Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,445 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


TS
tanner S.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent Service
I took a day trip to the Muffler Man for a simple muffler delete. Not only was this service performed above and beyond, but they went out of their way to install fabricated exhausted hangars. I am extremely satisfied with the Muffler Man and I plan to receive many more services down the road.

Verified Customer
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Cost efficient
Fast efficient and cost effective best shop I have been to in a while

AM
Angelo M.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Super friendly with some great work
All the guys there are amazing people and the quality of work is amazing I left super satisfied!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Excellent!!!
Amazing service

NM
Nehsha M.
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great Customer Service
Efficient, knowledgeable, swift and affordable. Everything you want and need.

Verified Customer
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service
Went in for an aftermarket exhaust install JT and Greg were great at helping me out at the counter and James did an amazing install on the exhaust, he made sure it fit right and was even. Great place and would recommend to anyone who is looking get any work done on their car.

VN
Van N.
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Service is great
Service is great and staff was very nice . Would come back ๐Ÿ˜€

Verified Customer
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great place
Cool place with great service. The plus for me was I was able to talk to the guy working on my car and be sure we were on the same page of my issue. Would recommend these guys if you have any issues for sure!

JR
Jeremiah R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Awesome job
They were very nice and I asked him to get done today and they did it they do very good work and very friendly people

BD
brian d.
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Muffler Man customer
Great recommendations made to enhance my vehicles performance. Very satisfied with the work done as well. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

CS
CARLOS S.
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Honest people.
Seem like honest people. Business has been around for a long time.

BB
bernard b.
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great work.
Great communication.

JM
JONELL M.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Time for service was good
They are local networked with other service providers they honor the recommendation by giving a good service , fixing the problem of my vehicle in a very quick time .

DT
Detrick T.
Florida
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Detrick said he was straight to the point. He was very helpful. They were quick to check another issue before he left without any problem. They did an amazing job.

NC
Necker C.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
This staff is great God bless all of you working on this staff
This staff is great for me