Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

3468 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6951248/5Overall Rating 3.6951248/5Overall Rating 3.6951248/5rating 3.6951248rating 3.6951248
Original
Overall Rating 2.24691/5Overall Rating 2.24691/5rating 2.24691rating 2.24691rating 2.24691
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DM
Derek M.
Pleasant Grove, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Good experience as expected
Helped figure out my problems, my options and got me on the road in a reasonable amount of time.

JH
Justin H.
Provo, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
These Guys Take Care Of Me
These guys are usually pretty quick and take care of me.
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/13/2018

Justin,

We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us! We are always looking to provide the best service possible. Thank you for your feedback, and have a great holiday season!

Shawn Miller, Service Manager


JB
Juan B.
Orem, UT
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!!
Kevin was awesome and also the mechanic team.
Thank you!!!
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/13/2018

Juan,

We are so glad that you had a great experience! Our job is to keep you and your Hyundai in the happiest condition possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better! Have a great holiday season from all of us here at Murdock Hyundai.

Shawn Miller, Service Manager


Verified Customer
UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service, no complaints.
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/13/2018

Dear Guest,

We are so excited that you had a good experience with us! We are always striving for excellence, and I know our service team definitely delivers! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Regards,
Shawn Miller, Service Manager


CA
Cleggs A.
Spanish Fork, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Murdock hyundai is good
Good
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/13/2018

Clegg's Auto,

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a great holiday season from all of us here at Murdock Hyundai.

Shawn Miller, Service Manager


PS
Peter S.
Pleasant Grove, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic
Showed up they got straight to work realized my registration was almost expired did on the spot check; done! Good job guys
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/13/2018

Peter,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Our goal is to keep you running on the road, and that includes registering your car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a happy holiday!

Shawn Miller, Service Manager


Verified Customer
Provo, UT
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Help in urgent situation
Very helpful at a trying time, THANKS
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/13/2018

Hello,

We are so glad we were able to help you in your time of need! Getting your car repaired can be a stressful time, and we try our best to give you the best stress-free experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next experience even better. Thank you for your feedback!

Shawn Miller, Service Manager


MC
Monty C.
Springville, UT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always happy with my service
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/12/2018

Monty, 
 Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your visit with our service department. We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit. We hope you continue choosing Murdock Hyundai for your service and happy holidays! 
-Shawn Miller ( Service Manager) 


RP
Rebecca P.
UT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
This was my first oil change at Murdock and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice waiting room with popcorn and drinks was a plus. My car was finished in a timely manner. Great service!
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/12/2018

Rebecca, 
 Thank your for taking the time to respond to our survey. I'm glad you enjoyed the popcorn and drinks! We hope to make it as comfortable as we can! We're happy to help in any way we can! We hope you continue choosing Murdock Hyundai for your service and happy holidays! 
- Shawn Miller ( Service Manager ) 


PC
Pedro C.
American Fork, UT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Accountant
Always a great place to go and to get the best service. This last time my waiting was short!
Excellent service and always friendly people!!!
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/12/2018

Pedro, 
 Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, and letting us know how your service experience was. I'm happy to hear you had a great experience. We always work on way to improve our customer service and its nice to hear how good the staff is doing. We hope you continue choosing Murdock Hyundai for service and happy holidays! 
-Shawn Miller ( Service Manager) 


DB
Duane B.
Orem, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Willing to help
Everyone is willing to do what works
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/12/2018

Duane, 
 Thank you for taking time out of your day to respond to our survey. Customer satisfaction is most important to us and were happy to hear you got the 5 star service you deserve.
Happy Holidays!
-Shawn Miller ( Service Manager)  


SL
Shane L.
Orem, UT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
friendly
Friendly staff and always willing to answer any questions I have.
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/12/2018

Shane, 
 Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are so happy to hear about your great experience, we're happy to help with anything we can! Customer satisfaction is what we strive for. We have you continue to choose do to business with us. Happy Holidays!
-Shawn Miller ( service manager)  


JT
Jeremy T.
Goshen, UT
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Kevin Priest- service mamager
Kevin was more than helpful when the engine went out in my 2008 Sonata. He did all the legwork to help get a replacement engine under a “good will warranty”.
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Jeremy,
Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We are glad we could help you out and make sure everything worked out. We hope to see you again, whenever the next time may be. Thank you again for your feedback!
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)


BH
Bill H.
Pleasant Grove, UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Top Notch Customer Service
They got my issue fixed the same day I reported it, I got a cookie and Uber rides to and from my office. Great Deal!
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Bill,
Thank you so much for your responding to our survey. We are so glad you had a good experience with us. We are looking to seeing you again, whenever that time may be. Thank you again for your feedback and kind words!
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)


DD
Dana D.
Springville, UT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai = Excellent, friendly, efficient service.
Preston was VERY helpful to me in letting me know what was needing to be done to my Hyundai when I brought it in to be serviced. He made sure to let me know what needed done before they did it and get my approval. They did a wonderful job. the only thing I would have changed, if I could, would have been that the door guards be black instead of clear. But that was partially my mistake for not asking or putting in that request.
Thanks, you guys are Awesome!!!
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Dana,
Thank you so much for responding to our survey! We are so glad that you had a good experience with us! We are sorry for any confusion, but we think you are awesome too! Thank you for your business and your kind words. Thank you again for your feedback!
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)


CC
Catherine C.
American Fork, UT
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Catherine,
Thank you for responding to our survey! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you again for your feedback.
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)


KW
Kelley W.
Orem, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
oil change / tire rotation
made the appointment, got in got out - not problems.
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Kelley,
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again for your feedback!
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)


Verified Customer
UT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
The service was fast and quality.
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. We're happy to hear that you had a good experience and we hope to have you back in with us whenever the next time comes around! Thank you again for your feedback and kind words.
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)


LS
Laurie S.
Pleasant Grove, UT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great job
It was faster than they thought it would be, then they brought my keys right in to me. They had washed my car for me. They did a great job.
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Laurie,
Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We are grateful for your feedback and we hope to have you back in with us, whenever that time may be. 
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)


FN
Floyd N.
Pleasant Grove, UT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
5
Fast&frend
SHAWN M. from Murdock Hyundai Lindon responded on 12/11/2018

Floyd,
Thank you so much for responding to our survey! We're happy to hear that you had a 5 star experience with us an we hoep to see you again, whenever the next time you need service comes around! Thank you again for your feedback.
-Shawn Miller (Service Manager)