Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(516 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jim H.
Hartford City, IN
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Pleased
Very professional. Communication was great and they were punctual.

DN
Doug N.
Albany, IN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Service - they take time with you
They take the time to explain things and discuss the various options. They really care about you and your car!

JH
June H.
Divide, CO
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Expertise.
Excellent service.

JM
Jim M.
Muncie, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
They stand behind their work
They replaced a blower motor that failed they had installed last year

HC
Heidi C.
Winchester, IN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Good Honest People
It’s nice to know there are still good honest places to take your car to get worked on. Highly recommend!

GK
Greg K.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Jaguar XJ6C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Greg said the business did not itemize the charges for everything after they were done. He does wish they would have told the cost before. The staff was really nice, they are conscientious and friendly people but, he needed more detail.

JM
Julie M.
Muncie, IN
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Silent partner
Great one on one service with a kind word.

CN
Charmin N.
Muncie, IN
Mercedes-Benz C43 AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Excellent first time visit
Extremely friendly and helpful service for a first time import owner. Straight forward communication and professional service. So thankful to have a place in Muncie for service.

JA
John A.
Dunkirk, IN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Very nice, honest an very knowledgeable
They are very nice, very honest an very knowledgeable. I recommend them.

JM
Jim M.
Muncie, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Only did the work needed
These folks will not let you go in an unsafe vehicle but did not try to fix anything that did not need it

HH
Heather H.
Dunkirk, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Wonderful Service
This company has exceptional customer service and they take great pride in their work. I would absolutely recommend.

Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great experience
My car needed a battery and I was hoping that I would not have to go to Indy to have it done. I called, they asked a few questions about my car, I dropped it off, and was called within about an hour that my car had a new battery! They staff was friendly and more than willing to help! I am thrilled that I don’t have to drive to Indy for service any longer!

JM
Jim M.
Muncie, IN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Oil services and check out of electrical systems
I have a high level of confidence that Muncie Imports knows what they are doing and when they say it is good it is

HV
Harry V.
Yorktown, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Muncie Imports and Classics
MIC is always courteous and tries to accommodate our requests and needs. We recommend them highly for your car repair needs.

RW
Ron W.
Hartford City, IN
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
New radio installation
Had new radio-rear camera installed in my 911 Porsche and it works great. Chuck and Tony went the “extra mile” to insure that we had the correct radio-rear camera combination and were very careful to keep me apprised of their progress. They showed real concern and professionalism in the job - thank you!