Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(483 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Excellent service
They were friendly and good about communicating. My vehicle was done in the time frame that they said it would be.

BD
Bob D.
Muncie, IN
BMW M Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Service and talent
Great service. Expert repair.

TW
Tina W.
Muncie, IN
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great service
Very knowledgeable about my type of car. Repaired only what was needed. Kept me informed. Called to tell me what was really wrong with my car.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 01/13/2021

Thanks Tina! Always glad we can help.


DS
Dave S.
Selma, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Dave said the service provided communicated well. It was a good experience.

HV
Harry V.
Yorktown, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Quality work and consideration of customer.
Muncie Imports and Classics was able to change our appointment for service without problem and was very courteous about making the change. They also informed us regarding maintenance that would need to be made in the near future.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 12/14/2020

Thanks Harry!


DL
David L.
Portland, IN
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2020
It is the only shop that handles foreign cars in the area. Especially older ones.
The whole staff is meticulous in what they contribute to the service.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 12/14/2020

Thanks David!


LD
Larry D.
Muncie, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he has no complaints, they're good, They always do a good job for him, and he's dome business with them for years. If it's not broke then don't fix it.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks Larry!


JF
Judy F.
Muncie, IN
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
My Mercedes
I want to keep my Mercedes as long as possible she is 18 years old now and nobody touches my car except Muncie Imports
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 11/16/2020

Thanks Judy!


JM
Jim M.
Muncie, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Did everything on time
They did everything on time even though they were short handed, which they were up front about
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/30/2020

Thanks Jim I'm glad we could get you took care of and on time!


RD
Robert D.
Muncie, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they did an excellent job on his Ranger.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/30/2020

Thanks Robert!


NS
Nicholle S.
Muncie, IN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Thumbs up!
Had my BMW in for a variety of maintenance and one issue. I have been very happy with the service and price.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/21/2020

Thanks Nicholle!


DM
Dawnell M.
Portland, IN
BMW 750i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Jeremy
I had never been to Muncie Imports before. Jermey was so amazing helping me every step of the way. He was the best!

SR
Stephen R.
Albany, IN
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
great ,knowledable people
know exotic and older vehical problems and fixes
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you!


TS
Ted S.
Albany, IN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
B1 service on MB.
This is my 2nd service and always on time done s great job. Much cheaper than MB dealer.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you!


JA
John A.
Dunkirk, IN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Extremely honest and helpful
They took my wife's vehicle in and checked it almost immediately even though they were pretty backed up with work on other cars. Then fixed her problem and got us back on the road in no time.
Jerry N. from Muncie Imports and Classics responded on 09/15/2020

Thanks John! I'm glad we could get you back on the road.