Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

369 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Yorktown, IN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Very good service
Problem addressed and fixed at a reasonable price. Car was returned washed and clean.

DJ
Dev J.
Muncie, IN
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Dev said the business provided a great experience and work. Everyone is informative and friendly. He would highly recommend them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TC
Thomas C.
Muncie, IN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Trustworthy and reliable.
Staff always helpful and service you can count on to be correct.

DL
David L.
Selma, IN
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Mercedes General Maintenance
Need to have scheduled maintenance done and my original main battery which was 8 years old and aux battery replaced. Everything was completed when promised and done within price estimate provided.

GM
Greg M.
Muncie, IN
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Porsche 911 coolant leak
Yet another awesome experience at MIC. I discovered coolant on the floor underneath the left side of 911's engine. It had dripped onto the header near the head, so I was concerned about a crack in the head or a compromised head gasket. Turned out that one of the clamps on a small hose from the coolant reservoir was leaking slightly due to an insufficiently tight clamp. This was not obvious from the engine bay or from underneath, plus the source of the leak was at least 18" from the puddle. The drips were traveling on the bottom side of the hose and over to the engine where they then leaked down onto the header and, eventually, onto the floor.

Marty did the problem-solving, tightened the clamp to correct tension, and then pressurized the system to double-check...the leak is gone.

Very, very happy.

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
BMW X3 Service
My daughter's starter went out. She is a student at BSU and I live 3 hours away. We were able to arrange for the car to be towed to the shop Monday. They diagnosed the problem and ordered the parts. The work was completed by the end of the next day, at the exact cost of the estimate I was given. Everything was handled by phone and the shop was professional, efficient and they did exactly what we had discussed. A good experience. Thanks.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We appreciate your business and your detailed
feedback. Please contact us if we can be of further assistance in the future.


JA
James A.
Muncie, IN
Mercedes-Benz 500SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
James said they were very good and everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you James!


JP
Joan P.
Muncie, IN
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
As always, work was done in a timely manner.
Work was done a explained an it is nice to have car washed when job is complete. Thanks!
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 12/07/2018

Thanks Joan!


JH
Jack H.
Albany, IN
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Jack said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 11/28/2018

Thanks Jack!


MM
Micheal M.
Fort Wayne, IN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 11/23/2018

Thank You!


LE
Lance E.
Yorktown, IN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Great friendly top quality service.
Great friendly top quality service.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks Lance!


TB
Tom B.
Muncie, IN
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Towed car, fixed it as promised, and returned it clean! Much appreciated!
Another repair facility did not have the capability of making the repairs to my MINI Cooper properly, so Muncie Imports and Classics picked it up and brought it to their shop. They made the repairs as promised and then even washed it for me. The folks at Muncie Imports and Classics made this very easy for me. A first class operation!
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you Tom!


RH
Ralph H.
Muncie, IN
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Ralph said the business did a good job at a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Debra S.
Muncie, IN
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Debra said the staff is hands-on and very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Ron M.
Muncie, IN
Audi S5 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
2017 Audi S5
My car developed a very annoying rattle. MI & C diagnosed and fixed the problem in about an hour. They also arranged to have two very small dents removed from the car. They had my car back to me the same day I dropped it off. Hard to beat that kind of service.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 11/14/2018

Thanks Ron!


SG
Stephen G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Family orientation
From day one, every interaction with Muncie Imports was positive and made me feel like I was a treasured member of their family. My overall experience could not have been better. Muncie Imports- Thank you!!
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/29/2018

Thank You Stephen!


JB
Judy B.
Muncie, IN
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018
Pleasant
Seemed interested in my problem and gave good advice.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/17/2018

Thanks Judy!


SK
Steve K.
Oak View, CA
Jaguar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff provided competent service. They did a great job and kept him well informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/11/2018

Thanks Steve!


AD
Ann D.
Muncie, IN
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Ann said that the place did an excellent job but they missed phone calls a lot this last time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/11/2018

Thanks Ann, sorry about the phone issues we are working with phone provider to fix those issues.


JB
John B.
Muncie, IN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2018 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/11/2018

Thanks John!