99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
MARGARET M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service, trustworthy autoshop charging fair prices"
I have used Mully's Auto Repair for over twenty years. I am always impressed with the exceptional service and personalized attention my car gets . My most recent experience I needed a new battery. I was very impressed how quickly I was able to get my car repaired and that the price was less than what I was quoted at Pep boys and Advanced Autoparts. The waiting room is comfortable with a TV and a snack vending machine. I received friendly personalized attention.
I would recommend Mully's Auto Repair to anyone, they are excellent mechanics who are honest and charge very fair prices.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 02:46 PM
DANIEL B. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
I needed filters replaced that were dirty.
All I was charged for was the parts, no labor.
Good service as always
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 07:08 PM
TOM B. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Total brake repair/replacement"
12 year old GMC Truck needed all new brake lines and everything else for the brakes. Brakes work absolutely the best that I have felt. (I had them done around 2010 by another place)
Unscheduled repair since I lost them over the weekend. Mully’s fit me in and done 2 days, which I was very happy.
Service is always done in a timely manner and done complete to my utmost satisfaction.
A customer since 2011 and highly recommended!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 06:29 AM
ARLENE P. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You "
Fast quality work @ reasonable rates
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:35 AM
STEVE Z. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there for us"
My husband, myself, my mother in law, my niece and brother in law all have been bringing our cars to Mully for as many years as I can remember. I have never questioned that I am getting the best service at the best price available!!
Communication has always been great (no surprises when you pick up the car). I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone I know to bring their car to Mully's for all their service needs:)
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:45 AM
BRIAN B. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Trusted, Reliable "
It's so hard to find a place to take your vehicles that you can have Utter trust in handing over your keys. Mully's is that place. Never doing or suggesting unnecessary work is such a departure from the norm and so appreciated. Explains all service options and offers alternative to save money. Gets work done on time. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 02:07 PM
CHRISTEN C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Windshield washer reservoir replacement "
Very pleasant experience - as always.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 11:30 AM
DAN K. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
Thanks for keeping my old P.T. Cruiser in great shape.. Your the best 💕 🚘
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:21 AM
BARBARA M. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best!"
No matter what the problem, Steve & John know what to do!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 10:18 AM
CHRISTEN C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service!"
From the moment you make the appointment until you pay your bill you are treated with courtesy and professionalism. Whether it's an oil change or significant work they always do their best!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:18 PM
LARRY F. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Professional attitude. High quality work. Good communicators and they do what they say they will do. They don't talk down to their female customers. The cost is reasonable and appropriate for the work they provide. I'm a new member of the 'Mully and John' crowd, about 8 years (3 cars worth), and we have always had great service so we keep coming back.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:08 AM
JIM B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best garage in Salem"
Great garage, Great people working there, Great owner,
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:14 AM
PAUL I. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!!!"
Steve Mullins is the BEST. No doubt about it!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:57 AM
MIKE P. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mully is the best "
We highly recommend Mully to anyone looking for an expert car mechanic.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:48 PM
RICHARD P. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Persistence"
Thank you for bringing my 2002 P T Cruiser back to life. You gave me my best birthday gift. Your determination is great. With a smile, too!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:54 AM
VINCE D. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hey Steve , you know you guys are the bast in this industry"
The best of the best
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 10:41 AM
WILLIAM R. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service and customer friendly!"
Have been going to Mully's for 25+ yrs. His work, honesty, and customer service is above reproach...I recommend him enthusiastically to everyone.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 12:44 PM
LIZA R. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing customer service"
Took me seriously (sometimes hard to find when you're a woman), got my car in fast for an appointment and explained things well.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 07:31 AM
ROGER C. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Stars"
Steve Mully is the best! His hard work, fair prices & kindness speaks for itself. I 100% trust him & always look forward to seeing him. My car, as well as my entire families, only go to Mully's Auto.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 07:33 AM
DANIEL B. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Outstanding
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 03:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 315 in total