Muncie Imports and Classics


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

283 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Horia D. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding quality "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:14 PM
Ron M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steering wheel alignment"
After having some engine work done on my BMW, I noticed that the steering wheel was off center. Neither I nor Muncie Imports knew when or how this happened. They had me bring the car back to them and fixed the problem at no charge.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:40 AM
Mary J. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit it MIC"
Great,as usual. Attentive, friendly and prompt. Won't go anywhere else
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:31 AM
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks again Mary a pleasure as always!

Lewis G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lewis said he got a good response. The work was done properly and he got the vehicle back quickly. He was satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Jaguar
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joan P. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like to go to local business whenever possible."
Ease of scheduling an appointment, technicians do a very good job on service
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:29 PM
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/13/2017

Thank You Joan!

Eleonore C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Eleonore said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/03/2017

Thank You!

Jo Ann B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer recommendation, location, service"
So far I am satisfied with the service I received. Parts and service.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:05 AM
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks Jo Ann!

Susie F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location and people are great"
in just few hours they were able to detect the problem and fix it. nice
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:56 AM
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Susie!

Roy W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience, quality of service, friendliness, care"
I had winterizing service and also a rear headlight replaced. In the process, I was told of the need to consider getting a new battery, as mine is 4 years old. There was no pressure. Just concern that I consider replacing the battery. The car was clean when I left. Ran smoothly. The service was completed in timely fashion. Everyone was clear, direct, and friendly. I can't imagine a better place to take one's car for maintenance and service. I have been taking my car to Muncie Imports and Classics for decades. I wouldn't go anyplace else!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:02 PM
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks Roy always a pleasure!

Bill E. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Bill!

Dennis S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said he enjoyed this business. The service manager was very knowledgeable and they helped him out.
Vehicle: Jaguar
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks Dennis!

George S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpedme out on several occasions with no charge for their service"
Scheduled routine maintenance and it was done efficiently. No one was nearly as friendly on this visit as they had been at earlier visits when I stopped by for some minor assistance. I sort of wrote it off to a busy day, but it would help if various people who customers encounter would seem to appreciate that we were coming in for service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C350
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 07:39 AM
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 08/30/2017

I Apologize if you weren't greeted and treated in a friendly and professional manner that all our customers deserve to be treated! We strive to treat our customers in the best way possible and don't feel having a busy day is a excuse to be treated in any other way! 

Ian O. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ian said the business did a great job and it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Jaguar XKE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"E-Type seats"
I am quite pleased with the upholstered seats I received from Muncie Imports and classics. The quality of materials and workmanship rivals or exceeds that of the original product. I also consider that the entire deal was fairly priced. Not too inexpensive, yet priced certainly fairly and commensurate with the quality of upholstery that I received.
Vehicle: Jaguar
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:38 AM
Amy at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks Harry, so glad you are happy with your seats!
Thanks
Amy

Julie F. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are good at what they do."
Overall good experience.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 05:17 AM
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks Julie!

Abera Z. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abera said he had a good experience with the business.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you!

Roger B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roger said he likes them and he liked the experience. They were fast and performed a fast turnaround and the price was reasonable.
Vehicle: Jaguar XKE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joyce D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joyce said she has been a customer of this business for 19 years. She wouldn't have kept going back if they were not top notch.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 08/24/2017

Thank You Joyce!!

Bob I. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said he was satisfied with his overall experience at this business. They sold him the wrong part but he was sure there was some misunderstanding.
Vehicle: MG Midget
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scot B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scot said his overall experience was very good. They took care of him. He appreciates them. They have assisted him several times.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry N. at Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Scot!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 283 in total