Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(25 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Tehachapi, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Best mechanics ever.
These guys are incredible. They know what they are doing. They care about their customers, and their cars. They are honest, reliable and do everything possible to get you back on the road.

KM
Killian M.
Marina, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018
BEYOND HELPFUL
What's not to praise this shop for!!! My girlfriend and I were out of the country for 45 days and experienced major throttle issues in the first 6 hrs being home which limited the car to 50mph leaving us stuck in town for 2 days. The Garage recommended us to visit the shop due to the fact we have a VW and needed special assistance. We showed up before they opened and they welcomed us the moment the door was up. They took special attention to make sure they could order the right parts as fast as possible from LA and even had family go and pick up the part in Lancaster for us!! They took incredible care of us and let us know step by step what was wrong with the throttle body after discovering it was not a pedal issue. The woman behind the front desk and her fiancé who was the head mechanic are the most generous and hard working people we have ever experienced in a mechanic shop. The efforts to call shops and dealerships all over CA was above and beyond our expectations. As young adults stuck in a sticky situation, they made sure to get us back on the road and back to our home in Santa Cruz even giving us their personal cell phone number to call if we had troubles on our 4 hr ride home. Definitely recommend the shop to anyone with foreign vehicles as they will make sure they do what they can and get it done right also fixing other issues that were unnoticed before. Thanks again to everyone at the shop!!!!

BM
Berny M.
Tehachapi, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017
Service to my Subaru
Mt. Euro Autowerke in Tehachapi did a wonder full job on my Subaru. I was having trouble starting it so I brought it in Friday. DJ diagnosed the problem and ordered the part that day. He came back into the shop on Saturday to complete the work. The service performed was above and beyond what was expected!

LC
Lindsay C.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Lindsay said the personnel at the business did the work on time. The price was right and she was happy.

MB
Monique B.
Tehachapi, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Monique's daughter. She said this business is incredibly awesome and she would definitely recommend them.

BM
Brent M.
Tehachapi, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Brent said this business did a great job on his vehicle and it's now running great.

TF
Tony F.
Tehachapi, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Tony said he was happy overall.

KH
Kenny H.
Tehachapi, CA
Saturn Ion Red Line
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Kenny said this business has a good staff. He likes them and they treat him well. He knows who to take his vehicle to in this town. He will be bringing in his vehicle again in about 2 weeks.

CB
Colby B.
Tehachapi, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Colby said the business is helpful and they worked well with her.

RE
Ryan E.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said this business did what they said they would do, and they did it in a timely manner.

MB
Monique B.
Tehachapi, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Monique said the service was great.

SJ
Samantha J.
California
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Samantha said they did a great job.

JS
Jon S.
California
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Jon said they got him in and out. No other facility can compare to them.

SF
Steve F.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017 Category: Service
Steve said everything this business did was great. From the customer service to the service work they did on the vehicle.

AS
Andrew S.
Ridgecrest, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said he had complications getting his service installed and it took 3 hours of his time. They were good and a hardworking staff. It might have been the first time they had to deal with this service.