with your auto service and repair at Mr Quick Tune.  Please come back to see us next time and drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

HC
Harold C.
Cordova, TN
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the staff was quick but the price was a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 10/01/2018

I would like to thank you for your review.  We appreciate our customers and value your business. We are an owner operated shop and have been in business for almost twenty years.  We do not claim to be the least expensive repair shop nor do we want to be the cheap oil change center.  We offer quality and dependable auto service and repair with a nation wide warranty coverage on all services.  We are an ASE BLUE SEAL CERTIFIED GARAGE.  We do not sell you unnecessary parts and labor and all work is guaranteed. Customer satisfaction is one of our goals along with your safety and comfort while you are driving your vehicle. Please contact us personally if you ever are unhappy with our services.  It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for trusting Mr Quick Tune.

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

RW
Robert W.
Memphis, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Robert said, this business is quick and competent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/19/2018

We appreciate your business and your five star review.  The safety and comfort for our customers is a priority.  Please drive safely and we will look forward to your next visit.  

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

PG
PATRICK G.
Memphis, TN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018
Can be trusted
Trustworthy. Dependable. Honest.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/10/2018

Your few words are very valuable and I would like to thank you for your time to review Mr Quick Tune.  We really appreciate your five star review and your business.  We are happy to serve you with your automotive service needs.  Many thanks!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JF
JOE F.
Memphis, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Fast, convenient service.
The service is great and I am always treated with respect and I trust their work.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/10/2018

I am happy to know that you are another satisfied customer.  It is always nice to hear good news.  Thank you for the five star review! Your kind words and patronage are valuable to us.  Thank you for choosing Mr Quick Tune for your auto service and repair.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

MT
MARILYN T.
Memphis, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Honesty and kindness
Mr. Quick Tune is a fantastic mechanic, but his honesty and kindness makes my family continue to drive a little extra out of our way to go there.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 09/10/2018

Simply our pleasure to serve your and your family with auto service and repair.  We would like to thank you for your patronage and your nice five star review.  Please drive safely!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

JC
Jae C.
Memphis, TN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Jae said that the service at this business was good. She would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl M. from Mr Quick Tune responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your five star review.  We are happy to help you with your auto repair and service.  Please come back to see us again!

Cheryl Moran
Secretary
Mr Quick Tune
901-382-2530

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 183 in total